Books and a girl dancing

[All] Cover Reveals

Adult, Historical Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: A Scoundrel of Her Own by Stacy Reid

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: A Scoundrel of Her Own by Stacy Reid

Scandalous rogue Devlin Byrne awakens a passion inside Lady Ophelia in this new historical Regency from USA Today bestselling author Stacy Reid.            

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for A Scoundrel of Her Own by Stacy Reid, an Adult Historical Romance novel. The reveal is scheduled for Friday,

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Heartbeat Girl by Michelle Gross

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Heartbeat Girl by Michelle Gross

Desperate times call for daring measures. At least that’s what I tell myself for packing up and hitting the road with America’s newest and most popular rock band, The Oppressors. The lanky tattooed men are suspicious. Before I stepped on the bus with them, they’ve always made me nervous. Something’s not adding up, though. There

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Forbidden Obsession Duet by Lynn Burke

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Forbidden Obsession Duet by Lynn Burke

WANTING blurb: Gideon is a big bad wolf who doesn’t bother with sheep’s clothing, an overbearing jackass who hates our combined families as much as I do. I shouldn’t secretly love his possessiveness over me at school. I certainly shouldn’t enjoy the unwanted way my body reacts to him. My sweet sixteen culminates in the

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Tough Justice by Tee O’Fallon

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Tough Justice by Tee O’Fallon

A thrilling, fast-paced romantic suspense perfect for fans of Piper J. Drake and Katie Ruggle from a former federal agent. When a DEA special agent and his K-9 companion team up with an ER doctor to investigate a public health crisis, chemistry sizzles. But the danger is far closer than they ever imagined…    

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Highland Justice by Heather McCollum

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Highland Justice by Heather McCollum

The third book in the bestselling Sons of Sinclair series is just as romantic, thrilling, and adventurous when Gideon Sinclair meets his match in Christina MacKay. When she steals his breath…along with his boots, he’ll have to decide if justice is more important to him than love.        

THE COVER REVEAL: I

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Highland Hero by Cynthia Breeding

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Highland Hero by Cynthia Breeding

When Juliana Caldwell is abducted from a MacGregor gathering to become the bride of Neal Cameron, time is of the essence to find her. Rory MacGregor is the best tracker the clan has and is ordered to bring her back, even though the two of them have never agreed on anything including that the sky

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Honeybees & Sexy Tees by Katie Mettner

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Honeybees & Sexy Tees by Katie Mettner

The devil is in the details, and the Lady of the Lake holds the clue. Honey Blois is no stranger to pain. The lasting effects of an abusive childhood have made her life challenging, but it’s the ache of unrequited love she can no longer bear. When her confession goes unanswered, she has no choice

Read more »

New Adult, Urban Fantasy
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Magician Rising by Renée des Lauriers

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Magician Rising by Renée des Lauriers

Dark powers she can’t control. Deadly hunters tracking her down. Can she rip the target off her back before it turns fatal? Jun Bear has lived with bad luck all her life. And when a professor threatens to give her a failing grade, the college senior sees her hopes for graduating in two months going

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: How to Survive a Modern-Day Fairy Tale by Elle Cruz

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: How to Survive a Modern-Day Fairy Tale by Elle Cruz

This is no ordinary Cinderella story from #OwnVoices debut author Elle Cruz. Claire never believed in fairy tales—that is, until she met Nate—in this fun, flirty rom-com. Claire Ventura is nothing like the poised and perfect heroines she reads about in her favorite romance novels. She’s a quirky, people-pleasing bookworm with a degree in Women’s

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Sweetheart Deal by Miranda Liasson

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Sweetheart Deal by Miranda Liasson

Three sisters + a small town where everyone knows everyone else’s business…what could possibly go wrong? Find out in this new small-town romance series from bestselling author Miranda Liasson.            

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for The Sweetheart Deal by Miranda Liasson, an Adult Contemporary Romance

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women's Fiction
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Light in the Wound by Christine Brae

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Light in the Wound by Christine Brae

“The wound is the place where the light enters you.” ~Rumi Affected by her parents’ highly publicized divorce, Isabel Amarra grows up isolated and alone, vowing to never repeat their mistakes. But when Jesse Cain enters her life, Isabel falls hopelessly in love with him. Every sadness she’s ever felt is washed away by his

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Baby, It’s Hot Outside: A Christmas Down Under

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Baby, It’s Hot Outside: A Christmas Down Under

100% pure SUMMER Christmas.

