Books and a girl dancing
Adult, Cozy Mystery
Blitz Sign-Up: Killer Runway by Daria White

Blitz Sign-Up: Killer Runway by Daria White

Bianca’s determined to live a normal life in Edenville with her family, and she has no intention of getting involved in another case. While attending a fashion show, a model, also a childhood friend of her sister, collapses off the runway. Dead. Not the show Bianca planned on attending. Detective Sims shows up to solve

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Frayed Obsession by Sherri White

Blitz Sign-Up: Frayed Obsession by Sherri White

I was only three the first time I lost someone I loved. And I was thirteen when my world shattered beyond repair. Thrown into a nightmare—desperately trying to pick up the broken pieces of the girl I was before. Escaping the demons of my past, I’m ready to disappear for good. But before I go,

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: A Blessed Darkness by Elexis Bell

Blitz Sign-Up: A Blessed Darkness by Elexis Bell

A dark connection. A deadly responsibility. Sparks fly when Elairie, a mixed-blood elf living on the edge of society and serving as a night guard, meets her latest prisoner. Strange auras surround them, and a magical gravity draws her to him, despite what her associates might say about his race. But the connection they share

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Reverse Harem, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Onyx Sanctuary by M.F. Adele & T.L. Adele

Blitz Sign-Up: Onyx Sanctuary by M.F. Adele & T.L. Adele

What do a fake client, an attempted abduction, and a decade of secrets have in common? Apparently everything. I don’t remember the shadow realm, but the land recognizes me as someone it once knew. The lost heir, worshipped and adored… She’s painted on the sides of buildings like some demonic vigilante waiting to accost you

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Spindrifts by A-M Mawhiney

Blitz Sign-Up: Spindrifts by A-M Mawhiney

Racism, climate change, and violence are in the past. The new world values respect and collaboration with others. But are there secrets lurking in the shadows of the Land of Hope? What truth about the past is being covered up? When fifteen-year-old Fania returns from Immersion, she is shattered to learn that the next phase

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Master of Death by M.H.B.

Blitz Sign-Up: Master of Death by M.H.B.

Description TBA Sequel to:

I’m organizing a release week blitz for Master of Death by M.H.B., an Adult Contemporary Romance novel. The blitz will run from April 28th to May 4th, 2022, you can post on any day during this window. There will be excerpts available for your post, and every participant will be able

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Master of Death by M.H.B.

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Master of Death by M.H.B.

Description TBA Sequel to:

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for Master of Death by M.H.B., an Adult Contemporary Romance novel. The reveal is scheduled for Thursday, April 14th, 2022 (after 12:01AM EST). Social media sites are welcome.

An email with the posting information will be sent to all participants 2 days before

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Sweetheart Fix by Miranda Liasson

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Sweetheart Fix by Miranda Liasson

What happens when the town mayor is paired up with his complete and total opposite? Return to the charming small town of Blossom Glen with bestselling author Miranda Liasson.            

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for The Sweetheart Fix by Miranda Liasson, an Adult Contemporary Romance

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Billionaire Lumberjack by Gwyn McNamee

Blitz Sign-Up: Billionaire Lumberjack by Gwyn McNamee

Rescued by the billionaire lumberjack… Lost. Alone. Freezing on the side of a desolate mountain in a massive snowstorm. Until a rugged man with an ax saves me. Waking in his warm, comfortable bed leaves more than one question. How did I get here? Where are my clothes? And who is this handsome recluse with

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Beautiful Nightmare by Giana Darling

Blitz Sign-Up: Beautiful Nightmare by Giana Darling

Bianca has finally found her rightful place amid the powerful Constantines. But all is not what it seems in this glittering new world. And Tiernan Morelli refuses to give up her up… BEAUTIFUL NIGHTMARE is the final book in the Dark Dream duet by USA Today bestselling author Giana Darling.      

I’m organizing

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Sweet Mercy by Amelia Wilde

Blitz Sign-Up: Sweet Mercy by Amelia Wilde

Daphne Morelli is trapped in a gilded cage. She fought to escape her family, only to be caught by a billionaire. Possessive. Commanding. And determined to keep her. Emerson LeBlanc wants to own the little painter. She’s become more than his obsession. She’s part of his collection now. Except she’s more perceptive than he’d like.

