Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Blitz Sign-Up: Never Touched by Laney Wylde


Never Touched
Laney Wylde
Published by: Crimson Tree Publishing
Publication date: November 12th 2018
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

Goodreads B&N Amazon iBooks Kobo

What if you woke up from your worst nightmare, only to find the world watching it? On repeat . With relish.
What if those viewers found you? Cornered you until you performed the nightmare live?
Would you run? Fight?
Or charge admittance?

This is Sawyer’s reality. She’s a survivor—gritty and determined—but the struggle to put it all behind her is something that’s with her every second of every day. Her abuser is in jail now, but he’ll never truly let her go. When she tries to shelter in something good, the darkness inevitably follows. The effects of the abuse flow through her life like ripples of pain in this raw, at times darkly comedic, coming-of-age saga that explores what it means to survive the unthinkable—and find the courage to rise up and keep fighting.

Sure to satisfy fans of SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK and 13 REASONS WHY, Never Touched is a New Adult contemporary drama by breakout author Laney Wylde. Richly written with complex characters and a compelling storyline, it’s perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover’s HOPELESS, Rebecca Donovan’s REASON TO BREATHE, and Jessica Sorensen’s THE COINCIDENCE OF CALLIE & KAYDEN.

Please Note: Story contains graphic sexual content, including mentions of abuse. Strong language throughout.

 


I am organizing a release week blitz for Never Touched by Laney Wylde,  a New Adult Contemporary Romance novel. The blitz will run from November 12th to November 18th, 2018, you can post on any day during this window. There will be excerpts and teasers available for your post, and every participant will be able to post the blitz-wide giveaway if you wish – giveaway prize(s) courtesy of publisher. Social media sites are welcome.

An email with the complete post info including promo items and giveaway details will be sent to all participants on November 9th.
HTML will also be provided.

[SIGN UPS ARE NOW CLOSED!]

a Rafflecopter giveaway