Books and a girl dancing

All Upcoming

Contemporary, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Battle of the Bullies by Fenyx Blue

Tour Sign-Up: Battle of the Bullies by Fenyx Blue

Ebony, Eris, and Emani Robertson have been through so much more than most high school freshmen. When they were younger, they survived a school shooting that killed their friend and left their oldest sister unable to speak. After giving homeschooling a try, they enroll in a promising new academy, hoping for the best.The Robertsons soon

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Dirty Dozen: Cowboy Edition Anthology

Blitz Sign-Up: The Dirty Dozen: Cowboy Edition Anthology

9 Authors ~ 11 Novellas ~ 11 Cowboys   Blood… Sweat…  Tears… An everyday part of a cowboy’s life. Nine authors will lure you into a world of horseback riding, sweet-talking, and heart swooning moments that will leave you wanting more… Dust off your boots. Saddle up.

And hold o for the ride of your life!

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Under A Lavender Moon by Christina Mai Fong

Tour Sign-Up: Under A Lavender Moon by Christina Mai Fong

Sixteen-year-old Rilla Marseas believes she has a calling to become a healer. Her soul yearns to help people and save lives. Why else would Heaven grant her a singing voice that can heal any ailment? But if the palace discovers her power, she’ll be selected for the annual Showcase, where the most beautiful and magically

Read more »

Fantasy, Gothic, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo

Tour Sign-Up: What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo

Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a horrifying incident, she goes

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Chasing Frost by Isabel Jolie

Tour Sign-Up: Chasing Frost by Isabel Jolie

He’s not exactly who he appears to be. But then again, neither is she… Chase I’ve never felt as out of my league as I did when I met Sydney Frost. Not in the years I’ve spent starting successful companies or since. Working for a prestigious firm gives me status and power, and I’m already

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: A Wedding in Twinkle Falls by Freda Ann

Blitz Sign-Up: A Wedding in Twinkle Falls by Freda Ann

The couple you fell in love with in book 1 (Christmas in Twinkle Falls) are on their way to a HEA…or are they. In this sweet, clean Hallmark style love story, you’ll get plenty more of the characters you fell in love with in the first book, to include Shelby the smart rescue dog! After

Read more »

Adult, Fairy Tales, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Fairytale Christmas Boxed Set

Blitz Sign-Up: Fairytale Christmas Boxed Set

Fairylights, mistletoe and cozy nights by the fire… Delve into this spellbinding Fairytale Christmas set full of enchanting romance, festive fun and more excitement than anything you’d find in your Christmas stocking. Come on a sleigh ride through worlds of wonder and wrap yourself up in these brand new fairytale retellings, written by Amazon best

Read more »

Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Ninja Girl Adventures by Melissa Wilson & Phil Elmore

Tour Sign-Up: Ninja Girl Adventures by Melissa Wilson & Phil Elmore

Sister Power at It’s Best Moira Mackenzie is just 14 years old. Her sister Mindy is 15, and their younger sister Marci is 9. The girls have lived their lives until now believing their father, Scottish billionaire Stephen Mackenzie, is simply a businessman whose KogaTech Consolidated (KTC) is the world’s most successful technology company. Their

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Baculum by Christina Bauer

Tour Sign-Up: Baculum by Christina Bauer

“Lincoln is timeless, commanding, dangerous and sultry” – Jypsy, Goodreads As King of the Thrax, Lincoln leads the most powerful demon fighting force in the after-realms … yet he cherishes nothing more than his Angelbound love, Myla. All of which is why Lincoln loses his freaking mind when a demon horde targets his pregnant wife. So. Not.

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Christmasly Obedient by Julia Kent

Blitz Sign-Up: Christmasly Obedient by Julia Kent

Tree picking in glorious, downeast Maine. Snow. Santa. Roaring fires, people you love, and a good life. What more could a guy want? Or, rather, two guys? Mike and Jeremy have a quiet life with Lydia, on her parents’ family campground in Verily, Maine. It’s a little boring, sure, but after the craziness of their

Read more »

Adult, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Prince’s Bride Part 2 by J.J. McAvoy

Blitz Sign-Up: The Prince’s Bride Part 2 by J.J. McAvoy

Book 2 of The Prince’s Bride duet. In book one, he was just a spoiled playboy prince whose family was in desperate need of money. Now everything has changed Odette Wyntor has a choice. Stay or Run. Royalty is not for the weak of heart. Can they handle what is to come?      

