Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Blitz Sign-Up: Courtlight Series by Terah Edun

Blitz Sign-Up: Courtlight Series by Terah Edun
Sworn to Raise
Terah Edun
(Courtlight #1)
Publication date: April 10th 2013
Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult

Seventeen-year-old Ciardis has grown up in poverty, a cleaner in a small vale on the outskirts of the empire. But beneath her empire’s seemingly idyllic surface lies a hidden secret. Whispers of an inept crown Prince are growing ever louder—intensified by the five year anniversary of the soulbond initiations.

Amidst scandalous whispers, Ciardis finds herself chosen to train for the Companion’s Guild. She leaves her home and sets off on a personal journey to become a Court Companion. A position she’d never thought possible for a lowly servant to obtain, she must prove that she has the skills to attract a Patron.

But she must master those skills quickly. If the legends are true, only Ciardis can harness the power to raise a Prince in an Imperial Court sworn to bring him down.

This sensational series debut melds intricate storylines with remarkable characters and unforgettable magic. Sworn To Raise is ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore, Michelle Sagara, and Maria Snyder.

The Courtlight Series:


THE BLITZ:
I am organizing a book blitz for the Courtlight Series by Terah Edun, a YA Fantasy series. The blitz will run from September 15th to September 30th, 2013, you can post on any day during this window. There will be excerpts available for your post, and every participant will be able to host a giveaway for one ebook copy of either book in this series, and/or share the grand prize giveaway (25$ Amazon Gift Card) if you wish – giveaway prizes courtesy of author.


An email with the complete post info including promo items and giveaway details will be sent to all participants on September 11th.

Click here to sign up!