Books and a girl dancing

Posts by: Giselle

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Like a Boss by Anne Harper

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Like a Boss by Anne Harper

Antonella “Nell” Bennett is having the worst day of her life. Long-term boyfriend broke up with her? Check. Drove through the pouring rain to a small roadside restaurant, only to be told all the tables were reserved for “Couples Night”? Check. Definitely no longer one half of a couple? Check. So maybe she got a

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: The Final Dawn by Jess Anastasi

Blitz Sign-Up: The Final Dawn by Jess Anastasi

Rian Sherron is a lot of things. Captain of the spaceship Imojenna. Ex-war hero. Ex-assassin. For years, he’s traveled from one end of the galaxy to the other, both trying to escape his demons and get revenge on the shape-shifting aliens responsible for his slow demise into hell. That all changed the day Rian rescued

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Vicious Vipers MC Series by Lynn Burke

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Vicious Vipers MC Series by Lynn Burke

Description book 1: I spend a decade running from the demons of my past until they show up at the Vicious Vipers MC compound in need of my help. I failed to watch over the one woman who meant everything to me, even if she wasn’t mine. But, I will not fail in protecting her

Read more »

Paranormal, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Journey to New Salem by Mark Rosendorf

Blitz Sign-Up: Journey to New Salem by Mark Rosendorf

The Witches of Vegas are back, and their lives will never be the same again. A year has passed since The Witches of Vegas saved the city from the evil Wiccan vampire, Valeria. Since then, the show has hit an all-time high. So has the romance between teen witch Isis Rivera and teenage magician, Zack

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Glass Slipper by K. Webster

Blitz Sign-Up: The Glass Slipper by K. Webster

Betraying the most powerful man in New York wasn’t something I ever envisioned when I first started playing games with Winston Constantine. But he’s engaged in far more dangerous games than ours, and his enemies are out for blood. Winston has my heart, the Morellis have incriminating photos, and I’m left with nothing except three

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Reverse Harem, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Brutal Winter by Quirah Casey

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Brutal Winter by Quirah Casey

I’ve always hated winter. This year when it comes, I’ll belong to them. When you sign your soul over to the devil, there are no take backs. I knew the terms of the contract when I signed it.  For one year, my life isn’t mine. For one year I am to obey, to be seen not

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Blitz Sign-Up: Goddesses Inc. by Autumn Bardot

Blitz Sign-Up: Goddesses Inc. by Autumn Bardot

Divinity was their destiny. Now mortality is their fate. Mnem has everything. A glamorous lifestyle, beauty, family, and immortality. But she doesn’t have a platform. Or followers. Or relevance. Which is why Mnemosyne, goddess of remembrance and mother of the nine muses, is fired. Mnem isn’t the only one. Three other goddesses are also up

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Relentless by Jade West

Blitz Sign-Up: Relentless by Jade West

The explosive finale of Jade West’s starcrossed lovers trilogy set in the world of Midnight Dynasty.              

I am organizing a release week blitz for Relentless by Jade West, an Adult Contemporary Romance novel. The blitz will run from March 9th to March 13th, 2021, you can post on

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Earl of Brecken by Aubrey Wynne

Blitz Sign-Up: Earl of Brecken by Aubrey Wynne

A seductive Welsh earl on the brink of ruin. A wealthy cit in search of a hero. Miss Evelina Franklin reads too many romance novels. She’s certain a handsome duke—or dashing highwayman—is in her future. In the meantime, Evie entertains herself with the admirers vying for her fortune. The Earl of Brecken needs cash. His

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Code by Mary Ting

Blitz Sign-Up: Code by Mary Ting

Behind enemy lines, new soldiers will emerge, and unexpected heroes will rise.  Ava is a prisoner. And she is not the only rebel held hostage at ISAN’s secret compound. As she plans an escape, the lives of the rebel prisoners are in her hands, along with those she thought were dead.  Rhett and his team

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Text God by Whitney Dineen & Melanie Summers

Blitz Sign-Up: The Text God by Whitney Dineen & Melanie Summers

Text and you shall receive… Jen Flanders moved to New York to be an artist. This translates into walking dogs for money, practicing yoga for sanity, and hitting up her friends at a local bakery to supplement her diet. Rent is due and she’s running out of cash. After begging the universe for a sign

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Private Property by Skye Warren

Blitz Sign-Up: Private Property by Skye Warren

“This. Book. The characters. You will fall in love with them, and you will devour this book so quickly, you’ll end up wanting to read it all over again. I loved it!” – New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy When I signed up for the nanny agency, I didn’t expect a remote mansion on a

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Reverse Harem, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Brutal Winter by Quirah Casey

