Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Blitz Sign-Up: When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde


When Light Shatters
Laney Wylde
Published by: CTP Pulse- Crimson Tree
Publication date: August 26th 2019
Genres: Contemporary, LGBTQ+, New Adult, Romance

Goodreads B&N Amazon iBooks Kobo

Harlow’s parents are dead. So is her brother. So is Tenley. 

Probably. 

Hopefully. 

She’s like… ninety-five percent sure about that last one. 

Seventeen and orphaned, Harlow is eager to leave her past behind when she moves in with her guardians. But in her new environment, she’s drawn to Brighton, a senior in her art class who is haunted by ghosts similar to her own. It’s not long before Harlow realizes their friendship has turned into something deeper—something that Brighton would have to sacrifice everything to pursue. 

And Brighton does. 

Their secret romance is perfect…until the precarious life Harlow has built crumbles beneath her. In the collapse, they both come face to face with Tenley. 

Who, it turns out, is far from dead. 

Perfect for fans of The Kiss Thief and The Book of Essie, Laney Wylde’s coming-of-age, bisexual romance When Light Shatters is a heady and gripping read. With a touch of irreverence and suspense, Wylde’s most vulnerable work yet will keep you guessing from the first page to the last.


I am organizing a release week blitz for When Light Shatters by Laney Wylde, a New Adult LGBT Romance/Coming of age novel. The blitz will run from August 26th to September 1st, 2019, you can post on any day during this window. There will be excerpts available for your post, and every participant will be able to post the blitz-wide giveaway if you wish – giveaway prize(s) courtesy of publisher. Social media sites are welcome.

An email with the complete post info including promo items and giveaway details will be sent to all participants on August 23rd.
HTML will also be provided.

[SIGN UPS ARE NOW CLOSED!]

a Rafflecopter giveaway