Books and a girl dancing

Tour: Runes by Ednah Walters

Ednah Walters
Publication date:  May 20th 2013
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance

Seventeen-year-old Raine Cooper has enough on her plate dealing with her father’s disappearance, her mother’s erratic behavior and the possibility of her boyfriend relocating. The last thing she needs is Torin St. James—a mysterious new neighbor with a wicked smile and uncanny way of reading her.

Raine is drawn to Torin’s dark sexiness against her better judgment, until he saves her life with weird marks and she realizes he is different. But by healing her, Torin changes something inside Raine. Now she can’t stop thinking about him. Half the time, she’s not sure whether to fall into his arms or run.

Scared, she sets out to find out what Torin is. But the closer she gets to the truth the more she uncovers something sinister about Torin. What Torin is goes back to an ancient mythology and Raine is somehow part of it. Not only is she and her friends in danger, she must choose a side, but the wrong choice will cost Raine her life.

Grab the book countdown widget!

Get the Countdown Creator Pro widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)

EDNAH WALTERS grew up reading Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys and dreaming of one day writing her own stories. She is a stay-at-home mother of five humans and two American short-hair cats (one of which has ADHD) and a husband. When she is not writing, she’s at the gym doing Zumba or doing things with her family, reading, traveling or online chatting with fans.

Ednah is the author of The Guardian Legacy series, a YA fantasy series about children of the fallen angels, who fight demons and protect mankind. AWAKENED, the prequel was released by Pill Hill Press in September 2010 with rave reviews. BETRAYED, book one in the series was released by her new publisher Spencer Hill Press in June 2012 and HUNTED, the third installment, will be released April 2013. She’s working on the next book in the series, FORGOTTEN.

Ednah also writes New Adult paranormal romance. RUNES is the first book in her new series. She is presently working on book 2, IMMORTALS.

Under the pseudonym E. B. Walters, Ednah writes contemporary romance. SLOW BURN, the first contemporary romance with suspense, was released in April 2011. It is the first book in the Fitzgerald family series. Since then she has published four more books in this series. She’s presently working on book six. You can visit her online at or

May 20th
My Crazy Book Obsession
Basia’s Bookshelf 
Obsession with Books 
Alexa Loves Books 
My Home Away From Home 
The Book Hookup
Paranormal Opinion
The Book Sphere
Reviewing Shelf

May 21st
Sycho Faerie’s Book Obsession
Breathe In BooKs
Girls *Heart* Books
A Diary of a Book Addict
Juliababyjen’s Reading Room
Teen Blurb  
Naughty Bits’ Book Reviews 

May 22nd
Readers Live A Thousand Lives 
Forbidden passions reviews 
A_TiffyFit’s Reading Corner 
Coffee & A Book Anytime 
Librarian Mouse 
Book- Marks The Spot 
Lovin’ Los Libros 
Toot’s Book Reviews
Living Fictitiously 

May 23rd
Always YA at Heart
Bookluvrs Haven 
A Bibliophiles Thoughts on Books 
The Next Chapter
Novels On The Run
Literary Love Affair 
My Familys Heart Book Reviews  

May 24th
The Bookmark Blog
Snarky Bird Book Reviews 
Just a Booklover 
Books Live Forever 
Reader Girls 
Reviews A La Tiffany 
The Rest Is Still Unwritten 

May 25th
Total Book Geek
That Girl Reads
Future Suns