Come Down Under for a hot and steamy SUMMER festive season.

Escape those winter blues with 12 summer Christmas novellas.  A fabulous collection of sexy Down Under summer Christmas romances. Hot sun and hotter men, friends to lovers, reunion stories and more. Come visit a world of hot, sultry kisses and

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Midsummer Night’s Dream by Anya Summers

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Midsummer Night’s Dream by Anya Summers

Sylvie fell for the enigmatic Dom after a single night in his arms. And she fell hard. Never before had she craved a man with her entire heart and soul. So when Fate unexpectedly tore them apart, she didn’t want to let him go. But life didn’t ask what she wanted. Sylvie rocketed into Dean

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Royal Trouble by Jennifer Bonds

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Royal Trouble by Jennifer Bonds

It’s time for everyone’s favorite bad boy, Prince Alexander Stanley, to clean up his act. Given the rare opportunity to lead a new royal program that aids veterans and their families, Xander can’t afford to be making scandalous headlines anymore. He has only two months until the program launches. No more overindulging. And definitely no

Read more »

Adult, Dark Romance, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Damaged Bride by Blake York

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Damaged Bride by Blake York

Nobody will touch what belongs to us, including the women we claim. Brutal. Fierce. Relentless. Everything I do I do for my family name. Now they’re giving me another task—take the bride my father chooses for me. They call it business. I call it revenge. Only one empire with mafia ties can rule. I’ll use

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Midwinter Night’s Prince by May Sage

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Midwinter Night’s Prince by May Sage

Seth Stomhale is a monster. A demi-god issued of a royal vampiric line, he wields more power in his fingertips than most can dream of. And none of it can save him from Aveka Primerius.  Enslaved by one of the strongest witches on Earth to protect his family, he’s retained one thread to the outside

Read more »

Adult, Dark Romance, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Anti-Heroes in Love Duet by Giana Darling

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Anti-Heroes in Love Duet by Giana Darling

This is Dante Salvatore’s mafia book. He is featured in the Evolution of Sin Trilogy and The Enslaved Duet, which do NOT have to be read to be able to enjoy the Anti-Heroes Duet! This is a complete stand-alone series.              

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Alpha by Sybil Bartel

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Alpha by Sybil Bartel

Billionaire. Mercenary. Navy SEAL. The Teams trained me to be a killer. War taught me to be ruthless. Then an ill-fated mission proved I was human. Combat wounded, The Navy cut me loose. I had a choice. Fade into obscurity or use the skills I had. Alpha Elite Security was born and three years later,

Read more »

Contemporary, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: BLUE by L.E. DeLano

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: BLUE by L.E. DeLano

Blue’s older brother was involved in a car accident that killed Maya’s father, and now Maya has returned to school determined to make Blue’s life a living hell in the aftermath. BLUE is a story about gaining perspective and checking your privilege, from L. E. DeLano, author of TRAVELER and DREAMER. ‍🤝 Enemies to Friends

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Two Kinds of Us by Sarah Sutton

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Two Kinds of Us by Sarah Sutton

In a life of diamond bracelets and country clubs, I’m the perfect daughter. I get all the right grades, volunteer at all the right organizations, apply to all the right colleges. And I hate every second of it. At the rate my life is playing out, under the strict rule of my parents, politicians and

Read more »

Mystery, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Neptune’s Window, Deep Stare by L.L. Lewin

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Neptune’s Window, Deep Stare by L.L. Lewin

Caught up in the lies, illusions, and mystery of Newport Beach, teenage medium Aries Dade delves deeper into the circumstances surrounding her mother’s death. Still unable to communicate with her mother, she relies on the aid of several spirits, discovering the identities of two of them, and how they relate to her. As the second

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Tartarus by Dani Hoots

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Tartarus by Dani Hoots

She will stop at nothing to bring her father back. Chrys has searched all of the Underworld to find a way to open Tartarus and bring her father, Hades, back to life. It was her fault he was sent there and she doesn’t care if she begins the end of the world to save him.

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Haven Enduring by H.B. Reneau

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Haven Enduring by H.B. Reneau

That which was undone may be reborn, but only at the price of chaos. After losing the one person she could always depend on, Keira Altman has fled the Capital and its deadly dance of political intrigue, finding herself instead amidst the perilous jungles of the Southern Shield. Looking for respite and peace from the

Read more »