Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Standoff by V. S. McGrath

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Standoff by V. S. McGrath

Welcome to the birthplace of the Devil’s Revolver, where magic is draining from the land and untold danger lurks for our truly unforgettable gunslinger heroine, Hettie Alabama. The second book in this Wild West fantasy action adventure series for fans of Wynonna Earp and Firefly. Sequel to:

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Devil’s Revolver by V. S. McGrath

Blitz Sign-Up: The Devil’s Revolver by V. S. McGrath

She is Hettie Alabama — unlikely, scarred, single-minded, and blood bound to a revolver forged by a demon. The first book in an epic, magic-clad series featuring the Wild West reimagined as a crosscultural stereoscope of interdimensional magic and hardship, The Devil’s Revolver opens with a shooting competition and takes off across the landscape after

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Revolver by V. S. McGrath

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Revolver by V. S. McGrath

She is Hettie Alabama — unlikely, scarred, single-minded, and blood bound to a revolver forged by a demon. The first book in an epic, magic-clad series featuring the Wild West reimagined as a crosscultural stereoscope of interdimensional magic and hardship, The Devil’s Revolver opens with a shooting competition and takes off across the landscape after

Read more »