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Sports
Blitz Sign-Up: Against The Boards by Danica Flynn

Blitz Sign-Up: Against The Boards by Danica Flynn

ROXANNE When I applied for a job with the Philadelphia Bulldogs, I never thought they would offer it to me on the spot. Luckily for me, my twin was letting me stay at his place while he played hockey overseas. Then he dropped the bomb that Benny was his new roommate. You know, the only

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: My Forever by Tiffany Patterson

Blitz Sign-Up: My Forever by Tiffany Patterson

Savannah I was only eighteen years old when I thought I had found my happily ever after. After the tragic death of my mother, I married the love of my life, Ace Townsend. Yes, we were young and idealistic, but we had it all figured out. He was going to be a fighter pilot in

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Vibes & Feels by Sarah Skye

Blitz Sign-Up: Vibes & Feels by Sarah Skye

THE SEQUEL TO SIPS & STROKES! Falling for your enemy never felt so good. Marco Woodruff has hit rock bottom. He drunkenly propositioned his ex-girlfriend at his own wedding rehearsal dinner just over a year ago and ended up dumped and jobless with a broken nose. He’s been the pariah of his social circle ever

Read more »

Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Snow and Red by Eileen Mueller & A.J. Ponder

Blitz Sign-Up: Snow and Red by Eileen Mueller & A.J. Ponder

Snow & Red have always had strange powers. When they collide with the Draki twins, their lives explode. Red’s always liked playing with fire, and Snow’s so frosty, she’s nicknamed the Ice Queen. Mom’s warned them not to use their powers. To be careful not to reveal they’re freaks. But when Snow and Red sneak

Read more »

Horror, New Adult, Post-Apocalyptic, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Eau De Parfum: Eric’s Story Short by Lisa Acerbo

Blitz Sign-Up: Eau De Parfum: Eric’s Story Short by Lisa Acerbo

The smell of Streaker lingers in the air. I must be dead! I woke up naked and covered in blood. Teeth marks littered my arms, creating holes and revealing muscle. Someone or something attempted to gnaw off my elbow. I’m alone! So, maybe, I’m worse than dead. If friends and family abandoned me, I must

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Falling for The Suitor by Holly Kerr

Blitz Sign-Up: Falling for The Suitor by Holly Kerr

I never expected to fall for The Suitor. I actually trip on the hem of my dress. It wasn’t my idea to come on the reality show, because who really falls in love after twelve weeks? I’m not good at love… or being camera-ready 24/7. The other contestants know all about the First Date Rose,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden

Blitz Sign-Up: The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden

“This book is guaranteed to leave you with a warm, fuzzy feeling that will carry you well beyond the holiday and into the next one.” –USA Today Bestselling Author, Jenny Hale  From one of the freshest new voices in clean and wholesome romantic fiction, The Holiday Plan is the perfect escape for fans of Courtney Walsh, Annie Rains,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden

“This book is guaranteed to leave you with a warm, fuzzy feeling that will carry you well beyond the holiday and into the next one.” –USA Today Bestselling Author, Jenny Hale  From one of the freshest new voices in clean and wholesome romantic fiction, The Holiday Plan is the perfect escape for fans of Courtney Walsh, Annie Rains,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Blitz Sign-Up: Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale

Blitz Sign-Up: Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale

“When emerging from its cocoon, a butterfly needs the struggle to push the fluid from its body into its wings. So essentially, without the struggle, it never flies.” From the USA Today bestselling author of The Beach House comes a story about family bonds, second chances, and finding out who we really are. Butterfly Sisters is the perfect escape for fans

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale

“When emerging from its cocoon, a butterfly needs the struggle to push the fluid from its body into its wings. So essentially, without the struggle, it never flies.” From the USA Today bestselling author of The Beach House comes a story about family bonds, second chances, and finding out who we really are. Butterfly Sisters is the perfect escape for fans

Read more »

Erotica, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Fetish by Anonymous

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Fetish by Anonymous

Discover your new favorite fetish in this titillating collection of ten erotic stories, guaranteed to satisfy even your most secret desires. From the sweetly romantic to the sublimely taboo, each provocative story offers a different experience for you to explore…over and over again.              

THE COVER REVEAL: I am

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Hot Girl Summer by Sonia Palermo

Blitz Sign-Up: Hot Girl Summer by Sonia Palermo

Sophia DeLuca is over casual hook-ups. Between her sister’s eating disorder, her track record of falling for fuckboys, and a lifetime of being written off as a shallow flake, “failure to launch” may as well be her middle name. Under false pretences and a fake name, she meets Danny Pearce, an obnoxious musician on the

Read more »