Books and a girl dancing

All Upcoming

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Trapped In Love by Danica Flynn

Tour Sign-Up: Trapped In Love by Danica Flynn

When my boss forced me on vacation to think about my career at the brewery, I wanted to scream. Then my sister suggested I spend the week at our dad’s cabin in the Poconos to think about what I really wanted. Hoping for a relaxing week of fishing, hiking, and drinking lots of beer, I

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Honestly Yours by Jaime Reese

Blitz Sign-Up: Honestly Yours by Jaime Reese

The truth hurts. But in the end, honesty wins. Or does it? Warren Prescott loves a challenge. He knows how to play the game and adapts when necessary to succeed in his cutthroat world. Tired of pining for a man he’s wanted for months, Warren intends to seal the deal. Until that man throws him

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Dauntless by Elisa A. Bonnin

Tour Sign-Up: Dauntless by Elisa A. Bonnin

A teen girl must bring together two broken worlds in order to save her nation in this lush, Filipino-inspired young adult fantasy novel from debut author Elisa A. Bonnin. “Be dauntless, for the hopes of the People rest in you.” Seri’s world is defined by very clear rules: The beasts prowl the forest paths and

Read more »

Adult, Psychological Thriller
Tour Sign-Up: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor

Tour Sign-Up: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor

“A psychological portrait akin to Lord of the Flies.” ~Midwest Book Review SOME TRUTHS ARE BETTER KEPT SECRET. SOME SECRETS ARE BETTER OFF DEAD. ALONG THE BANKS OF THE BOGUE FALAYA RIVER, sits the abandoned St. Francis Seminary. Beneath a canopy of oaks, blocked from prying eyes, the teens of St. Benedict High gather here on

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Myracles in the Void by Wes Dyson

Blitz Sign-Up: Myracles in the Void by Wes Dyson

There once were two children, a girl and a boy. One could create, the other, destroy. Within every heart lies the power to bond or break. On an isolated port of floating garbage called Hop, Gaiel Izz and his sister, Lynd, never imagined they’d be able to change anything… Not their nasty neighbors, not their

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: False Illusions by Jennifer Youngblood

Blitz Sign-Up: False Illusions by Jennifer Youngblood

Is he the answer to her troubles or an intoxicating illusion that could turn deadly? Single mom Olivia Burkhart struggles to rebuild her life after the murder of her fiancé, Brent Allen, a deputy on Honeysuckle Island. She vows to never get involved with another cop, and then Flynn Yates enters her life with his

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: A Cinderella for the Prince’s Revenge by Emmy Grayson

Blitz Sign-Up: A Cinderella for the Prince’s Revenge by Emmy Grayson

This Cinderella romance from Emmy Grayson has it all—drama, revenge…and a royal proposal to remember! His royal ring is on the table… Her destiny is in his hands! Small-town bartender Briony Smith’s exhilarating flirtation with customer Cass is a welcome distraction from her very ordinary existence. She’s speechless when Cass reveals he’s a prince and she’s

Read more »

Adult, Mystery
Blitz Sign-Up: Pura Vida by Jim Utsler

Blitz Sign-Up: Pura Vida by Jim Utsler

Detroit homicide detective Jacob Miller has been accused of many things, but being smart isn’t one of them. The murder of drug dealer Willy is proof enough, but not covering it up is even worse. So why would he think that stealing a fellow inmate’s hidden fortune is any wiser, especially when an ex-mafia family

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Unchain My Heart by Nadia Blair

Tour Sign-Up: Unchain My Heart by Nadia Blair

What’s a bad girl to do when the world won’t let her be good … With her thirtieth birthday looming, actress Natasha Bernard wants to reinvent herself as something other than Hollywood’s favorite villainess. When she hears rumors that a tell-all exposé reveals details of her love life with her rockstar ex, she decides to

Read more »

Adult, Mystery, Thriller
Tour Sign-Up: Hollywood Underworld by Lindy S. Hudis

Tour Sign-Up: Hollywood Underworld by Lindy S. Hudis

Nick Savage was supposed to be the next sexy Hollywood heartthrob, until he turned up dead! His personal manager, Dani Foxx, is a seductive former actress with spunk, guts and a take-no-prisoners attitude. She lives in the Woodland Hills section of the San Fernando Valley with her teenage daughter. They must survive and protect each

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Arcadia: The Complete Collection by Al Stone

Blitz Sign-Up: Arcadia: The Complete Collection by Al Stone

AN UNTOLD PROPHECY, A BROKEN COVENANT AND A FALLEN ANGEL AS AN ALLY. WILL CHARLIE SURVIVE? Arcadia, 10th Anniversary Edition is a complete collection, featuring three full length novels in a single volume for the first time. A young-adult fantasy series full of magic, mythology and adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson

Read more »

Adult, Cozy Mystery
Blitz Sign-Up: The Irish Wanders by Shannon O’Gorman

Blitz Sign-Up: The Irish Wanders by Shannon O’Gorman

Rose Hawthorne is a celebrity author in her early seventies, who dislikes the spotlight but has a penchant for Hermes scarfs, round violet sunglasses, and old colonial hotels. One day, she receives a strange letter asking her to visit Newgrange, Ireland and look for something that has been hidden there for a thousand years. She

