Books and a girl dancing

[Upcoming Tours]

Contemporary, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Battle of the Bullies by Fenyx Blue

Tour Sign-Up: Battle of the Bullies by Fenyx Blue

Ebony, Eris, and Emani Robertson have been through so much more than most high school freshmen. When they were younger, they survived a school shooting that killed their friend and left their oldest sister unable to speak. After giving homeschooling a try, they enroll in a promising new academy, hoping for the best.The Robertsons soon

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Under A Lavender Moon by Christina Mai Fong

Tour Sign-Up: Under A Lavender Moon by Christina Mai Fong

Sixteen-year-old Rilla Marseas believes she has a calling to become a healer. Her soul yearns to help people and save lives. Why else would Heaven grant her a singing voice that can heal any ailment? But if the palace discovers her power, she’ll be selected for the annual Showcase, where the most beautiful and magically

Read more »

Fantasy, Gothic, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo

Tour Sign-Up: What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo

Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a horrifying incident, she goes

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Chasing Frost by Isabel Jolie

Tour Sign-Up: Chasing Frost by Isabel Jolie

He’s not exactly who he appears to be. But then again, neither is she… Chase I’ve never felt as out of my league as I did when I met Sydney Frost. Not in the years I’ve spent starting successful companies or since. Working for a prestigious firm gives me status and power, and I’m already

Read more »

Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Ninja Girl Adventures by Melissa Wilson & Phil Elmore

Tour Sign-Up: Ninja Girl Adventures by Melissa Wilson & Phil Elmore

Sister Power at It’s Best Moira Mackenzie is just 14 years old. Her sister Mindy is 15, and their younger sister Marci is 9. The girls have lived their lives until now believing their father, Scottish billionaire Stephen Mackenzie, is simply a businessman whose KogaTech Consolidated (KTC) is the world’s most successful technology company. Their

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Baculum by Christina Bauer

Tour Sign-Up: Baculum by Christina Bauer

“Lincoln is timeless, commanding, dangerous and sultry” – Jypsy, Goodreads As King of the Thrax, Lincoln leads the most powerful demon fighting force in the after-realms … yet he cherishes nothing more than his Angelbound love, Myla. All of which is why Lincoln loses his freaking mind when a demon horde targets his pregnant wife. So. Not.

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Beautiful Facade by Kathryn S Rose

Tour Sign-Up: Beautiful Facade by Kathryn S Rose

On the day that 16-year-old Winter Starling had her life and dreams shattered by a sexual assault, she meets Kai, a boy from her high school obsessed with music. They develop a deep friendship, which comes to an abrupt end when Kai unexpectedly has to leave. Winter has no idea why he went or any

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Tour Sign-Up: The Shape of Stars Unknown by Sybil Le Pyrmont

Tour Sign-Up: The Shape of Stars Unknown by Sybil Le Pyrmont

World domination is the least of their problems. A STRANDED DEMIGOD. Lau of the House of Feofar, troubled and headstrong, screwed up. Royally. Now he lives out his days in exile on Earth – the very planet he once tried to exterminate. A RUDDERLESS MORTAL WOMAN. Silver Laing leads the ordinary life of a white-collar

Read more »

Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Playing with Fire by April Henry

Tour Sign-Up: Playing with Fire by April Henry

When a fire cuts off a popular trail in the Oregon forest, a small group trapped by the flames must find another way out―or die―in Playing with Fire, an unrelenting teen-vs-nature YA thriller by New York Times bestselling author April Henry. Natalia is not the kind of girl who takes risks. Six years ago, she barely survived the

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Thriller
Tour: Overland by Ramcy Diek

Tour: Overland by Ramcy Diek

Skyla Overland is proud to work for Overland Insurance, the company founded by her grandfather. She enjoys sharing an apartment with her best friend, Pauline, and is in love with Edmond. Besides one nerve-wracking insurance fraud case in the past, her sheltered life is uneventful and just the way she likes it. Until one day,

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tour: Girl on the Ferris Wheel by Julie Halpern & Len Vlahos

Tour: Girl on the Ferris Wheel by Julie Halpern & Len Vlahos

In Girl on the Ferris Wheel, Julie Halpern and Len Vlahos expertly tackle this quirky and poignant romance that explores what first love really means—and how it sometimes hurts like hell. Tenth graders Eliana and Dmitri could not be more different. He’s an outgoing, self-confident drummer in a punk band called Unexpected Turbulence. Eliana is introspective

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Tour: Dirty Deeds: An Urban Fantasy Collection

Tour: Dirty Deeds: An Urban Fantasy Collection

When the going gets tough, the tough get their hands dirty. Join NY Times Bestselling author Faith Hunter, USA Today Bestselling author R.J. Blain, and National Bestselling authors Diana Pharaoh Francis and Devon Monk on a wild romp where the damsels bring the distress and what can go wrong will go wrong. Venture into a

