Books and a girl dancing

[All] Cover Reveals

Paranormal, Suspense, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Stars Forgot Us by R.J. Garcia

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Stars Forgot Us by R.J. Garcia

Fifteen-year-old Jacob Kelly would love to go back to simpler times. Before his parents’ divorce and the onset of his brother’s Schizophrenia. But when he returns to his hometown, things feel off. After a series of strange occurrences, Jacob fears his new house is haunted or worse, yet he is losing his mind. To his

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Fairy Godmurder by Sarah J. Sover

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Fairy Godmurder by Sarah J. Sover

Gwendolyn Evenshine thought being a fairy godmother would be cut and dried—take on a charge, solve a royal problem, and return to the Academy for her next assignment. But she got too close. When the beloved Princess Francesca is brutally murdered on her watch, Gwen refuses to resume her fairy godmother duties. Instead, she laces

Read more »

Fantasy, New Adult, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: From Crown to Blade by J.H. Dark

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: From Crown to Blade by J.H. Dark

Twin sisters. One destined to rule; the other destined to fight. A quest that will destroy the fabric of magic. Princess Naomi, the rightful heir of Wildbriar, learned at a very young age she must neglect her heart in favor of duty, even as she jealously watches her twin sister, Nayeli, do as she pleases.

Read more »

Fantasy, New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Come True by Brindi Quinn

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Come True by Brindi Quinn

A jaded girl. A persistent genie. A contest of souls. Recent college graduate Dolly Jones has spent the last year stubbornly trying to atone for a mistake that cost her everything. She doesn’t go out, she doesn’t make new friends and she sure as hell doesn’t treat herself to things she hasn’t earned, but when

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Savage in the Touch by Milana Jacks

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Savage in the Touch by Milana Jacks

He’s a monster, not a man. And…the love of her life? Oh, hell no… Andy They say the horde is coming. They say the horde is destroying everything in their path. My sister and I run the last tavern on the road to the capital city of Lyan, and we say the horde is nothing

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: In the Shadow of a Wish by Maci Aurora

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: In the Shadow of a Wish by Maci Aurora

In the Kingdom of Kaloma, women are forced to marry by the age of 26. It’s the law. In the remote village of Sevens, at the northernmost point of the kingdom, there lives an impoverished family with four daughters and a son. Without the means to make love matches, the daughters are trapped by their

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: StrangeLove by T.L. Bradford

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: StrangeLove by T.L. Bradford

Archer The year began great for me. Became the starting quarterback for an NFL team – check. Secured a multi-million-dollar contract – check. Moved to LA and lived the glamorous life – check. What could possibly cause me any issues? Oh yeah, one more thing. I’m gay. I was outed a couple of years ago

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Heart Rehab Experiment by Starla DeKruyf

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Heart Rehab Experiment by Starla DeKruyf

Pete Redd used to have it all: a solid marriage, two spirited daughters, a fancy home, and a career as a top realtor at a big agency in L.A. He was happy, he was fulfilled. Until a recurrence with cancer took the life of his wife, and along with it—his purpose for existence. Fast forward

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Cruiser by Rowan Rossler

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Cruiser by Rowan Rossler

Morgan de Rohan-Chabot is Monaco’s most notorious yacht designer. A maverick playboy with a reputation for leaving a trail of broken hearts in his wake. Young, talented, not to mention sexy AF, he’s also got a boatload of attitude. In other words, he’s my perfect public relations challenge. So what if he’s trouble with a

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Gage by Christina Bauer

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Gage by Christina Bauer

“An action-packed series full of adventures, romance and fun! If you want a fantasy world with sexy times, this series is for you.” -Rosee Reads Gage runs the L’Griffe, AKA the dragon shifter mafia on Earth. Since the human realm has no supernatural police, the L’Griffe do more than loan money or sell contraband. When it

Read more »

Adult, LGBTQ+, Science Fiction
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bona Fides by Ash B. Whitley

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bona Fides by Ash B. Whitley

With great power comes horrific possibilities… Former child prodigy, Rowyn Miller, needs to prove her incarcerated and spiralling dad isn’t a murderer. It should be a piece of pish—she is his ‘victim’, after all. One problem: not a soul has been able to see or hear her for 1,573 days. Being a living ghost is

Read more »

Adult, Thriller
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: All the Broken Girls by Linda Hurtado Bond

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: All the Broken Girls by Linda Hurtado Bond

A Cuban American crime reporter races to interpret a serial killer’s dropped clues, by Emmy, AP, Edward R Murrow award winning TV news anchor Linda Hurtado Bond.              

