Books and a girl dancing

Open Cover Reveals

Adult, Fantasy
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: A Burden of Ice and Bone by Kyra Whitton

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: A Burden of Ice and Bone by Kyra Whitton

A tale of courage, love, and self-discovery in a frozen kingdom, perfect for fans of Spinning Silver by Naomi Novik. Everything Dira Cloon loves, and all she has ever learned in her village of ice and darkness, depends upon her pulling the trigger. But something about the white bear shakes her aim. It’s stronger than

Read more »

Adult, Thriller
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Clare at Eighteen by Don Roff

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Clare at Eighteen by Don Roff

Just when you thought Clare Bleecker had faced the darkest corners of Pickman Flats, her story takes a murderous detour under the glitzy lights of Hollywood. In a town where the stars shine bright and secrets lurk in every shadow, Clare finds herself with an opportunity that could be her big break—or her final downfall.

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Take Any Chance by Brenna Aubrey

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Take Any Chance by Brenna Aubrey

Adam & Mia’s 5th book in the Gaming the System series. She’s having a baby! Book blurb coming with the cover reveal.                

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for Take Any Chance by Brenna Aubrey, an Adult Contemporary Romance novel. The reveal is scheduled

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Cursed Wolf by Sophie Ash

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Cursed Wolf by Sophie Ash

If the sweet veterinarian finds out I’m a werewolf, she’ll bolt. But she’s my fated mate, and the beast in me is howling for a taste. I’m the wolf she hit with her car and nursed back to health. I’m also the gruff biker who saved her from her creepy boss. She has no idea

Read more »