Books and a girl dancing

[Upcoming Tours]

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Timeless by Kaylene Winter

Tour Sign-Up: Timeless by Kaylene Winter

I vowed nothing would keep us apart… Fiona Reynolds is my other half. It’s been that way from the day I was born. I’ve dedicated my life to keep my promise. Fate just laughs in our face. She’s always out of reach, this time for good. I’ll do anything to prove she’s my destiny. If

Read more »

Supernatural, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: They Stay by Claire Fraise

Tour Sign-Up: They Stay by Claire Fraise

For fans of Stranger Things comes a suspenseful YA mystery about a missing kid, a girl who can see ghosts, and a horrifying crime only four outcasts have the power to stop. What if the only person who could help you find your missing brother was dead? Nothing is as important to sixteen-year-old Shiloh Oleson

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Tour Sign-Up: The Lies That Shatter by A.V. Asher

Tour Sign-Up: The Lies That Shatter by A.V. Asher

They say love never dies… Devastated and lost, Former British Intelligence officer Alec McKinley knows he must move on. Still, he can’t forget the love of his life. The woman he tried so hard to protect and failed. When Alec arrives at the trial that will determine the fate of those responsible for destroying his

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: More Than the Game by Jenni Bara

Tour Sign-Up: More Than the Game by Jenni Bara

Trending on social media is her nightmare. Beth Evans, former Olympic golden girl, known for a national scandal and daughter of a rising political star, is more than happy to stay out of the spotlight, living life as a normal single mom in a small Jersey town. The last thing Beth needs is Twitter’s favorite

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: First Light by Isabel Jolie

Tour Sign-Up: First Light by Isabel Jolie

He could be my savior…or my downfall… I was living a lie. No one knew who I really was. Letting someone in could’ve been devastating for my family. For the most part, isolation wasn’t a hardship. It’s not like I was looking for love or any kind of serious relationship. But then I met Logan.

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

Tour Sign-Up: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

“Night is a predator, and it’s got me.” A thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love, perfect for fans of Eve of Man and The Hunger Games. Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…  “Yolanda McCarthy’s dystopian novel,

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Clockwork Igni by Christina Bauer

Tour Sign-Up: Clockwork Igni by Christina Bauer

As Queen of Antrum, I rule an underground realm of demon hunters who love finding new caves. Hey, it’s boring down here; I’m glad they all have a hobby. Per usual, I try to act interested about their latest discovery, but all I hear is blah blah blah new cavern blah blah blah Forbidden Tombs

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Tour: Sing For Me by Tam DeRudder Jackson

Tour: Sing For Me by Tam DeRudder Jackson

Blu My entire life is my music—and all the trappings that come with it. Sex, booze, and rock ’n’ roll is all I ever wanted. Touring the world as the lead singer of Balefire, I have it all. Until on hiatus, I meet the girl next door. Ashleigh Baker is nothing like the groupies and

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: All I’ve Wanted All I’ve Needed by A.E. Valdez

Tour Sign-Up: All I’ve Wanted All I’ve Needed by A.E. Valdez

Harlow Shaw feels naïve for believing in happily ever afters but she craves a love that lights her up. She thought she had it all with her boyfriend. Until his promising baseball career overshadows their relationship and he asks her a life changing question. It causes her to wonder if what they have is all

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Renovated by Nikki Kiley

Tour Sign-Up: Renovated by Nikki Kiley

They’ve been hired to remodel a mansion. Will they end up getting a room? Marisa Sanchez has grand designs for her future. After taking over her grandfather’s construction firm, the successful vlogger and civil engineer is about to take the next step with a new show on the Home Design Network. But she’s not pleased

Read more »

Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult
Tour: Tempest by C.J. Campbell

Tour: Tempest by C.J. Campbell

To unearth the truth, she must embrace the legend within. For eighteen-year-old Lexi, freedom is a luxury. She’s spent her life evading capture for a genetic gift that feels more like a curse. Her bulletproof immunity and monstrous disfigurement is of great interest to a secret organization, but they aren’t the only ones. A cryptic

Read more »

Horror, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour: Have You Seen Me? by Alexandrea Weis

Tour: Have You Seen Me? by Alexandrea Weis

“An intriguing and atmospheric tale of murder and mayhem” ~Booklist Lindsey Gillett is missing. And she’s not the first girl at Waverly Prep to vanish without a trace. To help cope with the tragedy, new history teacher Aubrey LaRoux organizes a small student investigation team. But when the members start turning up dead across campus,