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Tour: Smoke Screen by K. Nilsson

Tour: Smoke Screen by K. Nilsson

She was a distraction. He was a mistake. Now they’re in each others’ way. Rookie investigator Devyn Foster knows the pain of losing family. It’s what drives her to do what she does – finding the missing and the lost and returning them to their families. Her latest assignment is no different, finding the computer

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance
Tour: Full Moon in Leo by Brooklyn Ray

Tour: Full Moon in Leo by Brooklyn Ray

Small-town magic, two heavy hearts—one unforgettable winter solstice Cole Morrison left Jewel’s snow-covered fir trees ten years ago. But after a disastrous family Thanksgiving, Jewel seems like the only place left to go. When a run-in with a gorgeous stranger leaves him with debt to pay, Cole’s escape from his past turns out to be

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Fantasy
Tour: Write Christmas by Thommy Hutson

Tour: Write Christmas by Thommy Hutson

“[A] heartwarming fantasy … Christmas enthusiasts will find this hits the spot.” ~Publishers Weekly A contemporary, holiday fantasy with a new twist on A Christmas Carol and It’s A Wonderful Life. Abby Nicholson used to love Christmas. Until she didn’t. After leaving Winter Glen, the small town famous for its Christmas celebration and her family’s greeting

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Tour: Mercenary by Bella Di Corte

Tour: Mercenary by Bella Di Corte

I had something to live for.   The moment I saw him, I knew.    His eyes would hypnotize. His lips would speak the most beautiful promises.  His body? Made for pleasure.   But if Corrado Capitani thought that he could fool me into thinking he was a good man, he was wrong.    The moment

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Tour: Marauder by Bella Di Corte

Tour: Marauder by Bella Di Corte

He stole my heart out of revenge. There was one thing I always thought was mine to give: my heart. I never imagined a marauder would steal it out of vengeance—vengeance that had nothing to do with me. His greatest enemy happened to be the man in love with me, and somehow I became nothing

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour: Mack by Christina Bauer

Tour: Mack by Christina Bauer

Dragons. Vampires. And the hidden city of El Dorado. Threats abound and secrets are revealed in this exciting conclusion to the story of Kaps and Mack! The Angelbound Offspring Series 1. Maxon 2. Portia 3. Zinnia 4. Rhodes 5. Kaps 6. Mack 7. Huntress  

December 14th –Rockin’ Book Reviews –El rincón de Becks December

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Tour: The Unseen Ones by Danielle Harrington

Tour: The Unseen Ones by Danielle Harrington

After the government’s brutal attack on the Diseased Ones, Hollis Timewire must wade through the carnage of her treacherous mistake. The survivors want justice, and now Hollis faces impending execution. Each day, she must prove herself to be a model community member. But chopping firewood for the new camp in the forest isn’t enough. Hollis

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour: The Christmas Mistake by Josephine Templeton

Tour: The Christmas Mistake by Josephine Templeton

Dressed in nothing but Christmas lingerie, Carina has a bellhop deliver her in a gift box to her fiance’s hotel room, but the last thing she expects when she is unwrapped is to see a sexy stranger in holiday boxers who looks like he just stepped off a magazine cover – definitely NOT her fiancé!

Read more »

Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Young Adult
Tour: The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley

Tour: The Ballad of Ami Miles by Kristy Dallas Alley

A teen girl on a quest to find her long-lost mother finds herself on a journey of self-discovery in Kristy Dallas Alley’s moving YA debut, The Ballad of Ami Miles. Raised in isolation at Heavenly Shepherd, her family’s trailer-dealership-turned-survival compound, Ami Miles knows that she was lucky to be born into a place of safety after

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tour: The Do-Over by Jennifer Honeybourn

Tour: The Do-Over by Jennifer Honeybourn

In The Do-Over, a teenage girl gets the chance to redo her past in this smart and charming YA novel by the author of When Life Gives You Demons, Jennifer Honeybourn. Emelia has always wanted to fit in with the A crowd. So, when Ben, the hottest guy in school, asks her out, she chooses him over

Read more »

Historical Romance, Young Adult
Tour: The Invention of Sophie Carter by Samantha Hastings

Tour: The Invention of Sophie Carter by Samantha Hastings

Identical twin sisters take turns swapping places over the course of a summer in order to pursue their secret ambitions in Samantha Hastings’ Victorian YA romance. 1851. Bounced from one begrudging relative to another their whole lives, orphaned identical twins Sophie and Mariah Carter have always relied on each other for love and support, even though

Read more »