Books and a girl dancing
Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Never Enough Cowboy by Jennie Marts

Blitz Sign-Up: Never Enough Cowboy by Jennie Marts

“A swoon-worthy, must-read romance.” –SARA RICHARDSON, National bestselling author Fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan will fall head over cowboy boots for this second-chance romance from USA Today bestseller Jennie Marts. Single mom Jillian Bennett barely has a moment to herself between raising her ten-year old son, volunteering at the horse rescue

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: How to Cowboy by Jennie Marts

Blitz Sign-Up: How to Cowboy by Jennie Marts

For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites:

A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropes A heroine looking for a fresh start Leaning on each other through hard times Irresistible attraction Rescue horses and ranch animals with lots of personality

How do

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: When a Cowboy Loves a Woman by Jennie Marts

Blitz Sign-Up: When a Cowboy Loves a Woman by Jennie Marts

They both know the pain of loss and how to protect their hearts…but fate has a way of stepping in… When a kitchen fire forces young widow Elle Brooks to move in with her friend Bryn and her motley collection of rescue animals, she doesn’t foresee ending up in the muscled arms of handsome cowboy

Read more »