Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Tour: Triplicity by J. Mercer


Triplicity
J. Mercer
Publication date: January 6th 2019
Genres: Mystery, Romance, Young Adult

Goodreads Amazon

One week on an Alaskan cruise, three teens, and an endless trail of lies.

Enter a series of thefts on board and they all fall under scrutiny. Though Navy acts a proper preacher’s daughter, she did end up with someone else’s purse in her hands, and Jesse knows way more than he should about what’s gone missing. Isaiah, however, is the one with motive—enough money and he could get back to his ranch. Each holds a piece of the truth, but exposing the thief could damn them all. They must navigate through the lies they’ve told, choose between standing together or saving themselves, and decide if innocence is worth facing their ugliest secrets.

*For readers of Kasie West and Jenny Han.*

 

About the Author

J. Mercer grew up in Wisconsin where she walked home from school with her head in a book, filled notebooks with stories in junior high, then went to college for accounting and psychology only to open a dog daycare. She wishes she were an expert linguist, is pretty much a professional with regards to competitive dance hair (bunhawk, anyone?), and enjoys exploring with her husband–though as much as she loves to travel, she’s also an accomplished hermit. Perfect days include cancelled plans, rain, and endless hours to do with what she pleases. Find her on Facebook @jmercerbooks or online at www.jmercerbooks.com.



The Tour

February 4th
My Life Loves and Passion
Rockin’ Book Reviews
Phannie the ginger bookworm
Comet Readings

February 5th
The bookslayer
Introvert Booklover
Adventures Thru Wonderland

February 6th
The Book Dutchesses
LenniLand
June Reads
Buried Under Books

February 7th
From the TBR Pile
Book Briefs
The Phantom Paragrapher 
Dax Writes
Adventures in Writing

February 8th
Hurricane Books
Booked J
Becky on Books 
Artsy Draft

February 9th
No Genre Left Behind
Swoonworthybooks
Smada’s Book Smack
everywhere and nowhere