Read more »

Adult, Supernatural
Blitz Sign-Up: Soulstealer by Shane Boulware

Blitz Sign-Up: Soulstealer by Shane Boulware

The Soulstealer’s greatest power is that no one believes it exists… …except Steven Carpenter. One of the last remaining members of the Ordo Solis—a thousand-year-old order sworn to kill the ancient demon—even his faith has begun to wane. But when he witnesses the return of the Soulstealer with his own eyes, belief quickly turns to

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Craving the Fight by L.P. Dover

Blitz Sign-Up: Craving the Fight by L.P. Dover

L.P. Dover, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who brought you the tantalizing Gloves Off series, presents Gloves Off – Next Generation. This brand-new saga of interconnected standalones unites new characters with beloved originals in dark and sexy stories laced with suspense! Fame. Money. Status. An infinite number of women standing ringside in

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Painted Scars by Neva Altaj

Blitz Sign-Up: Painted Scars by Neva Altaj

Nina Charming, captivating, and seductive, And a cold-blooded killer. But I married the Pakhan of the Russian Bratva anyway. I had to; it was part of the deal. Now, I’m faking marital bliss, As I tremble with fear, And I cannot wait to be out of the clutches of this ruthless man. Roman I get

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Siren’s Song by Erin Ashley Tanner

Blitz Sign-Up: Siren’s Song by Erin Ashley Tanner

Cursed with a voice that can kill, Aariyaa Milan is a mermaid princess denied her song. An outcast among even the magical Mer, the only thing she desires is to be accepted, but fate has other plans. When she unexpectedly saves a human from drowning, Aariyaa soon finds herself irresistibly drawn to the handsome Jason,

Read more »

Contemporary, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Princess? …I Think Not! by Ashley Brooke Robbins

Tour Sign-Up: Princess? …I Think Not! by Ashley Brooke Robbins

The Royal Family Just Got a Little Bigger…. My name’s Baily King and I’ve always considered myself different—liking dead roses, cemeteries, reading fully clothed in the bathtub, and howling at the moon whilst dancing naked under it. But, when my grandma, a woman I scarcely remember, comes for a visit, she opens her mouth and

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Fiddler of Dawn and Dusk by Katheryn J. Avila

Blitz Sign-Up: The Fiddler of Dawn and Dusk by Katheryn J. Avila

Camilla Vargas, gifted violinist unwilling to ever play again. When I said I wanted to start over somewhere new, being pulled into a world of monsters and magic is not what I had in mind. Caught in the grips of a faulty spell, my only hope of getting home is picking up a violin and

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Archer Brothers Series by Heidi Mclaughlin

Blitz Sign-Up: The Archer Brothers Series by Heidi Mclaughlin

The Archer Brothers Here with Me A mission gone wrong Choose Me Brothers torn apart Save Me A race against time Here with Us A new beginning Choose Us A life changing decision  

I’m organizing a release blitz for The Archer Brothers Series by Heidi Mclaughlin, an Adult Contemporary Romance novel. The blitz will

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Drinking Deep by Dylann Crush

Blitz Sign-Up: Drinking Deep by Dylann Crush

A generations-old family feud might ruin a couple’s last chance at love…and tear apart the oldest whiskey distillery in Tennessee in the process. Danica: I need a win. My scumbag ex-boss is trying to drag my reputation through the mud. If I can land my first client, I might be able to get my marketing

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Craved by a Wolf by Felicity Heaton

Blitz Sign-Up: Craved by a Wolf by Felicity Heaton

Hella is one witch who is done with relationships. Having rid herself of a clingy nymph, she’s determined to stay single and savour everything her fae town in Geneva has to offer—with no strings attached. The trouble is, it turns out breaking up with a king isn’t as easy as she’d thought. Her ex just

Read more »

Literary Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: The Memory Keeper of Kyiv by Erin Litteken

Blitz Sign-Up: The Memory Keeper of Kyiv by Erin Litteken

Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo. “A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its current crisis, and on every page the Ukrainian spirit shines out, unbowed, unbent and unbroken. This is a compelling, timely read.” Kate Quinn, author of The Rose Code In

Read more »

Adult, Psychological Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor

Blitz Sign-Up: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor

“A psychological portrait akin to Lord of the Flies.” ~Midwest Book Review SOME TRUTHS ARE BETTER KEPT SECRET. SOME SECRETS ARE BETTER OFF DEAD. ALONG THE BANKS OF THE BOGUE FALAYA RIVER, sits the abandoned St. Francis Seminary. Beneath a canopy of oaks, blocked from prying eyes, the teens of St. Benedict High gather here on

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Tour: Reasons Why Not to Date Public Enemy CEO by Melanie Munton

Tour: Reasons Why Not to Date Public Enemy CEO by Melanie Munton

What happens when the most hated man in town goes after everyone’s favorite girl-next-door? Reason #1: Big, bad CEO Aiden Beaumont wears his grumpy mask every day like a badge of honor. Mia Sparks wants nothing more than to honk his nose or throw a pie in his face, à la The Three Stooges, just

Read more »