Blitz Sign-Up: Brutal Winter by Quirah Casey

I’ve always hated winter. This year when it comes, I’ll belong to them. When you sign your soul over to the devil, there are no take backs. I knew the terms of the contract when I signed it.  For one year, my life isn’t mine. For one year I am to obey, to be seen not

Read more »

Contemporary, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Weight of the Sky by Caroline Schley

Blitz Sign-Up: The Weight of the Sky by Caroline Schley

For every important decision in her life, fifteen-year-old Chris Miller relies on silence rather than courage. In her rough Bridgeport neighborhood, Chris bites her tongue when her best friend gets sent to juvenile detention for a crime she didn’t commit. As a scholarship kid at St. Catherine’s Prep, Chris acquiesces to ‘drinkstagram’ at tony sleepover

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Urban Fantasy
Tour Sign-Up: Catnapped by R.J. Blain

Tour Sign-Up: Catnapped by R.J. Blain

When someone steals Diana’s cat, a former lab animal rescued from death’s door, she calls on one of the most dangerous beings in the universe for help. Cutting a deal with the devil isn’t the smartest move, but there’s no way in hell she’ll abandon Mr. Flooferson the Magnificent to his fate. Teaming up with

Read more »

Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

Tour Sign-Up: The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He

Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the Crane author, Joan He. Cee awoke on an abandoned island three years ago. With no idea of how she was marooned, she only has

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: After All This Time by Erin Randall

Blitz Sign-Up: After All This Time by Erin Randall

He can’t remember a time he didn’t love her. It’s always been Mina. But Finn’s spent the last decade looking for the right moment to tell her. “If she’s waiting at my locker between classes I’ll ask her out, if she smiles at me right now I’ll kiss her, if she calls me before I

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Give Me More by A.C. Arthur

Blitz Sign-Up: Give Me More by A.C. Arthur

Fashion exec RJ Gold hasn’t seen Grace Hopkins since she turned down his marriage proposal and walked out of his life. While he’s in Saint Lucia for his sister’s wedding, a run-in with his journalist ex is unexpected…as is the story she’s writing on the decades-long feud between his family’s fashion empire and a rival

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Last Affair by A.C. Arthur

Blitz Sign-Up: The Last Affair by A.C. Arthur

Attending a sex retreat at a luxurious Finger Lakes ski resort isn’t exactly Desta Henner’s vision of an ideal weekend. But if she plays her cards right, she’ll uncover sweet multiorgasmic rewards. Because after three months of unbelievably hot verbal foreplay and straight-up sexy fantasies about “Dear Lover 1686,” Desta’s ready to meet her naughty

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: A Captivating Touch by Elsa Winckler

Blitz Sign-Up: A Captivating Touch by Elsa Winckler

Discover beautiful South Africa in this sweet, heart-warming Cinderella story about a blogger, a billionaire, and one chance meeting. When it comes to men, if physiotherapist Caitlin Sutherland didn’t have bad luck, she’d have no luck at all. To help cope, Caitlin blogs about the men she meets and the bad dates she’d gone on.

Read more »

Paranormal, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Wraith by Mere Joyce

Blitz Sign-Up: Wraith by Mere Joyce

When Callum Silver arrives in Greenland for his third summer at Camp Wanagi, the only thing he feels is dread. Last August, camp took a terrible turn. Since then, things have only gotten worse. Mim is still in a coma. Meander is practically non-existent. And Cal’s not the only camper suffering from bouts of insomnia

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Review Opportunity: The Lightning Crashes Duet by Marla Holt

Review Opportunity: The Lightning Crashes Duet by Marla Holt

Broke and widowed, Rachel Ferrer has already lost so much that when her tarot reading roommate pulls The Tower card, Rachel isn’t phased. What are upheaval and chaos when the worst had already happened? When Rachel’s late husband’s childhood best friend, Nicolas, reappears in her life and brings a handsome friend along with him, Rachel

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Bossy by N.R. Walker

Blitz Sign-Up: Bossy by N.R. Walker

Michael Pietersen isn’t up for complications. He’s one of Sydney’s fastest-moving career-focused corporate realtors, and the only thing he has time for is one-night stands with zero fuss. Bryson Schroeder’s back home from two years overseas with plans to leave his family’s hotel empire and begin his own business ventures. Out with his friends to

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Jagged Line Paradise by Brynn Ford

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Jagged Line Paradise by Brynn Ford

A single moment of human brutality marks the difference between heaven and hell. It’s a rapid free fall from paradise and the drop is catastrophic. Back then, we were just a couple of dirt poor teenagers who had nothing except for our friendship. I wanted it to be more and one night I made my

Read more »