Books and a girl dancing
Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: No Rescue Required by Maggie Kelley

Blitz Sign-Up: No Rescue Required by Maggie Kelley

Sports agent Ryan Callahan’s trip is a complete disaster. Not only did he fail to sign a promising young ballplayer, but now he’s stranded in a Kentucky town no bigger than a bourbon ball. His plane’s been canceled, there’s not a cab to be found, and getting back to New York City is gonna take

Read more »

Coming of Age, Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Letting Go by Jacquie Biggar

Blitz Sign-Up: Letting Go by Jacquie Biggar

A coming-of-age novel about the pain of misconceptions and learning from them. When life gives you lemons… Izzy Mom is barely in the grave and the prodigal child is here to pick the bones clean. I don’t want her here. My sister’s defection is a wound that won’t heal, and her return simply rubs at

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Tour: Another Christmas From Hell by R.L. Mathewson

Tour: Another Christmas From Hell by R.L. Mathewson

The last thing that he wanted was to fall in love with his brother’s best friend. From New York Time’s bestselling author R.L. Mathewson comes the next installment in the disturbingly funny romantic comedy series, Neighbor from Hell. It was time to move on. Granted, Cayley would have preferred to wait until after Christmas, but

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Tour: Miles and Miles of You by Jennifer Bonds

Tour: Miles and Miles of You by Jennifer Bonds

Get on board with @SoSavvyTraveler! Lucy Gonzalez might have once been a stressed personal assistant, but now she’s hitched up her grandma’s bitchin’ vintage Airstream and hitting the road with all the best places to find cheap eats and see the sights on a shoestring budget. And she has company along for the ride. If

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Things I Should Have Said by Kelsey Humphreys

Blitz Sign-Up: Things I Should Have Said by Kelsey Humphreys

An Introvert/Extrovert Romantic Comedy When an introverted artist catches feelings for an extroverted executive, exactly how sweaty, awkward and embarrassingly painful will her fall be? (Spoiler alert: very.)            

I’m organizing a release blitz for Things I Should Have Said by Kelsey Humphreys, an Adult Romantic Comedy novel. The blitz

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Bookstagram Tour: The Last Minute First Lady by Tinia Montford

Bookstagram Tour: The Last Minute First Lady by Tinia Montford

WHAT’S ONE ITSY, BITSY, LITTLE LIE?  Cassian Anders will be the youngest governor in Illinois history… If he wins.  That’s all everyone seems to talk about these days. Jolie Coldwell isn’t one of them. As a journalist, her priorities comprise digging up dirt on crooked politicians and local cover-ups. When her latest exposé on a

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Sports
Bookstagram Tour: ClickMate by Tia Kelly

Bookstagram Tour: ClickMate by Tia Kelly

After a public and very messy divorce nearly drained his bank account, Cole Howard is too focused on trying to save his basketball career to even think about shooting his shot outside of the arena, especially with women like his uptight neighbor, Bella Barnes. Despite being beautiful and intelligent, she’s no stranger to drama, one

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bring on the Bubbly by Jayne Wilder

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bring on the Bubbly by Jayne Wilder

A sizzling romance with snort-laughs and a satisfying happily ever after, you’ll want BRING ON THE BUBBLY as your next wedding season romcom. Aly Reed has the hottest ticket in town—nine hand-lettered ones, in fact! This wedding season, she finally has a date—her perfect boyfriend. It’s a lovely distraction from the soulless day job that’s

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Christmas in Santa Rosa by Melissa Chambers

Blitz Sign-Up: Christmas in Santa Rosa by Melissa Chambers

Will one incredible night be enough? Felicity Haley has been trying to extract Scott Stover from her mind for a year now. Both coming off of rejection, they found comfort in one another. But they were on vacation, each headed back to their separate lives afterward. Felicity is no one’s second choice, and she couldn’t

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Erotica, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Ropes by Lore Townsend

Blitz Sign-Up: The Ropes by Lore Townsend

What happens when everything you ever thought you wanted…isn’t? Noel Carter had her life all planned. She moved to the right city and got a job in a restaurant above a kink club. She spent her nights down there, watching, learning. Being a Domme is all she’s ever wanted. Until one night, she catches the

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Hostile Takeover by Cara Dee

Blitz Sign-Up: Hostile Takeover by Cara Dee

The Game Series • Book 8 • Standalone • Group Play • Submissive Daddy • Humiliation Buckle in for a liquid hot romance where a young man with a plan takes on his aunt’s ex-husband through a wild week of kinky fun and dreams of a happily ever after. I was on the right path,

