Books and a girl dancing

[All] Book Blitzes

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Starburst Effect by Kelly Oram

Blitz Sign-Up: The Starburst Effect by Kelly Oram

Lily Rosemont lives next door to the biggest jerk in high school. Noah Trask has bullied Lily for years, and now he’s ruined her senior year by making her a target and turning the whole school against her. On top of that, her parents are getting divorced, and her world is falling apart around her.

Read more »

Action, Adventure, Time-Travel, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Acadian Secret by Tammy Lowe

Blitz Sign-Up: The Acadian Secret by Tammy Lowe

Nova Scotia has kept an incredible secret for centuries. In 1795, sixteen-year-old John Smith, convinced he’s found buried treasure, digs down into a mysterious pit on a small island. ​In present day Nova Scotia, twelve-year-old Elisabeth London knows there’s no such thing as magic, but when she finds herself in 17th century Scotland, she no

Read more »

New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Raiden by Ali Lucia Sky

Blitz Sign-Up: Raiden by Ali Lucia Sky

I never expected to see my favorite rock band standing in the office of my high school getting their schedules. Kids my age aren’t known for touring the world and making music for the masses, but Somnolence is. They welcome me. Raiden takes me in, loves me… it’s like a dream. Until darker forces, nightmares,

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Reverse Harem, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Death Warden by Debbie Cassidy

Blitz Sign-Up: Death Warden by Debbie Cassidy

Death waits for no one, unless you’re a necromancer, in which case he might stop for a cup of tea and a chat. I didn’t ask to be a necromancer, and I certainly didn’t ask to be saddled with a magical amulet holding an ancient big bad at bay. I got both. All I want

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Provoking Odium by Cynthia Sax

Blitz Sign-Up: Provoking Odium by Cynthia Sax

A Beautiful Cyborg While accompanying his leader on a mission, Odium, an E Model cyborg, hears a distress call over the communication lines. The voice on that message makes his circuits surge with energy and all his systems light up. He has to respond to the mysterious female, would risk his lifespan and the lifespans

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Arcadia: The Complete Collection by Al Stone

Blitz Sign-Up: Arcadia: The Complete Collection by Al Stone

AN UNTOLD PROPHECY, A BROKEN COVENANT AND A FALLEN ANGEL AS AN ALLY. WILL CHARLIE SURVIVE? Arcadia, 10th Anniversary Edition is a complete collection, featuring three full length novels in a single volume for the first time. A young-adult fantasy series full of magic, mythology and adventure. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson

Read more »

Adult, Cozy Mystery
Blitz Sign-Up: The Irish Wanders by Shannon O’Gorman

Blitz Sign-Up: The Irish Wanders by Shannon O’Gorman

Rose Hawthorne is a celebrity author in her early seventies, who dislikes the spotlight but has a penchant for Hermes scarfs, round violet sunglasses, and old colonial hotels. One day, she receives a strange letter asking her to visit Newgrange, Ireland and look for something that has been hidden there for a thousand years. She

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Four Weddings and a Billionaire by Tina Gabor

Blitz Sign-Up: Four Weddings and a Billionaire by Tina Gabor

He cannot be serious! God’s gift to bridesmaids is trying to let me down gently. Listen up Bradley Bronson. This fix up is a scheme put together by your brothers and my besties. Not me! I’m trying to put together a fresh start for myself. The last thing I want is to get into a

Read more »

Adult, Supernatural
Blitz Sign-Up: Soulstealer by Shane Boulware

Blitz Sign-Up: Soulstealer by Shane Boulware

The Soulstealer’s greatest power is that no one believes it exists… …except Steven Carpenter. One of the last remaining members of the Ordo Solis—a thousand-year-old order sworn to kill the ancient demon—even his faith has begun to wane. But when he witnesses the return of the Soulstealer with his own eyes, belief quickly turns to

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Craving the Fight by L.P. Dover

Blitz Sign-Up: Craving the Fight by L.P. Dover

L.P. Dover, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who brought you the tantalizing Gloves Off series, presents Gloves Off – Next Generation. This brand-new saga of interconnected standalones unites new characters with beloved originals in dark and sexy stories laced with suspense! Fame. Money. Status. An infinite number of women standing ringside in

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Painted Scars by Neva Altaj

Blitz Sign-Up: Painted Scars by Neva Altaj

Nina Charming, captivating, and seductive, And a cold-blooded killer. But I married the Pakhan of the Russian Bratva anyway. I had to; it was part of the deal. Now, I’m faking marital bliss, As I tremble with fear, And I cannot wait to be out of the clutches of this ruthless man. Roman I get

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Siren’s Song by Erin Ashley Tanner

Blitz Sign-Up: Siren’s Song by Erin Ashley Tanner

Cursed with a voice that can kill, Aariyaa Milan is a mermaid princess denied her song. An outcast among even the magical Mer, the only thing she desires is to be accepted, but fate has other plans. When she unexpectedly saves a human from drowning, Aariyaa soon finds herself irresistibly drawn to the handsome Jason,

