Books and a girl dancing

Blitz Sign Up: Rylee Adamson Series by Shannon Mayer

Rylee Adamson Series
Shannon Mayer
Genre: NA/18+ Romantic Urban Fantasy Mystery

Synopsis for book 1:
When a child goes missing without a trace, there’s only one person who can find them. 

Welcome to the world of Rylee Adamson, a woman with unique abilities, some wild friends and a unstoppable drive to save those who can’t save themselves. 

But when the details of a missing child duplicate that of her worst case, things start to get freaky. 

And not in a good way.

Synopsis for book 2:
Underestimating demons is a bad idea, and it’s a mistake Rylee may pay for with not only her life, but the life of a child who has gone missing.

That is, unless she allows O’Shea to help her; trusting the man who once sought for a way to bring her down.

If only life were that simple. And in Rylee’s world, it rarely is.

Synopsis for book 3:
The FBI wants Rylee on their team, and they’re pulling out all the stops to make sure it happens–dangling a bait she can’t resist.
Which happens to be in London. The catch? She has to finds out who is snatching children out of their hospital beds in their final moments.
Once on the other side of the ocean, the secrets and lies that have been building around Rylee’s world begin to crack.
Can she face it without O’Shea at her side? Or can she let him go and once more fight the darkness on her own?
Worse, does she even have a choice?

Shannon’s Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter
Shannon Mayer lives in the southwestern tip of Canada with her husband, dog, cats, horse, and cows. When not writing she spends her time staring at immense amounts of rain, herding old people (similar to herding cats) and attempting to stay out of trouble. Especially that last is difficult for her.

She is the author of the The Nevermore Trilogy; a romantic Zombie-ish Apocalypse, The Rylee Adamson Sexy Urban Fantasy Mystery series and the Celtic Legacy Romantic Urban Fantasy series. Her first New Adult Romance is scheduled for release July 1, 2013.


(Blitz banner was provided for this event)

I am organizing a book blitz for the Rylee Adamson Series by Shannon Mayer, a New Adult (18+) Romantic Urban Fantasy Mystery series. The blitz runs from June 15th to June 21st, you may post anytime during this window. There will be excerpts available for your post, and the first 100 blogs who sign up will be able to host a giveaway for one Rylee Adamson ebook (winner’s choice from book 1, 2, or 3) – giveaway copies courtesy of author.

All blogs participating in this blitz will be entered to win this fantastic grand prize–open internationally:

(1) $25 Amazon Gift Card and (1) bundle of signed paperback copies of the following books: 
Sundered (A Zombie-Ish Apocalypse Trilogy, includes Books 1-3)
Priceless (Rylee Adamson, Book 1)
Immune (Rylee Adamson, Book 2)
Raising Innocence (Rylee Adamson, Book 3).

NOTE: This giveaway will span BOTH of Shannon’s blitzes (The Rylee Adamson Blitz and The Nevermore Trilogy Blitz). If you sign up for one blitz, you are entered once. If you sign up for both blitzes, you are entered twice.


An email with complete post info including promo items and giveaway details will be emailed to all participants a few days before the blitz.