Books and a girl dancing

Giveaways

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Winchester Codex by Frances Spurrier

Blitz Sign-Up: The Winchester Codex by Frances Spurrier

Books can be dangerous. Fitz believes he is guardian of one of the most dangerous of all – The Winchester Codex was responsible for wiping out the entire draconic race, of which he is one of the last vestiges. Caught in a trap from the deep time of history, the dragon had vowed to protect

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Riot: Hard Rock Girls Series by L.L. Ash & Pax Sinclair

Blitz Sign-Up: Riot: Hard Rock Girls Series by L.L. Ash & Pax Sinclair

“He saved me in that group home when everything I’d ever loved was stripped away. He saved me with his smile, his kindness, and his guitar.” Tayler I’m the leftovers that nobody wanted; a casualty of the foster system. Now that I’m 18, I have nowhere to go. No job, no home, but I have

Read more »

Fantasy, New Adult, Paranormal
Blitz Sign-Up: Keepers of Time by M. N. Kinch

Blitz Sign-Up: Keepers of Time by M. N. Kinch

A forgotten life. A secret passed through generations. A dangerous immortal with nothing to lose. Joan Sanders is on track for a bright future at NASA, but a strange accident and even stranger dreams draw her to the Cardozas, three mysterious siblings with a charming coffee shop, a dark past, and an uncanny knack for

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: My Enemy’s Boyfriend by Linda Kage

Blitz Sign-Up: My Enemy’s Boyfriend by Linda Kage

CAN YOU TELL IF YOU’RE BEING POSSESSED BY A GHOST? It was no mystery why I hated Genesis Gusano. She liked to take other people’s things. The bitch stole a pair of my cutest shoes along with my favorite necklace and a school paper I’d written, which had nearly gotten me expelled from Haverick University

Read more »

Dystopian, New Adult, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Refuge from the World by Kim McMahill

Blitz Sign-Up: Refuge from the World by Kim McMahill

Ashley McPhee arrived in Beartooth with her mom, Sara, when she was three years old. Ever since Ash can remember, life has been simple and peaceful. She enjoyed a carefree childhood, tending honey bees with her mom and spending time with her best friend, Caleb Solomon. But, life in their idyllic mountaintop community is changing.

Read more »

Adult, Science Fiction, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: The Closed Tunnel by Anthony Harold

Blitz Sign-Up: The Closed Tunnel by Anthony Harold

Ink & Cinema Official selection Best First Ten Pages 2023, USA. Based on real materials. What if we told you that 3,000 feet underground is a network of high-tech cities connected by tunnels? Yes, right now. The main character of this story, Tony from New York, accepts a job from the strange head of a

Read more »

Giveaway!
Spring Into Summer Giveaway!

Spring Into Summer Giveaway!

The sun is coming out more and more around here, I don’t know about you guys but I’m so happy to see warmer days already arriving! To celebrate the awesomeness that is spring I’m throwing a giveaway! These are also my way to thank my wonderful tour hosts who are the greatest ever,

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: Nights of Ink & Blade by Nikita Cassidy

Blitz Sign-Up: Nights of Ink & Blade by Nikita Cassidy

Everything Nova knew about her identity is a lie. Truth is a scarce commodity on the island. Nova Lennox learned that the hard way. What was supposed to be a brief stay turned into a dangerous game of survival. More secrets emerged. And the people who hold the information Nova needs–her boyfriend’s parents–are refusing to

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Blitz Sign-Up: Another Side of the Heart by C.H. Lazarovich

Blitz Sign-Up: Another Side of the Heart by C.H. Lazarovich

One summer. One dog. One chance encounter. When Mary Devere encounters a young woman the same age as her dead daughter, Mary connects with her, only to discover that the young woman’s father is Antonio, Mary’s first love. Mary finds herself questioning the sacrifices she made to live the life she thought she should, and

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Running From the AIs by Kevin Coleman

Blitz Sign-Up: Running From the AIs by Kevin Coleman

Where do you run when technology and humans are determined to find and silence you? In a world where artificial intelligence governs the flow of life, Rafael and Ellie uncover a chilling secret—one that a malevolent AI is determined to conceal. Their accidental discovery leaves them with a stark choice: face certain death or become

Read more »

Adult, Mystery, Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: Last Seen in Havana by Teresa Dovalpage

Blitz Sign-Up: Last Seen in Havana by Teresa Dovalpage

A Cuban American woman searches for her long-lost mother and fights to restore a beautiful but crumbling Art Deco home in the heart of Havana in this moving, immersive new mystery, perfect for fans of Of Women and Salt. Newly widowed baker Mercedes Spivey flies from Miami to her native Cuba in 2019 to care

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Whiskey with Wolves by Erica Spray

Blitz Sign-Up: Whiskey with Wolves by Erica Spray

Sadie Crowe is a runaway hoping to make a better future for herself, but she soon discovers what it means to truly be on her own. While trying to survive bartending in the middle of nowhere, Sadie is swept away by promises of money and an easy life by an enigmatic stranger. The grown-up world