Read more »

Adult, Mystery, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: In The Trap by Jessica Cranberry

Blitz Sign-Up: In The Trap by Jessica Cranberry

For Hazel, an introvert with a knack for people watching, campus life is awkward and hard and…lonely. That is, until she starts to let her guard down around her roommate, Maeve—who’s fun and has a wicked flair for drama. Could there be more than just a friendship here? Maybe. But Hazel has a lot of

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Fiddler of Dawn and Dusk by Katheryn J. Avila

Blitz Sign-Up: The Fiddler of Dawn and Dusk by Katheryn J. Avila

Camilla Vargas, gifted violinist unwilling to ever play again. When I said I wanted to start over somewhere new, being pulled into a world of monsters and magic is not what I had in mind. Caught in the grips of a faulty spell, my only hope of getting home is picking up a violin and

Read more »

Adult, Gothic, Romance, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: Scarred Siren by Jennifer Bene

Blitz Sign-Up: Scarred Siren by Jennifer Bene

The end of Beth’s story is coming October 2022, pre-order now!              

I’m organizing a release blitz for Scarred Siren by Jennifer Bene, an Adult Gothic Romance. The blitz will run from October 4th to October 8th, 2022, you can post on any day during this window. There will

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Archer Brothers Series by Heidi Mclaughlin

Blitz Sign-Up: The Archer Brothers Series by Heidi Mclaughlin

The Archer Brothers Here with Me A mission gone wrong Choose Me Brothers torn apart Save Me A race against time Here with Us A new beginning Choose Us A life changing decision  

I’m organizing a release blitz for The Archer Brothers Series by Heidi Mclaughlin, an Adult Contemporary Romance novel. The blitz will

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Drinking Deep by Dylann Crush

Blitz Sign-Up: Drinking Deep by Dylann Crush

A generations-old family feud might ruin a couple’s last chance at love…and tear apart the oldest whiskey distillery in Tennessee in the process. Danica: I need a win. My scumbag ex-boss is trying to drag my reputation through the mud. If I can land my first client, I might be able to get my marketing

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Craved by a Wolf by Felicity Heaton

Blitz Sign-Up: Craved by a Wolf by Felicity Heaton

Hella is one witch who is done with relationships. Having rid herself of a clingy nymph, she’s determined to stay single and savour everything her fae town in Geneva has to offer—with no strings attached. The trouble is, it turns out breaking up with a king isn’t as easy as she’d thought. Her ex just

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Force of Nature by Skye Warren & Amelia Wilde

Blitz Sign-Up: Force of Nature by Skye Warren & Amelia Wilde

Carter Morelli survived a violent childhood and dangerous missions. After he emergency lands the small aircraft, he faces something even worse: having someone depend on him. Geologis June Porter wants to study rocks. She didn’t plan to be stranded on a deserted island. They aren’t alone on the island. A man hides among the broad

Read more »

Literary Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: The Memory Keeper of Kyiv by Erin Litteken

Blitz Sign-Up: The Memory Keeper of Kyiv by Erin Litteken

Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo. “A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its current crisis, and on every page the Ukrainian spirit shines out, unbowed, unbent and unbroken. This is a compelling, timely read.” Kate Quinn, author of The Rose Code In

Read more »

Adult, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Rationality Zero by J.M. Guillen

Blitz Sign-Up: Rationality Zero by J.M. Guillen

A living weapon. An attack on the laws of reality. One chance to save the world. Michael Bishop is a man who never dreams, who never gets ill. He lives his entire life oblivious to the truths hidden from him. He is a tool in the hand of the most powerful organization on Earth. Michael’s

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: No Matter What Happens by Kelly Collins

Blitz Sign-Up: No Matter What Happens by Kelly Collins

Does marrying well mean marrying rich?  As a senator’s daughter, Kennedy Blackwell has everything, or so it seems. But on her wedding day, a shocking secret changes everything, and Kennedy’s fortunes turn on a dime. Instead of offering their unconditional support, her parents turn their backs on her, proving once and for all that her

Read more »

Adult, Psychological Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor

Blitz Sign-Up: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor

“A psychological portrait akin to Lord of the Flies.” ~Midwest Book Review SOME TRUTHS ARE BETTER KEPT SECRET. SOME SECRETS ARE BETTER OFF DEAD. ALONG THE BANKS OF THE BOGUE FALAYA RIVER, sits the abandoned St. Francis Seminary. Beneath a canopy of oaks, blocked from prying eyes, the teens of St. Benedict High gather here on

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Storm and Flame by Mallory Wanless

Blitz Sign-Up: Storm and Flame by Mallory Wanless

Elena has always been a disappointment. Her magic is practically non-existent and now, on her sixteenth birthday, she is expelled from magic school by the strict headmistress–also known as her mother. Cast out into the world of the magically inept with only her familiar for company, Elena feels lost and alone until she meets a

Read more »