Books and a girl dancing

All Upcoming

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Timeless by Kaylene Winter

Tour Sign-Up: Timeless by Kaylene Winter

I vowed nothing would keep us apart… Fiona Reynolds is my other half. It’s been that way from the day I was born. I’ve dedicated my life to keep my promise. Fate just laughs in our face. She’s always out of reach, this time for good. I’ll do anything to prove she’s my destiny. If

Read more »

Supernatural, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: They Stay by Claire Fraise

Tour Sign-Up: They Stay by Claire Fraise

For fans of Stranger Things comes a suspenseful YA mystery about a missing kid, a girl who can see ghosts, and a horrifying crime only four outcasts have the power to stop. What if the only person who could help you find your missing brother was dead? Nothing is as important to sixteen-year-old Shiloh Oleson

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Never Fall for Your Back-Up Guy by Kate O’Keeffe

Blitz Sign-Up: Never Fall for Your Back-Up Guy by Kate O’Keeffe

Three things I’ve learned this week: 1) Never fall for a client 2) Never fall for your best friend 3) And most importantly, never fall for your back-up guy …especially if they’re all the same person. I’m the queen of dating disasters—I’ve had more rotten dates than you can shake a long stemmed rose at.

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Tour Sign-Up: The Lies That Shatter by A.V. Asher

Tour Sign-Up: The Lies That Shatter by A.V. Asher

They say love never dies… Devastated and lost, Former British Intelligence officer Alec McKinley knows he must move on. Still, he can’t forget the love of his life. The woman he tried so hard to protect and failed. When Alec arrives at the trial that will determine the fate of those responsible for destroying his

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: More Than the Game by Jenni Bara

Tour Sign-Up: More Than the Game by Jenni Bara

Trending on social media is her nightmare. Beth Evans, former Olympic golden girl, known for a national scandal and daughter of a rising political star, is more than happy to stay out of the spotlight, living life as a normal single mom in a small Jersey town. The last thing Beth needs is Twitter’s favorite

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: A Vampire’s Sin by Marie-Claude Bourque

Blitz Sign-Up: A Vampire’s Sin by Marie-Claude Bourque

A VAMPIRE’S SIN: A Slow-Burn Urban Fantasy Romance Meet the Order of the Black Oak: a powerful order of modern-day warriors fighting evil to protect the ones they love. Son of an ancient vampire and a legendary French witch, Mont-Royal Immortal Magnovald St-Amand has lived for so long that nothing matters except his ruling over

Read more »

Paranormal, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Frostbite by Lynn Rush

Blitz Sign-Up: Frostbite by Lynn Rush

Amanda gives a whole new meaning to cool… Amanda Smith is sick of getting chased from town-to-town. So when she lands in tiny Trifle, Arizona, she hopes it’s her last move for a long time. Despite hating the smallness of the town, she settles in and finds a best friend, and even a boyfriend. Normality

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Wolf Marked by Veronica Douglas

Blitz Sign-Up: Wolf Marked by Veronica Douglas

Werewolves are hunting me down. I was just an ordinary girl working tables in small-town Wisconsin. I had no idea magic was real. That was, until I backed my car over a werewolf a couple times. In my defense, the wolf was trying to murder me, and I was all out of mace. Now I’ve

Read more »

Adult, Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: The Stolen Husband by Loretta Lost

Blitz Sign-Up: The Stolen Husband by Loretta Lost

My husband was stolen. While I was in a coma. But I’m okay. I swear. Am I a little salty? Sure. Have I fantasized about revenge? Absolutely. Made plans to get him back? Naturally. Have I stabbed a voodoo doll while crying my eyes out? Just a little bit. But I am a strong, independent

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: To Hold A Rancher’s Hand by Kadi James

Blitz Sign-Up: To Hold A Rancher’s Hand by Kadi James

Rafe is a volunteer fireman who is sworn to protect his ranch and town. Gail has just lost everything to the devastating fire that destroyed her home. Will these two be able to heal their scars and find new love and happiness? After the trauma of war, rancher Rafe comes home to help his community

Read more »

Adult, Memoir
Blitz Sign-Up: I Was a Stripper Librarian by Kristy Cooper

Blitz Sign-Up: I Was a Stripper Librarian by Kristy Cooper

No one at the library she worked at knew about Kristy Cooper’s other job. On the surface, it seem that being a librarian and a stripper are polar opposite jobs, but in practice Kristy found that they were not nearly as different as most people would think. Strip club customers and library patrons both produce

Read more »

Adult, Mafia, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Enemy in My Bed by L.K. Shaw

Blitz Sign-Up: The Enemy in My Bed by L.K. Shaw

Pierce The Russians have taken far too much from me. So I’ll take something of theirs. Except, I never expected my captive to be a woman. She could be the key to destroying them entirely. I’ll do whatever it takes to get revenge. Even seduce the enemy. Soon I discover she may not be my

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: First Light by Isabel Jolie

Tour Sign-Up: First Light by Isabel Jolie

He could be my savior…or my downfall… I was living a lie. No one knew who I really was. Letting someone in could’ve been devastating for my family. For the most part, isolation wasn’t a hardship. It’s not like I was looking for love or any kind of serious relationship. But then I met Logan.

