Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Adult, Adventure, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Passion Punch by Tricia Leedom

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Passion Punch by Tricia Leedom

When the Miami mafia comes banging on her best friends’ door demanding repayment of a loan, April Linus decides to turn to an even more dangerous criminal for help… her father. Not an easy choice for the former heiress who left home at 19 when she discovered she was pregnant. Her father agrees to handle

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary
Tour: Love You S’more by Beth Merlin

Tour: Love You S’more by Beth Merlin

Having successfully designed the wedding gown of the century, Gigi Goldstein is on top of the world – that is until it all suddenly comes crashing down around her. When the paparazzi captures her and Perry Gillman in a compromising moment the night of the royal wedding, she finds herself entangled in a scandal of

Read more »

Adult, Adventure, Romance
Tour: Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Tour: Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed sequel to Rum Runner from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. Troubles are piling up for Molly MacBain. Between navigating the moods of an increasingly sassy

Read more »