Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Open Book Blitz

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: For Fox Sake by Emma Dean

Blitz Sign-Up: For Fox Sake by Emma Dean

What do you do when you’re outfoxed? Kenzie is the only non-witch in her family. When her younger sister’s powers end up stripped from her, Kenzie promises to find a way to get them back – after all she has a very specific set of skills after trying to make up for not having any

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Object of My Desire by R.L. Kenderson

Blitz Sign-Up: Object of My Desire by R.L. Kenderson

A romance author, a cover model, a book signing … a crush. Ordinary women like me know we shouldn’t fall for beautiful men like Travis Zehler, one of the hottest cover models in romance fiction. But, sometimes, we can’t help ourselves. When I meet him at a book signing, my attraction to him is instant.

Read more »

Erotica, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Unmeasured by Alyssa Turner

Blitz Sign-Up: Unmeasured by Alyssa Turner

Four Doms who have never met their match, meet Samantha. Obsession over obligation.  Pleasure over pain. Submission over sensibility. Courage over consequences. She died. Well almost. And still, Samantha Hunter wanted more. More of what, she didn’t quite know, but she’d been searching for it forever. She definitely was not looking for a walking complication

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: His Dirty Demands by Fiona Murphy

Blitz Sign-Up: His Dirty Demands by Fiona Murphy

Three billionaire brothers: Cesare, Enzo, and Dante Sabatini have everything except the one thing money can’t buy. Three big beautiful Alicia, Bethany, and Chloe will teach them the ABCs of love. Follow these couples as they negotiate the riskiest deal of all, falling in love. It’s hard to believe when I get the call: an

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Submitting to the Sheriff by B.J. Wane

Blitz Sign-Up: Submitting to the Sheriff by B.J. Wane

After overhearing two crooked Chicago cops plotting against her, Avery Pierce goes on the run, not knowing who she can trust. When her low finances force her to take a job as a sex phone operator, she struggles with her inexperience. When a caller senses her desperation and inexperience and offers assistance, she’s tempted to

Read more »

Contemporary, Erotica, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Law & Disorder by Liv Arnold

Blitz Sign-Up: Law & Disorder by Liv Arnold

Lawyer Juliet Jackson has come head to head with Sergeant Jesse Burns on numerous occasions in court. He is provoking. Pigheaded. Punch-worthy. They don’t get along. Not one little bit. The unfortunate fact he’s also her next-door neighbor brings her loathing off the charts. But when Juliet’s caught locked outside her home in nothing but

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Alpha Challenge by Lia Davis

Blitz Sign-Up: Alpha Challenge by Lia Davis

Feral, unstable, and hungry for blood are a few words used to describe a rogue. They also describe Alec Andrews’ leopard. The man is broken. The only things keeping him sane are his family, his pack, and a mate he can’t claim. Because claiming Rhea will bring her spiraling down with him the day the

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Lanterns In The Sky by P.S. Malcolm

Blitz Sign-Up: Lanterns In The Sky by P.S. Malcolm

Everything was normal for Lucy Maisfer until the day a star fell from the sky and knocked her out. Upon waking, she comes face-to-face with Jason Woods, who also happens to be the mysterious new guy in her best friend, Valarie’s, life.  Then the strange dreams begin, and she learns about the Starlight Princess— who

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Taming the Troublemaker by Kadie Scott

Blitz Sign-Up: Taming the Troublemaker by Kadie Scott

One daring kiss with the playboy tempts the good girl, but can she tame him?  Autry Hill may be a cowboy to his boots, but he’s also gained quite the reputation as a charmer and playboy. His parents aren’t sure he’s ready to take the reins of the family’s prosperous Texas ranch, so they set

Read more »

New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Beneath the Broken Moon: Season One by Sarah Mäkelä

Blitz Sign-Up: Beneath the Broken Moon: Season One by Sarah Mäkelä

Carmela she struggles to choose between the alpha werewolf she’s destined for and the vampire she’s enchanted by, but the wrong decision could lead to deadly consequences… Werewolf relationships are all about influence and offspring, especially as the species is becoming extinct. Carmela Santiago resents that type of life. She dreams of falling in love

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: The Night Docket by Michele Lang

Blitz Sign-Up: The Night Docket by Michele Lang

Praise for author Michele Lang: “Lang is a writer to watch and is sure to have wide appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Kat Richardson, and other urban fantasy A-listers.” -Booklist “A groundbreaking, rich, enthralling series….stakes that couldn’t be higher. A tour de force!” – Rachel Caine, NYT best-selling author of the Morganville Vampire series

Read more »

Erotica, Romance, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: Inescapable by C.J. Fallowfield

Blitz Sign-Up: Inescapable by C.J. Fallowfield

Haunted by the ghosts of her past, Alex Bishop flees to London, but soon finds that she can’t outrun her demons. Reclusive billionaire Tate Castle enters her life as it begins to spiral out of control, and the primal attraction that flares between them knocks her world off its axis. His proposition seems to be

