Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour: The Devil’s Standoff by V.S. McGrath

Tour: The Devil’s Standoff by V.S. McGrath

Welcome to the birthplace of the Devil’s Revolver, where untold danger lurks for Hettie Alabama and her companions… The second book in the epic, magic-clad Devil’s Revolver series follows Hettie and her sister south of the Wall into Mexico, where they must unmake Hettie’s infernal mage gun while confronting a magic- and land-hungry army and

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Devil’s Standoff by V.S. McGrath

Blitz Sign-Up: The Devil’s Standoff by V.S. McGrath

Welcome to the birthplace of the Devil’s Revolver, where untold danger lurks for Hettie Alabama and her companions… The second book in the epic, magic-clad Devil’s Revolver series follows Hettie and her sister south of the Wall into Mexico, where they must unmake Hettie’s infernal mage gun while confronting a magic- and land-hungry army and

Read more »

Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Standoff by V. S. McGrath

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Standoff by V. S. McGrath

Welcome to the birthplace of the Devil’s Revolver, where magic is draining from the land and untold danger lurks for our truly unforgettable gunslinger heroine, Hettie Alabama. The second book in this Wild West fantasy action adventure series for fans of Wynonna Earp and Firefly. Sequel to:

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Devil’s Revolver by V. S. McGrath

Blitz Sign-Up: The Devil’s Revolver by V. S. McGrath

She is Hettie Alabama — unlikely, scarred, single-minded, and blood bound to a revolver forged by a demon. The first book in an epic, magic-clad series featuring the Wild West reimagined as a crosscultural stereoscope of interdimensional magic and hardship, The Devil’s Revolver opens with a shooting competition and takes off across the landscape after

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Revolver by V. S. McGrath

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Revolver by V. S. McGrath

She is Hettie Alabama — unlikely, scarred, single-minded, and blood bound to a revolver forged by a demon. The first book in an epic, magic-clad series featuring the Wild West reimagined as a crosscultural stereoscope of interdimensional magic and hardship, The Devil’s Revolver opens with a shooting competition and takes off across the landscape after

Read more »