Books and a girl dancing

All Upcoming

Adult, LGBTQ+, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Loving Love by Jessica Frances

Blitz Sign-Up: Loving Love by Jessica Frances

One friendship. One heartbreak. One messy past. One open-ended future. One chance to fix regrets. Multiple hurdles to jump. Rian: I knew returning home was never going to be easy. I hurt people when I abruptly left seventeen years ago. I hurt my brothers. I hurt the woman I loved. I lost touch with everyone

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Forever Burn by Trinity Lemm

Blitz Sign-Up: Forever Burn by Trinity Lemm

Tatum Everley is a freshman at Western Michigan University. Due to an emotionally and psychologically abusive past relationship, Tate struggles from Complex-Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. She has been working on controlling her symptoms and flashbacks, but when she meets Axel Burne at a fraternity party, who is notorious for sleeping around and getting into fights,

Read more »

Comedy, Romance, Young Adult
Tour: It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story by Lauren Morrill

Tour: It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story by Lauren Morrill

A delicious love story with all the toppings, Lauren Morrill’s It’s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story is a contemporary YA rom-com about love, friendship, and pizza, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han. After her mother gave birth to her in the bathroom of a local pizzeria, Beck has been given the dubious privilege

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Shopping for a Billionaire Boxed Set

Blitz Sign-Up: Shopping for a Billionaire Boxed Set

Ever meet a hot billionaire while your hand’s in a toilet in the men’s room of one of his stores? No? So it really is just me. Hm. When you’re a mystery shopper, you get paid to humiliate yourself, all in the name of improving customer service. Romance isn’t in my job description. But the

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour: Moments Like This by Anna Gomez & Kristoffer Polaha

Tour: Moments Like This by Anna Gomez & Kristoffer Polaha

After Andrea “Andie” Matthews chooses her career over a marriage proposal and then loses a promotion she worked so hard for, she jumps at the chance to take a break and help run a friend’s coffee shop. Alone in Hawaii, Andie befriends the staff and quickly grows to care for them, making her determined to

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Finding Forever – Shifter Anthology

Blitz Sign-Up: Finding Forever – Shifter Anthology

People long for their happy ending in life. Crossing over to the dark side may be where mine is hiding. Do I have the courage to cross, or am I locked in a world where I will never be happy? Includes: More Than My Eyes – Jessica Gleave Wish – K.O. Newman Heart of a

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Lost Princess by R.G. Angel

Blitz Sign-Up: The Lost Princess by R.G. Angel

“The path to peace is full of wars just as the path of love is full of pain.” Fay Newman is about to start college, a new chapter of her life—a way to reinvent the nature lover and unsociable introvert she has always been. However, when she saves her roommate’s life in a way that

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour: Silver Dawn Afire by Sonja J. Breckon

Tour: Silver Dawn Afire by Sonja J. Breckon

Myridians are coming, each wielding one of Six Cataclysmic Powers that will lay waste to the world and wake the God of Neutrality. What happens when one refuses to succumb to her myridian nature and sets out to save the world instead? *** SIDRA ANATOLA will soon die a human death and be reborn as

Read more »

Paranormal, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Lost in Nowhere by Barbara Pietron

Blitz Sign-Up: Lost in Nowhere by Barbara Pietron

Jeni has fully accepted her spiritual ability, and yet she’s unnerved by the apparition of Marielle, the ghost of a pioneer girl asking for help. As the ghost’s tragic love story unfolds in her dreams, Jeni’s resistance melts and she resolves to save the soul of Marielle’s lost love. When she discovers her own impulses

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: The Hollow World by Tracy Auerbach

Blitz Sign-Up: The Hollow World by Tracy Auerbach

The time has come for Kai and her friends to make a final stand, and as the war begins, everyone must choose a side. But with the lines between good and evil more blurred than ever, Kai has to stick with her convictions and follow her heart. Kai’s first priority is to free Finn from

Read more »

Paranormal, Young Adult
Tour: Fire And Cinder by Christina Bauer

Tour: Fire And Cinder by Christina Bauer

Meet the Magicorum: modern folks who are supernaturally locked into fairy tale life templates. For eighteen-year-old Elle, that role is Cinderella. Meanwhile, Agatha is her evil stepsister. Things go downhill from there… Cinderella On The Run Elle—never call her Cinderella—has found the love of her life in Alec Le Charme, the prince of a jewelry

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: A Stolen Kiss with the Midwife by Juliette Hyland

Blitz Sign-Up: A Stolen Kiss with the Midwife by Juliette Hyland

Dare these best friends… …risk it all? Midwife Quinn Davis and Dr. Milo Russell have been friends forever. So why is it now that they’re working together things have become…awkward? Quinn can’t get Milo out of her mind—and when they share an explosive kiss, she’s left questioning everything! Free-spirited Quinn never planned on settling down…and

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Dirty Dozen: Cowboy Edition Anthology

Blitz Sign-Up: The Dirty Dozen: Cowboy Edition Anthology

9 Authors ~ 11 Novellas ~ 11 Cowboys   Blood… Sweat…  Tears… An everyday part of a cowboy’s life. Nine authors will lure you into a world of horseback riding, sweet-talking, and heart swooning moments that will leave you wanting more… Dust off your boots. Saddle up.