Read more »

Adult, Post-Apocalyptic, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: Deadworld by Debbie Cassidy

Blitz Sign-Up: Deadworld by Debbie Cassidy

Humans weren’t meant to live underground, but then artificial intelligences weren’t meant to feed off souls. Shit happens. Being a Potential is an honor. It qualifies me for the mandatory Run, the chance to become a Guardian and wield one of the only weapons that can disable a Genesis scout. It also means I’ll have

Read more »

Adult, Post-Apocalyptic, Reverse Harem, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: For the Reign by Debbie Cassidy

Blitz Sign-Up: For the Reign by Debbie Cassidy

It’s hardly a fair race when you’re racing against time. The Fangs and I have the answers we were looking for, but for me those answers come with a death sentence. But I’ll be damned if I got out easy. I’ll be damned if I go out before I can see our mission through. Just

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Bad Luck Charlie by Scott Baron

Blitz Sign-Up: Bad Luck Charlie by Scott Baron

Charlie Gault had all the luck. Unfortunately, it wasn’t the good kind. It was looking like Lady Luck had quite a grudge against him. In fact, at this point merely crashing the multi-billion-dollar ship he had helped design would have felt like winning the lottery compared to his current dilemma. If only he were so

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Defying Gravity by K.K. Allen

Blitz Sign-Up: Defying Gravity by K.K. Allen

Their greatest risk was the one they never took … It was an accidental spring fling six years ago—one week spent in the mountains of Big Sur and no one would be the wiser. Ignore the fact that Tobias James was my neighbor and best friend’s older brother. Or that upon our return his hoop

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Lead The Way by Brittany Carter

Blitz Sign-Up: Lead The Way by Brittany Carter

Fresh off the high of college graduation, Melody James is back in her Podunk town. She needs a job, but first, she’ll spend a lazy summer with no agenda at all.But life’s got other plans for Melody, ones she’d sooner ignore. When the next-door neighbor passes away, his son returns home to take care of

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Fluffy by Julia Kent

Blitz Sign-Up: Fluffy by Julia Kent

An all-new STANDALONE from New York Times bestselling author Julia Kent It all started with the wrong Help Wanted ad. Of course it did. I’m a professional fluffer. It’s NOT what you think. I stage homes for a living. Real estate agents love me, and my work stands on its own merits. Sigh. Get your

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The One & Only by Maria La Serra

Blitz Sign-Up: The One & Only by Maria La Serra

Two New York editors learn that their office feud and love-hate feelings could be the perfect way to find the love that they both have been looking for—that is if they don’t kill each other first. Staci Cortés is a dating columnist at a popular New York magazine and trying her best to get her

Read more »

Historical, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Tudor Rose by W.H. Doyle

Blitz Sign-Up: Tudor Rose by W.H. Doyle

In 16th-century England, two teenage best friends find themselves on an exciting journey from the country to the Queen’s court in the hope of being named ladies-in-waiting. But Sybille and Rose soon discover they aren’t the only girls who have their sights set on attending Her Majesty. The girls must compete against worldly and cunning

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Queen’s Blood Claim by Nicki Ruth

Blitz Sign-Up: Queen’s Blood Claim by Nicki Ruth

She was born to rule, but her heart seeks to rule her  Blood, scheming, murder— it’s all vampires know and do so well. But Davina is their new Queen. She’ll be damned if her reign is defined by how many are killed. The only thing is, her biggest champion and love, Alexios, is still as

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Demon King’s Destiny by C.A. Worley

Blitz Sign-Up: The Demon King’s Destiny by C.A. Worley

When Marrok, the Demon King of Sundari, meets his fated mate in the dreamworld, he ignores the pull of the saatus bond. He has no desire to make a life with the female, not with his past being what it is. Unable to deny the bond for long, Marrok accepts his demon spirit’s need for

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Betrayer by Rebecca E. Neely

Blitz Sign-Up: The Betrayer by Rebecca E. Neely

Book 3 in the Crossing Realms series ~ Sacrifice or salvation? A chosen psychic few may be both. As Keepers battle Betrayers to save the human race, all’s not fair in love and war. With the Second Rebellion raging in the city, Curtis Geary, the Keepers’ tech guru, receives a Compulsion for Jordan, a Betrayer

Read more »

Middle-Grade, Mystery
Blitz Sign-Up: The Haunting of Elmwood Manor by Pamela McCord

Blitz Sign-Up: The Haunting of Elmwood Manor by Pamela McCord

Pekin Dewlap hasn’t seen a ghost since she was twelve. But she’d do anything to get them back. Starting a ghostbusting business with her two best friends, Amber and Scout, seems like the perfect way to accomplish her goal. Of course, playing with ghosts isn’t high on their wish list, so Pekin has to do

Read more »