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Aggie the Horrible vs. Max The Pompous Ass by Lisa Wells

Blitz Sign-Up: Aggie the Horrible vs. Max The Pompous Ass by Lisa Wells

One’s playing a game. The other’s keeping score. When wild-child Aggie Corelissen shows up for an interview with the last person she’d ever want to work for, golden-boy entrepreneur Max Treadwell, she has one goal—to not be offered the position. While she hates to disappoint the two matchmaking grandmothers who’d pressed Max to hire her,

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

Tour Sign-Up: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

“Night is a predator, and it’s got me.” A thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love, perfect for fans of Eve of Man and The Hunger Games. Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…  “Yolanda McCarthy’s dystopian novel,

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Clockwork Igni by Christina Bauer

Tour Sign-Up: Clockwork Igni by Christina Bauer

As Queen of Antrum, I rule an underground realm of demon hunters who love finding new caves. Hey, it’s boring down here; I’m glad they all have a hobby. Per usual, I try to act interested about their latest discovery, but all I hear is blah blah blah new cavern blah blah blah Forbidden Tombs

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Tour: Sing For Me by Tam DeRudder Jackson

Tour: Sing For Me by Tam DeRudder Jackson

Blu My entire life is my music—and all the trappings that come with it. Sex, booze, and rock ’n’ roll is all I ever wanted. Touring the world as the lead singer of Balefire, I have it all. Until on hiatus, I meet the girl next door. Ashleigh Baker is nothing like the groupies and

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: All I’ve Wanted All I’ve Needed by A.E. Valdez

Tour Sign-Up: All I’ve Wanted All I’ve Needed by A.E. Valdez

Harlow Shaw feels naïve for believing in happily ever afters but she craves a love that lights her up. She thought she had it all with her boyfriend. Until his promising baseball career overshadows their relationship and he asks her a life changing question. It causes her to wonder if what they have is all

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Renovated by Nikki Kiley

Tour Sign-Up: Renovated by Nikki Kiley

They’ve been hired to remodel a mansion. Will they end up getting a room? Marisa Sanchez has grand designs for her future. After taking over her grandfather’s construction firm, the successful vlogger and civil engineer is about to take the next step with a new show on the Home Design Network. But she’s not pleased

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Brothers Salem series by Elizabeth Cole

Blitz Sign-Up: Brothers Salem series by Elizabeth Cole

Dominic Salem is many things: professional ghost hunter, curse breaker, and demon slayer to name a few. If there’s one thing he’s learned, it’s never pick up hitchhikers. Something about this one made him stop, though. Maybe he hasn’t learned his lesson yet. Lavinia “Vinny” Wake doesn’t exactly trust her smoking hot ride. Her music

Read more »

Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult
Tour: Tempest by C.J. Campbell

Tour: Tempest by C.J. Campbell

To unearth the truth, she must embrace the legend within. For eighteen-year-old Lexi, freedom is a luxury. She’s spent her life evading capture for a genetic gift that feels more like a curse. Her bulletproof immunity and monstrous disfigurement is of great interest to a secret organization, but they aren’t the only ones. A cryptic

Read more »

Horror, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour: Have You Seen Me? by Alexandrea Weis

Tour: Have You Seen Me? by Alexandrea Weis

“An intriguing and atmospheric tale of murder and mayhem” ~Booklist Lindsey Gillett is missing. And she’s not the first girl at Waverly Prep to vanish without a trace. To help cope with the tragedy, new history teacher Aubrey LaRoux organizes a small student investigation team. But when the members start turning up dead across campus,

Read more »

Mystery, Young Adult
Tour: Eyes of the Forest by April Henry

Tour: Eyes of the Forest by April Henry

After a bestselling fantasy writer disappears, only his biggest fan believes he’s in danger. Instead of re-reading his books, she must venture into the real world to uncover the truth in this fast-paced mystery by New York Times-bestselling author April Henry. For readers of Courtney Summers and Karen McManus. Bridget is RM Haldon’s biggest fan. She

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Living Sword 3 by Pemry Janes

Blitz Sign-Up: The Living Sword 3 by Pemry Janes

Leraine has finally returned home, but the welcome is not as she imagined it. Tension is rising within the Mochedan Federation as many advocate for an end to the long peace and a return to the glory of war. She sets off to the most important festival of the Mochedan, hoping to preserve the peace

Read more »