Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

[All] Book Blitzes

Adult, Paranormal
Blitz Sign-Up: Soft Pleasure by Dany Rae Miller

Blitz Sign-Up: Soft Pleasure by Dany Rae Miller

The truth can either ruin you or set you free. SOPHIA SOFT Freaks like me can’t do relationships, not when there are huge parts of yourself you can’t let anyone see. No matter how strong the pull between us, no matter that he sets my body on fire with his touch, I can’t have Gunnar

Read more »

New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Seduction in Scarlet by Christina Quinn

Blitz Sign-Up: Seduction in Scarlet by Christina Quinn

Sadie graduates in a handful of days, and when most of the people around her in class are worrying about finals, she’s more focused on if she’ll survive to walk across the stage. Byron, her vampire lover, brings Sadie to a medieval style tournament thrown by the region’s Master. His hope is to take her

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Dating the It Guy by Krysten Lindsay Hager

Blitz Sign-Up: Dating the It Guy by Krysten Lindsay Hager

Emme is a sophomore in high school who starts dating, Brendon Agretti, the popular senior who happens to be a senator’s son and well-known for his good looks. Emme feels out of her comfort zone in Brendon’s world and it doesn’t help that his picture perfect ex, Lauren, seems determined to get back into his

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Lone Wolf by Anne Marsh

Blitz Sign-Up: Lone Wolf by Anne Marsh

A sexy new standalone shifter romance from New York Times Bestselling Author Anne Marsh… I don’t play well with other wolves. The pack needs muscle, and I provide it as their enforcer. My biker name is Gator—after the alligator that chewed my face up. Sure I can make a woman scream with pleasure, but the

Read more »

Adult, Historical
Blitz Sign-Up: Queen of Emeralds by Kelsey McKnight

Blitz Sign-Up: Queen of Emeralds by Kelsey McKnight

British heiress Charlotte Holloway never had any interest in marrying… However, a woman in Victorian England spends her life in the control of men, making finding a husband necessary. Fearing his daughter losing everything when he dies, Charlotte’s father forces a match with an old friend, Richard Howard. But Richard is much more interested in

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Shopping for a Billionaire’s Fiancee by Julia Kent

Blitz Sign-Up: Shopping for a Billionaire’s Fiancee by Julia Kent

All of our best dates end up in the emergency room…. I planned the perfect proposal. Plenty of lobster, caviar, champagne and–her favorite–tiramisu. The perfect setting. The perfect woman. The perfect everything. Dad gave me my late mother’s engagement ring, platinum and diamonds galore. Shannon wouldn’t care if I slid a giant hard-candy ring on

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Wedding Dreams Boxed Set

Blitz Sign-Up: Wedding Dreams Boxed Set

**You are invited to the weddings of your dreams** Twenty award-winning, USA Today and International best-selling authors have come together to bring you over 3,000 pages of love, lust, and lusciously sexy men. From sweet second chance romances to bad boys, BBWs, and brides looking for revenge, this is a perfect read for anyone who

Read more »

Historical, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Of Glitter and Gold: A Canary Club Anthology by Sherry D. Ficklin

Blitz Sign-Up: Of Glitter and Gold: A Canary Club Anthology by Sherry D. Ficklin

Set during the flamboyant anything-goes era of 1920’s America, these three tales are filled with intriguing characters and rich imagery from the time period—with flappers, jazz music, gangsters, and lavish wealth. Escape to a different decade today with the compelling stories of the Canary Club Anthology. Novelette 1- Gilded Cage Masie, the flaxen-haired daughter of

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Lucky One by Sylvie Stewart

Blitz Sign-Up: The Lucky One by Sylvie Stewart

When your luck runs out, do you run away—or do you stay and fight? Bailey: Let’s get one thing straight. I am not your typical girl. Sure I’ve got all the parts, but I’ve been a stubborn, irreverent tomboy since the womb, as my Irish father would proudly attest. Despite my Irish blood, I’ve had

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: The Penance of Pride by T.S. Adrian

Blitz Sign-Up: The Penance of Pride by T.S. Adrian

Shadyia’s Adventure Continues! ‘I will never leave you, and I will always come for you.’ Shadyia’s vow to her lover is put to the test when the Innocenti rise and envelope the sisterhood she adores. As the magician she aided hunts for the path to an ancient city, the new madam of the Silver Rose

Read more »

Comedy, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Billionaire Duke by Gina Robinson

Blitz Sign-Up: The Billionaire Duke by Gina Robinson

Once a duke’s enough… SEATTLE’S SECOND HOTTEST BILLIONAIRE JUST GOT HOTTER American billionaire and Flashionista cofounder Riggins Feldhem’s life is exactly the way he likes it. Until a visit from a British solicitor turns everything upside down. Riggins has just inherited a dukedom complete with a large British estate, an aristocratic title, and the obligation

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: Dark Illusions by D.D. Miers