And hold o for the ride of your life!

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Rhyker’s Key by M.C. Solaris

Blitz Sign-Up: Rhyker’s Key by M.C. Solaris

Rhyker, tattooed bad boy and lethal jaguar shifter, falls for the sweet and caring healer, Keena. Except, she’s determined to keep him in the friend zone… good thing he’s a predator that enjoys the hunt. Together, can they heal their past and forge a future bonded with true love? SECOND BOOK IN THE ORION’S ORDER

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Blitz Sign-Up: Stop Me by Michelle Jester

Blitz Sign-Up: Stop Me by Michelle Jester

After moving to a new city with her parents, Jeselle Parsons quickly found friends and a life full of money, power, and privilege. Even though her parents weren’t wealthy like the other kids’ parents, Jeselle felt lucky to be welcomed into the circle of friends, until she learned how costly that type of life could

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: Something Wicked by Emery Nicolson

Blitz Sign-Up: Something Wicked by Emery Nicolson

Something wicked this way comes… You’d think being the descendant of powerful witches would grant me the power to sort out my life, right? But you’d be wrong. I’m stuck in a rut, disdained by my family, and my romantic life is a disaster. Oh, and did I forget to mention that I have no

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Evil Queen by Rebel Hart

Blitz Sign-Up: Evil Queen by Rebel Hart

I thought The Royal Court was everything I needed, but now it’s shattered and I’m lost. My mother is dead, my brother is missing, and my father is on the run. I don’t recognize the monster my ex has become and my friends all blame me for what I did. The only thing I still

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Relic Bounty by Arwen Paris

Blitz Sign-Up: Relic Bounty by Arwen Paris

Kill the courier, retrieve the relic, collect the money. Bounty hunter Janis Torzen finally has a chance to free himself from his indentured servitude to the mob. The brutal weather on planet Urrak is as unforgiving as the mob boss Janis Torzen works for, so of course a sudden sandstorm upsets his best laid plans.

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: Murder Mittens by R.J. Blain

Blitz Sign-Up: Murder Mittens by R.J. Blain

Becoming a bounty hunter and taking on the call sign of Murder Mittens wasn’t Harri’s brightest move, but what’s a lynx to do with millions of debt while working a customer service gig? The scars deforming her face won’t remove themselves, and she’ll bag and tag every criminal in the United States to get rid

Read more »

Adult, Dark Romance, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Savage Beginnings by J.L. Beck & C. Hallman

Blitz Sign-Up: Savage Beginnings by J.L. Beck & C. Hallman

It started with a single look… my obsession, my desire, and need to possess the sweet, and incredibly naive Elena Romero. Dark raven hair, and piercing green eyes. She would make a beautiful bride. Ten-millions dollars and a forced signature later and she was mine. Like a thief I came in the dead of night

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: The Hit Mom by K. Marie

Blitz Sign-Up: The Hit Mom by K. Marie

The instructions were simple. Transport the package and deliver it on time. That didn’t happen. Because of that, Harmony Saxton almost died. Yet, she stared death in the face that day and was miraculously spared. Now, four years later, she questioned whether she’d truly been spared at all. Because when the devil gave the order

Read more »

Reader Apparel
Blitz Sign-Up: Reader Apparel

Blitz Sign-Up: Reader Apparel

Reader Apparel are delighted to announce that from the 23rd October they will be officially launching their online store at www.readerapparel.com!

A number of New York Times and USA Today best-selling authors have been collaborating to create a new company called Reader Apparel which will sell merchandise inspired

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Titan by Harley Wylde

Blitz Sign-Up: Titan by Harley Wylde

Delilah — I love my family. I really do. But having three older brothers and an overprotective father doesn’t make it easy to have a life. They’ve run off every guy I’ve ever tried to date. It’s time I made a life of my own, even if that means I have to leave home to

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Night of the Vampire by L.E. Wilson

Blitz Sign-Up: Night of the Vampire by L.E. Wilson

Killian walked into my new voodoo shop late one night with an urgent request – he needed me to heal his friend. Only I know absolutely nothing about voodoo, or healing. I’m just trying to start a new life with what little family I have left after my dream of becoming a star on Broadway

Read more »