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Never Gonna Happen by Linda Kage

Blitz Sign-Up: Never Gonna Happen by Linda Kage

Peyton’s mom and my mom were best friends. You’d think that should cover the gist of it. But, no… Oh, no. Not even close. You see, Mom and Aunt Donna (as I’d always called Peyton’s mother) were not simply just best friends; I’m saying they were the-same-person-inhabiting-two-different-bodies kind of best friends. And thus, Peyton Royce

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Wrong Man by A.S. Kelly

Blitz Sign-Up: The Wrong Man by A.S. Kelly

Silas Leo and I have been so many things. We’ve been rivals, classmates, teammates. Friends. Friends you watch from afar each day, and dream of each night. Then we were… Well, we were just us. We didn’t ask ourselves too many questions – not even when I pretended not to be hurt by the distance

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Miles and Miles of You by Jennifer Bonds

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Miles and Miles of You by Jennifer Bonds

Get on board with @SoSavvyTraveler! Lucy Gonzalez might have once been a stressed personal assistant, but now she’s hitched up her grandma’s bitchin’ vintage Airstream and hitting the road with all the best places to find cheap eats and see the sights on a shoestring budget. And she has company along for the ride. If

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Let There Be Snow by Charlotte Rains Dixon

Blitz Sign-Up: Let There Be Snow by Charlotte Rains Dixon

Christmas isn’t Christmas without snow. So Dixie Dunham believes. But she’s about to experience a Christmas with nothing but cold, gray rain after taking a job at the Starlight Winery in Pineview, Oregon, smack in the middle of wine country. Dixie likes her new job at the winery and she’s hoping owners Jamie and Ernest

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Temporarily In Love by Danica Flynn

Blitz Sign-Up: Temporarily In Love by Danica Flynn

I’ve never loved someone quite like my high school sweetheart. But she shattered my heart to pieces when she moved to California for college and never came back. Now she’s back in Drakesville and for the first time in sixteen years, I’ve come face-to-face with the only woman I’ve ever loved. Kissing her was a

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Wild at Heart by Stacy Gold

Blitz Sign-Up: Wild at Heart by Stacy Gold

They each hit the trail solo in search of themselves… Overworked entrepreneur Jules Martinez is sick and tired of men leaving her for their exes. Determined to wipe the giant, scarlet Rfor rebound off her forehead, she kicks off a yearlong vow of celibacy with five, blissful weeks backpacking her favorite trails through Washington State.

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Historical, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: In The Shadow of The Apennines by Kimberly Sullivan

Blitz Sign-Up: In The Shadow of The Apennines by Kimberly Sullivan

An American divorcée. An Italian shepherdess. Separated by a century, united by common dreams. The sleepy little Abruzzo mountain town of Marsicano seems about as far as Samantha can flee from her failed marriage and disastrous university career. Eager for a fresh start, Samantha begins to set down roots in her Italian mountain hideaway. At

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Screwdriver by Kiru Taye

Blitz Sign-Up: Screwdriver by Kiru Taye

For most of her adult life, boss-lady Oumou has wanted to leave her hometown in pursuit of big-city fame. All her closest friends are doing bigger and brighter things elsewhere; one is even dating a prince. However, her plans to leave small-town Bali are put on hold when the pandemic hits. At least there are

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Christmas Letters by Jenny Hale

Blitz Sign-Up: The Christmas Letters by Jenny Hale

Sometimes, it takes losing everything to find what it is we really need. From the USA Today bestselling author of Coming Home for Christmas, with over one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming holiday story that’s perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber, and Jill Shalvis. Elizabeth Holloway abandons her New

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Maybe in Monaco by Kaya Quinsey Holt

Blitz Sign-Up: Maybe in Monaco by Kaya Quinsey Holt

Immerse yourself in the dazzling world of best-selling author Kaya Quinsey Holt’s in this evocative romance full of “unrest, deceit, and heartbreak in one of Europe’s most spectacular places” (Readers Favorite). Charlotte Levant left Monaco ten years ago in order to allow the man she loved to pursue his dream but she left with more

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Echo by Sybil Bartel

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Echo by Sybil Bartel

Navy SEAL. Mercenary. Ghost. Joining the military wasn’t a choice, it was survival. The Navy was the last place they’d think to look for me. Hiding in plain sight, I lived in the shadow of deployments… until an off-the-books mission put me in the crosshairs of my past. My cover blown, I walked away from

Read more »