Blitz Sign-Up: Dark Illusions by D.D. Miers

A war is brewing in the unseen world…are you ready? Book 2 in the captivating urban fantasy series filled with twists and gripped by a complicated, butterfly-inducing romance. Fans of Shannon Mayer, Ella Summers, Dannika Dark and Rebecca Hamilton will love this series! Praise for Book One – Dark Summoner “Mesmerizing. . .had me completely

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Mistakes by Elizabeth Brown

Blitz Sign-Up: The Mistakes by Elizabeth Brown

It started as a promise. A momentary lapse in sanity had me agreeing to two months of celibacy. Then Mark Bishop showed up. My new boss was cocky, arrogant, and unfortunately, sexy as hell. My first mistake? Thinking I would last two months. The Mistakes – A Sexy Office Romance Book III in the Off-Limits

Read more »

Dystopian, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Terrence by Alice Rachel

Blitz Sign-Up: Terrence by Alice Rachel

Bullying is nothing new to Terrence Young. The teasing and harassment are constant. His family is less than understanding as well. To them, Terrence chose to be gay and complicate their lives. Their little rejections sting and cut him deeply. But when the Deviance Act is passed, Terrence’s life takes a turn for the worse overnight. Under the new

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: Untapped by Logan Chase

Blitz Sign-Up: Untapped by Logan Chase

Some desires are better left uncovered… Erik Bertinelli is the son of the vilest mob boss in all of New York’s underbelly. He’s the enforcer, the hitman for the syndicate, and the type of guy who doesn’t mind getting his hands dirty. His hideaway is as unconventional as they come… the New York Public Library.

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: July Lightning by Shannon A. Thompson

Blitz Sign-Up: July Lightning by Shannon A. Thompson

From best-selling author Shannon A. Thompson comes an exciting new duology in the Bad Bloods universe. Sixteen-year-old Caleb has been called many things: a patient, a musician, even a prostitute…now he has a new name—son. After his identity is uncovered, Caleb bands together with the family he once rejected in order to save the city

Read more »

Fairy Tales, Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Lady of Sherwood by Molly Bilinski

Blitz Sign-Up: Lady of Sherwood by Molly Bilinski

Robin of Lockesly was neither the son her father wanted, nor the daughter her mother expected. When she refuses an arranged marriage to a harsh and cruel knight, the deadly events that follow change her destiny forever. After a night of tragedy, Robin and the few remaining survivors flee to Nottingham. With a newfound anonymity,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Blitz Sign-Up: Thank You for Holding by Julia Kent & Elisa Reed

Blitz Sign-Up: Thank You for Holding by Julia Kent & Elisa Reed

Having it all is a fantasy, right? Carrie Shelton thought her boyfriend was too good to be true. Her best friend’s brother? A guy who loved antiquing? Who cuddled on the couch while watching foodie YouTube clips and talking about artisanal spices? Who helped her accessorize her outfits? Right. Fantasy. So when he ran off

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal
Blitz Sign-Up: The Billionaire Shifter’s Curvy Match by Diana Seere

Blitz Sign-Up: The Billionaire Shifter’s Curvy Match by Diana Seere

When Lilah Murphy started serving drinks at the exclusive Platinum Club, she never expected she would be on the menu. Biotech billionaire Gavin Stanton had one taste of the new, curvy server and his craving could never be satisfied until he had her fully. Completely. Eternally. Fate brought them together, but a centuries-old secret could

Read more »

New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Elton Hall Chronicles: First Semester by Sarah Fischer

Blitz Sign-Up: Elton Hall Chronicles: First Semester by Sarah Fischer

Violet Carrington is a freshman at Elton Hall University, but she’s about to get more than just her degree… Throwing herself into the insanity of college life, Violet makes new friends and even catches the eye of a handsome guy. Everything is as it should be, until one night out she crosses paths with a

Read more »

New Adult, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Ensnared by Rita Stradling

Blitz Sign-Up: Ensnared by Rita Stradling

A Near-Future Retelling of Beauty and the Beast Alainn’s father is not a bad man. He’s a genius and an inventor. When he’s hired to create the robot Rose, Alainn knows taking the money is a mistake. Rose acts like a human. She looks exactly like Alainn. But, something in her comes out wrong.

Read more »

Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: GROND: The Raven High by Yuri Hamaganov

Blitz Sign-Up: GROND: The Raven High by Yuri Hamaganov

In the year 2086, Earth is exhausted. The seas have been emptied, the bedrock and soil stripped of their resources, and the superheated atmosphere churns with terrible storms. Those who can afford to do so live in the limbo of virtual reality, and the billions who suffer in poverty have no work, no clean water,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Rogue in Love: Thea and Lex by Inger Iversen

Blitz Sign-Up: Rogue in Love: Thea and Lex by Inger Iversen

Missing Teal and Trent from Inevitable: Love & War? Check out Rogue in Love, the beginning of a series of standalones featuring Trent Reed’s new employees! Ten years ago, Lex made the difficult choice to skip town, abandoning the young girl who’d offered him her innocence and a place in her heart. However, when Lex

Read more »