Books and a girl dancing
Adult, Historical Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: An Allusive Love by Aubrey Wynne

Blitz Sign-Up: An Allusive Love by Aubrey Wynne

A woman in love… An infuriating Scot… A tantalizing chase. Kirstine MacDunn has loved Brodie MacNaughton forever. He returns her affection—as his best friend and confidante. After enduring one too many of his infatuations, she finally takes matters into her own hands. Brodie knows it is his destiny to lead Clan MacNaughton, but his grandfather

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance, Western
Blitz Sign-Up: Saving Kimi by Brooke Stanton

Blitz Sign-Up: Saving Kimi by Brooke Stanton

In 1906 Oklahoma, nineteen-year-old Kimimela Wallace has always been an outsider in her small town. With a white father and Indian mother, she’s never been fully accepted into either world. Her childhood friend Chayton—Soaring Falcon—sees only the beauty in Kimi, whom he’s pined for his entire life. But an unexpected turn of events pulls Kimi

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance, Western
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Saving Kimi by Brooke Stanton

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Saving Kimi by Brooke Stanton

In 1906 Oklahoma, nineteen-year-old Kimimela Wallace has always been an outsider in her small town. With a white father and Indian mother, she’s never been fully accepted into either world. Her childhood friend Chayton—Soaring Falcon—sees only the beauty in Kimi, whom he’s pined for his entire life. But an unexpected turn of events pulls Kimi

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: O Night Divine: A Holiday Collection of Spirited Christmas Tales

Blitz Sign-Up: O Night Divine: A Holiday Collection of Spirited Christmas Tales

A MASTERPIECE OF HOLIDAY STORYTELLING… Enjoy this stunning holiday collection from some of your favorite Dragonblade Publishing authors in this collection of never-before published seasonal tales! Imagine, if you will, that it is Christmas Eve. The candles are guttered, one by one, and a hush falls over the parlor. The children have gone to bed,

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Scandal’s Promise by Pamela Gibson

Blitz Sign-Up: Scandal’s Promise by Pamela Gibson

Haunted by questions and her own insecurities, Lady Emily Sinclair longs to discover why her betrothed abandoned her and married another. Seven years have passed, but the pain of his betrayal still lingers, buried beneath layers of humiliation and mistrust. When he returns after the Napoleonic Wars, she vows to avoid him. If only her

Read more »

Adult, Historical, Historical Romance, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Deception and Desire by Aubrey Wynne

Blitz Sign-Up: Deception and Desire by Aubrey Wynne

Two rebellious souls… An innocent deception… One scorching catastrophe… Welcome to book 1 in the MacNaughton Castle Romance by Aubrey Wynne. Read for Free in Kindle Unlimited! Fenella Franklin is too tall, too intelligent, and has no title. Her talents lie in numbers and a keen business mind, not in the art of flirtation. When she becomes

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Stealing the Heiress by Samantha Holt

Blitz Sign-Up: Stealing the Heiress by Samantha Holt

She was looking for adventure… Lady Rosamunde Stanley just never expected in the form of a kidnapping. Well, an almost-kidnapping. The dastardly man only went and took the wrong woman! But she soon discovers the dark, handsome man is not quite the terrible rogue she thinks him to be and she decides to put his

Read more »

Historical Romance, Young Adult
Tour: The Invention of Sophie Carter by Samantha Hastings

Tour: The Invention of Sophie Carter by Samantha Hastings

Identical twin sisters take turns swapping places over the course of a summer in order to pursue their secret ambitions in Samantha Hastings’ Victorian YA romance. 1851. Bounced from one begrudging relative to another their whole lives, orphaned identical twins Sophie and Mariah Carter have always relied on each other for love and support, even though

Read more »

Historical Romance, Young Adult
Tour: Deadly Curious by Cindy Anstey

Tour: Deadly Curious by Cindy Anstey

A twisty tale reminiscent of Jane Austen—with a dash of murder—Cindy Anstey’s Deadly Curious is perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Agatha Christie. Some secrets are better left buried…

1834. Sophia Thompson wants nothing more than to be one of the famed Bow Street Runners, London’s most elite corps of detectives. Never mind that a woman

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance
Tour: A Dark and Stormy Knight by Kerrigan Byrne

Tour: A Dark and Stormy Knight by Kerrigan Byrne

This Knight of the Crown is driven by a painful past and a patient fury… and his entire life is a lie. Sir Carlton Morley is famously possessed of extraordinary will, singular focus, and a merciless sense of justice. As a man, he secured his fortune and his preeminence as Scotland Yard’s ruthless Chief Inspector.

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Capturing the Bride by Samantha Holt

Blitz Sign-Up: Capturing the Bride by Samantha Holt

If one is very, extremely desperate, then one may call on the services of a clandestine group of men. The Kidnap Club—known to few—specialize in helping women out of difficult situations. Arranged marriages to awful men, for example. Miss Grace Beaumont is at her mercy of her uncle who is determined she marry the depraved

Read more »

Historical Romance, Women's Fiction
Tour: Keep Forever by Alexa Kingaard

Tour: Keep Forever by Alexa Kingaard

“Unlike some war stories that focus on intense, harsh and graphic depictions of post-combat trauma, this tale unfolds gently, like an Edna Ferber novel, spread across many decades, detailing the impact this soldier’s illness has on an entire family, including children and grandchildren. KEEP FOREVER is a wonderful, emotionally satisfying read that I highly recommend.

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Married to the Earl by Samantha Holt

Blitz Sign-Up: Married to the Earl by Samantha Holt

Going from vivacious society belle to widow wallflower can leave a lady wanting… Joanna Lockhart is trapped in a mire of grief and boredom. Still recovering from the sudden death of her husband, the beautiful widow is tired of being treated like a fragile porcelain doll. But when a severe illness nearly claims her life,

Read more »

Historical Romance, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Keep Forever by Alexa Kingaard

Blitz Sign-Up: Keep Forever by Alexa Kingaard

“Unlike some war stories that focus on intense, harsh and graphic depictions of post-combat trauma, this tale unfolds gently, like an Edna Ferber novel, spread across many decades, detailing the impact this soldier’s illness has on an entire family, including children and grandchildren. KEEP FOREVER is a wonderful, emotionally satisfying read that I highly recommend.

Read more »