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Beautiful Facade by Kathryn S Rose

Tour Sign-Up: Beautiful Facade by Kathryn S Rose

On the day that 16-year-old Winter Starling had her life and dreams shattered by a sexual assault, she meets Kai, a boy from her high school obsessed with music. They develop a deep friendship, which comes to an abrupt end when Kai unexpectedly has to leave. Winter has no idea why he went or any

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Tour Sign-Up: The Shape of Stars Unknown by Sybil Le Pyrmont

Tour Sign-Up: The Shape of Stars Unknown by Sybil Le Pyrmont

World domination is the least of their problems. A STRANDED DEMIGOD. Lau of the House of Feofar, troubled and headstrong, screwed up. Royally. Now he lives out his days in exile on Earth – the very planet he once tried to exterminate. A RUDDERLESS MORTAL WOMAN. Silver Laing leads the ordinary life of a white-collar

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, LGBTQ+, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Tic Tac Mistletoe by N. R. Walker

Blitz Sign-Up: Tic Tac Mistletoe by N. R. Walker

Hamish Kenneally is moving from Australia to the US for a fresh start, starting with Christmas at his sister’s place in Idaho. When a snowstorm diverts his plane to Montana and leaves him stranded two days before Christmas, he hires a car and drives right into a blizzard. Ren Brooks has always called Hartbridge, Montana,

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Book It: A Literary Lover’s Anthology

Blitz Sign-Up: Book It: A Literary Lover’s Anthology

IN THE REALMS OF LITERATURE, ROMANCE KNOWS NO BOUNDS. From bookstore owners to college students, drag queens to muses, professors and erotica authors; whether in a brothel of the old west or a spaceship in uncharted territory, the stories of Book It cross genres to warm hearts. In these pages, you’ll find sweet stories of

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Frosting Her Christmas Cookies by Alina Jacobs

Blitz Sign-Up: Frosting Her Christmas Cookies by Alina Jacobs

Dear Santa, I do not want a Frost brother for Christmas. In fact I do not want anything for Christmas—no annoying Christmas carols, no holiday family drama, and no last-minute presents. And I certainly don’t want to be a bachelorette in The Great Christmas Bake-Off. Yes in the spirit of holiday commercialism, the bake-off is also

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Evil Queen by Rebel Hart

Blitz Sign-Up: Evil Queen by Rebel Hart

I thought The Royal Court was everything I needed, but now it’s shattered and I’m lost. My mother is dead, my brother is missing, and my father is on the run. I don’t recognize the monster my ex has become and my friends all blame me for what I did. The only thing I still

Read more »

Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Playing with Fire by April Henry

Tour Sign-Up: Playing with Fire by April Henry

When a fire cuts off a popular trail in the Oregon forest, a small group trapped by the flames must find another way out―or die―in Playing with Fire, an unrelenting teen-vs-nature YA thriller by New York Times bestselling author April Henry. Natalia is not the kind of girl who takes risks. Six years ago, she barely survived the

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: The Shape of Stars Unknown by Sybil Le Pyrmont

Blitz Sign-Up: The Shape of Stars Unknown by Sybil Le Pyrmont

World domination is the least of their problems. A STRANDED DEMIGOD. Lau of the House of Feofar, troubled and headstrong, screwed up. Royally. Now he lives out his days in exile on Earth – the very planet he once tried to exterminate. A RUDDERLESS MORTAL WOMAN. Silver Laing leads the ordinary life of a white-collar

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Thriller
Tour: Overland by Ramcy Diek

Tour: Overland by Ramcy Diek

Skyla Overland is proud to work for Overland Insurance, the company founded by her grandfather. She enjoys sharing an apartment with her best friend, Pauline, and is in love with Edmond. Besides one nerve-wracking insurance fraud case in the past, her sheltered life is uneventful and just the way she likes it. Until one day,

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tour: Girl on the Ferris Wheel by Julie Halpern & Len Vlahos

Tour: Girl on the Ferris Wheel by Julie Halpern & Len Vlahos

In Girl on the Ferris Wheel, Julie Halpern and Len Vlahos expertly tackle this quirky and poignant romance that explores what first love really means—and how it sometimes hurts like hell. Tenth graders Eliana and Dmitri could not be more different. He’s an outgoing, self-confident drummer in a punk band called Unexpected Turbulence. Eliana is introspective

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Tour: Dirty Deeds: An Urban Fantasy Collection

Tour: Dirty Deeds: An Urban Fantasy Collection

When the going gets tough, the tough get their hands dirty. Join NY Times Bestselling author Faith Hunter, USA Today Bestselling author R.J. Blain, and National Bestselling authors Diana Pharaoh Francis and Devon Monk on a wild romp where the damsels bring the distress and what can go wrong will go wrong. Venture into a

Read more »

Contemporary, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Consequences of Fate by Mary E. Palmerin

Blitz Sign-Up: The Consequences of Fate by Mary E. Palmerin

When I was little, I wanted to be a superhero to fly over the moon. Then I found a suitcase with a photo of the brown-eyed angel. The bad man changed me. I became lost and unlovable. After the consequences of fate reared its ugly head, I decided I would be the master of my

Read more »

Adult, Holiday, Romance, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: Last Kiss Under the Mistletoe by Melanie A. Smith

Blitz Sign-Up: Last Kiss Under the Mistletoe by Melanie A. Smith

From award-winning and international best-selling author Melanie A. Smith comes a steamy holiday murder-mystery romance with a psychic twist. Holidays should be filled with cheer… CJ Roberts just wants to be a normal girl, have a normal job, normal friends, maybe even a normal boyfriend. Unfortunately, she’s about as far from normal as it gets,

Read more »