Read more »

Mystery, Young Adult
Tour: Eyes of the Forest by April Henry

Tour: Eyes of the Forest by April Henry

After a bestselling fantasy writer disappears, only his biggest fan believes he’s in danger. Instead of re-reading his books, she must venture into the real world to uncover the truth in this fast-paced mystery by New York Times-bestselling author April Henry. For readers of Courtney Summers and Karen McManus. Bridget is RM Haldon’s biggest fan. She

Read more »

Mystery, Paranormal, Young Adult
Tour: Dagger Hill by Devon Taylor

Tour: Dagger Hill by Devon Taylor

Stranger Things meets One of Us Is Lying in this creepy paranormal mystery about four friends who find themselves hunted by a malevolent presence in their sleepy hometown. It knows your fear… Summer, 1989. Four best friends—Gabe, Kimberly, Charlie, and Sonya—are preparing for their last summer together before senior year, after which they’ll all be splitting up to start

Read more »

Thriller, Young Adult
Tour: He’ll Be Waiting by Liz Alterman

Tour: He’ll Be Waiting by Liz Alterman

There are no safe spaces… When Tess Porter agrees to pick up her boyfriend’s college pal at the airport on a snowy December night, she has no idea she’s about to embark on the most dangerous ride of her life. Two days later, the 17-year-old wakes up in a hospital with broken bones, and unable

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour: Aloha With Love by Lindy Miller & Terence Brody

Tour: Aloha With Love by Lindy Miller & Terence Brody

Soon to be a motion picture. From the screenwriter of Rescuing Madison and A Lesson in Romance on Hallmark “[A] charming romance. Miller and Brody do a masterful job of pacing and plotting, while creating a hero and heroine readers will easily relate to. This sweet, G-rated contemporary should draw in Hallmark Channel devotees in

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Women's Fiction
Tour: Better Believe It by Fern Ronay

Tour: Better Believe It by Fern Ronay

Jada Marlone’s life appears to be perfect on social media. She has a loving husband, a beautiful child, and a successful career. What she doesn’t post about is the disconnect she feels in her marriage, the difficulties of motherhood, and her strained relationship with her mother. Resigned to never being truly happy, Jada runs into

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour: Mark of the Wicked by Georgia Bowers

Tour: Mark of the Wicked by Georgia Bowers

A young witch tries to unravel the mystery of who is framing her for dark magic in Georgia Bowers’ creepy YA debut fantasy, Mark of the Wicked. Magic always leaves its mark. All her life, Matilda has been told one thing about her magic: You use only when necessary. But Matilda isn’t interested in being a

Read more »

Contemporary, Young Adult
Tour: Grenade Bouquets by Lee Matthew Goldberg

Tour: Grenade Bouquets by Lee Matthew Goldberg

I had stars in my eyes and I couldn’t see around them… The year is 1995 and my parents have finally allowed me to take the summer to tour in a VW van across the country with my boyfriend Evan and our band. Yes, my dream to be a singer became reality. Even with Clarissa,

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Tour: Absolution: Redux by Louis Corsair

Tour: Absolution: Redux by Louis Corsair

At the end of the original Absolution, the Executor traveled back in Time and altered Reality. But by doing so, he set in motion a plan to end his existence and collapse Creation. Because of his actions, there is Absolution: REDUX… In 1947, a gangster murders private investigator Raymond Adams. In 2011, he’s brought back

Read more »

Adult, Mystery, Urban Fantasy
Tour Sign-Up: Amends: A Psychic Mystery Series by Carissa Andrews

Tour Sign-Up: Amends: A Psychic Mystery Series by Carissa Andrews

For as psychic as she is, shit goes sideways far too often around Diana Hawthorne.  Diana now has everything she ever wanted–her memories, and the soul mate she didn’t realize she was missing. There’s just one problem… the old gods expect her to make amends for her absence. And her work starts now.  But time

Read more »

Paranormal, Young Adult
Tour: Fairies and Frosting by Christina Bauer

Tour: Fairies and Frosting by Christina Bauer

At last, Elle (never call her Cinderella) is reunited with Alec, the Prince of Le Charme Jewelers. Yay! But the pair soon discovers that Alec’s gemstone empire is about to go bankrupt. Boo. So our favorite couple devises a kick-ass scheme to save Le Charme. To announce their plan, Elle and Alec will hold a

Read more »