Read more »

Romance, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Sweetheart by Cookie O’Gorman

Blitz Sign-Up: Sweetheart by Cookie O’Gorman

Sweetheart (suh-weet-hart): Someone who is kind, friendly, and/or lovable. For reference, see Scarlett Kent. Seventeen-year-old Scarlett Kent likes the idea of love—in theory. She’s just never had time for romance. Voted Most Likely to Succeed, founder of a youth mentoring program, and an aspiring professional violinist, Scarlett has goals—and a list of “firsts” she’d like

Read more »

Adult, Mafia, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Lady Cosa Nostra: Victoria’s Secrets by Contel Bradford

Blitz Sign-Up: Lady Cosa Nostra: Victoria’s Secrets by Contel Bradford

Born to a struggling African American mother and a successful Italian American father, Victoria Russo is destined for greatness. But her journey is fraught with pain, drama, and trauma beyond her years. From the treacherous schoolyard to the shadowy depths of the mafia underworld, this coming-of-age story defies convention at every turn. The first in

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense, Time-Travel
Blitz Sign-Up: Into the Lure of Time by Vera Bell

Blitz Sign-Up: Into the Lure of Time by Vera Bell

In this gripping sequel to the award-winning novel, Through the Veneer of Time, echoes of Siena’s past life lure her into a shocking indiscretion that threatens to destroy her marriage. She alone can undo the damage, but this chilling revelation is only the beginning of her battle. 1564, ULSTER, IRELAND. After Aedan’s diplomatic visit to

Read more »

Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Omega Archives: Escalation by Erik Melendez

Blitz Sign-Up: The Omega Archives: Escalation by Erik Melendez

Alex Connors returns for a new mission in The Omega Archives: Escalation. But this time, he must take on the most dangerous man in the world: Axel. A super soldier with years of combat experience, Axel is seemingly one step ahead of Alex in every way. What Alex thought would be a breeze turns out

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Two Truths and a Marriage by Nicole Snow

Blitz Sign-Up: Two Truths and a Marriage by Nicole Snow

The grumpiest billionaire accidentally scores a sunshiny fake fiancee and pure chaos in this hilarious, sweet, and deliriously steamy romance by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Nicole Snow. I can still pinpoint the exact second when my life became two truths and a lie. You don’t forget delivering a mountain of fresh-baked sweets to a

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: If You Loved Me by Brianna Remus

Blitz Sign-Up: If You Loved Me by Brianna Remus

My parents would lose their minds if they found out their precious daughter lost her virginity to the town’s notorious bad boy and ex-convict. Ranger Adams might have been a dangerous pariah after he was released from prison, but he was the only man I wanted. And after I convinced him to take me on

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Harleigh Sinclair and the Ice Crusade by Tamara Grantham

Blitz Sign-Up: Harleigh Sinclair and the Ice Crusade by Tamara Grantham

Finding lost artifacts is my specialty, but when an Inuit artifact is hidden in the wilds of Alaska, finding it could be more difficult than I’ve bargained for. My name is Harleigh Sinclair. I’ve been using my abilities as a Neotact to find ancient relics with special powers. After teaming up with a man named

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Backup Princess by Kate O’Keeffe

Blitz Sign-Up: The Backup Princess by Kate O’Keeffe

When a Texas gal punches a prince instead of curtsying, you know this isn’t your grandmother’s fairy tale. Taking the bull by the horns is child’s play compared to ruling Malveaux. Yet here I am, a Texas girl turned princess, swapping tacos for a tiara. Then I meet Europe’s most eligible bachelor, the irritatingly handsome

Read more »

Adult, Historical, Mystery
Blitz Sign-Up: Current of Darkness by Robert Brighton

Blitz Sign-Up: Current of Darkness by Robert Brighton

“Unforgettable female leads power this stellar historical mystery” (BookLife Reviews) by Robert Brighton, told with “writing that is on par with the cunning of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle” (Manhattan Book Review). A swirling tale of industrial espionage, love, and betrayal, Current of Darkness follows aspiring sleuth Sarah Payne behind the sleek, honeymoon façade of Gilded

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Professor by Skye Warren

Blitz Sign-Up: The Professor by Skye Warren

New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren, delivers the sizzling first book in a brand new trilogy, The Professor, a forbidden, student/professor, ex-boyfriend’s dad romance. One night only with a handsome stranger. Older. Alluring. Savage. Dominant. No last names or expectations. Just raw, carnal, filthy pleasure. I never thought I would see him again. Until

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Sir, Yes Sir by L. L. Ash

Blitz Sign-Up: Sir, Yes Sir by L. L. Ash

Ashton One single moment changed everything. After receiving life-altering injuries on my last operation, I was forced to retire early. What was I if not a Raider and a Marine? When my brother in arms Tommy (Gun) Blair offered his home up to me to finish my recovery, I snatched up the opportunity with both

Read more »