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for All the Broken Girls by Linda Hurtado Bond, an Adult Thriller

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Master of Death by M.H.B.

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Master of Death by M.H.B.

Description TBA Sequel to:

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for Master of Death by M.H.B., an Adult Contemporary Romance novel. The reveal is scheduled for Thursday, April 14th, 2022 (after 12:01AM EST). Social media sites are welcome.

An email with the posting information will be sent to all participants 2 days before

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Sweetheart Fix by Miranda Liasson

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Sweetheart Fix by Miranda Liasson

What happens when the town mayor is paired up with his complete and total opposite? Return to the charming small town of Blossom Glen with bestselling author Miranda Liasson.            

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for The Sweetheart Fix by Miranda Liasson, an Adult Contemporary Romance

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Holiday Plan by Emma Lynden

“This book is guaranteed to leave you with a warm, fuzzy feeling that will carry you well beyond the holiday and into the next one.” –USA Today Bestselling Author, Jenny Hale  From one of the freshest new voices in clean and wholesome romantic fiction, The Holiday Plan is the perfect escape for fans of Courtney Walsh, Annie Rains,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Butterfly Sisters by Jenny Hale

“When emerging from its cocoon, a butterfly needs the struggle to push the fluid from its body into its wings. So essentially, without the struggle, it never flies.” From the USA Today bestselling author of The Beach House comes a story about family bonds, second chances, and finding out who we really are. Butterfly Sisters is the perfect escape for fans

Read more »

Erotica, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Fetish by Anonymous

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Fetish by Anonymous

Discover your new favorite fetish in this titillating collection of ten erotic stories, guaranteed to satisfy even your most secret desires. From the sweetly romantic to the sublimely taboo, each provocative story offers a different experience for you to explore…over and over again.              

THE COVER REVEAL: I am

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Hot Girl Summer by Sonia Palermo

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Hot Girl Summer by Sonia Palermo

Sophia DeLuca is over casual hook-ups. Between her sister’s eating disorder, her track record of falling for fuckboys, and a lifetime of being written off as a shallow flake, “failure to launch” may as well be her middle name. Under false pretences and a fake name, she meets Danny Pearce, an obnoxious musician on the

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Redemption’s Edge by Alyssa Day

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Redemption’s Edge by Alyssa Day

The sexy conclusion to the series readers are calling “Vampire Diaries for grown-ups” from New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Day.                    

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for Redemption’s Edge by Alyssa Day, an Adult Paranormal Romance novel. The reveal is scheduled

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Bachelor Betrayal by Maddison Michaels

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Bachelor Betrayal by Maddison Michaels

Gazette insiders tell us there was an unchaperoned encounter between a certain deliciously mysterious earl and a flame-haired lady who’s rumored to keep daggers hidden within her skirts. Things are about to get dangerously scandalous in Maddison Michaels’ next Secret, Scandal and Spies release.          

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Romeo by Sybil Bartel

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Romeo by Sybil Bartel

Pilot. Aviator. Marine. My first memory was in the cockpit of a plane. My second was of a uniform. All I’d ever wanted was to be a pilot. The Marines gave me wings and I gave them my all. Half a dozen deployments, countless flight hours—I knew the controls in the cockpit better than I

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bonds of Discord by Alexa H. Michaels

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bonds of Discord by Alexa H. Michaels

This story is a fairy tale in the original sense–there is no “happily ever after” for me. Marella: As the daughter of the alpha, I’ve been taught to put the needs of the pack before my own. Yet, my father does the unthinkable and betroths me to a fae prince…but not the one I picked.

Read more »

Adult, Dark Romance, Mafia, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Mafiosa Princess- Sacrifice by Liza Malloy

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Mafiosa Princess- Sacrifice by Liza Malloy

Love is a dangerous game. Giada Conti is determined to set her life back on track. Sure, Luca Marino is charming, generous, and dangerously good in bed. But he’s also, well, dangerous. Giada’s ready to accept that she chose the wrong man, but Luca isn’t making it easy for her to leave. Adrian’s thrilled when

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Battle of Eirbor by Lynette Charrier

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Battle of Eirbor by Lynette Charrier

One hundred years of peace have shattered, and the gods have sent the most unlikely of Heroes, mortals. On the planet Eyon, one hundred years of peace are shattered when the kingdom of Elmoria invades the neighboring kingdom of Tharon. Desperate to regain their lands and citizens, the Tharians beseech the gods to deliver Frelsarien

Read more »