Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary
Tour Sign-Up: Love You S’more by Beth Merlin

Tour Sign-Up: Love You S’more by Beth Merlin

Having successfully designed the wedding gown of the century, Gigi Goldstein is on top of the world – that is until it all suddenly comes crashing down around her. When the paparazzi captures her and Perry Gillman in a compromising moment the night of the royal wedding, she finds herself entangled in a scandal of

Read more »

Adult, Adventure, Romance
Tour: Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Tour: Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed sequel to Rum Runner from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. Troubles are piling up for Molly MacBain. Between navigating the moods of an increasingly sassy

Read more »