Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Tag: Pintip Dunn

Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Star-Crossed by Pintip Dunn

Blitz Sign-Up: Star-Crossed by Pintip Dunn

Princess Vela’s people are starving. Stranded on a planet that lacks food, Vela makes the ultimate sacrifice and becomes an Aegis for her people. Accepting a genetic modification that takes sixty years off her life, she can feed her colony via nutrition pills. But her best friend is still getting worse. And she’s not the

Read more »

Thriller, Young Adult
Tour: Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn

Tour: Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn

From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey of self-discovery that leads her to surprising truths. In her small Kansas town, at her predominantly white school,

Read more »

Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Before Tomorrow by Pintip Dunn

Blitz Sign-Up: Before Tomorrow by Pintip Dunn

Prequel to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning novel, FORGET TOMORROW! In a world where all seventeen-year-olds receive a memory from their future selves, Logan Russell’s vision is exactly as he expects — and exactly not. He sees himself achieving his greatest wish of becoming a gold-star swimmer, but strangely enough, the vision also

Read more »