Books and a girl dancing

Tour: Immortals by Ednah Walters

Ednah Walters
(Runes #2)
Publication date: August 5th 2013
Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Young Adult

Goodreads B&N Amazon

Nothing can stop Raine Cooper when she wants something…
Raine finally knows that her gorgeous neighbor, Torin St. James, is a legend straight out of Norse mythology, and that her feelings for him are strong. Torin is crazy about Raine too, breaking the one rule he lives by: Never fall for a mortal. The problem is he no longer remembers her, his memories erased by Norns—Norse destiny deities—to punish her for defying them.

So Raine comes up with a plan…
She will make Torin forget his one rule a second time and fall in love with her all over again.
But she quickly learns that well-laid plans do not work when dealing with deities and supernatural beings. Desperate, Raine makes choices that could not only tear her and Torin further apart, but lead to the destruction of everything and everyone she loves.

About the Author

EDNAH WALTERS grew up reading Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys and dreaming of one day writing her own stories. She is a stay-at-home mother of five humans and two American short-hair cats (one of which has ADHD) and a husband. When she is not writing, she’s at the gym doing Zumba or doing things with her family, reading, traveling or online chatting with fans.

Ednah is the author of The Guardian Legacy series, a YA fantasy series about children of the fallen angels, who fight demons and protect mankind. AWAKENED, the prequel was released by Pill Hill Press in September 2010 with rave reviews. BETRAYED, book one in the series was released by her new publisher Spencer Hill Press in June 2012 and HUNTED, the third installment, will be released April 2013. She’s working on the next book in the series, FORGOTTEN.

Ednah also writes New Adult paranormal romance. RUNES is the first book in her new series. She is presently working on book 2, IMMORTALS.

Under the pseudonym E. B. Walters, Ednah writes contemporary romance. SLOW BURN, the first contemporary romance with suspense, was released in April 2011. It is the first book in the Fitzgerald family series. Since then she has published four more books in this series. She’s presently working on book six. You can visit her online at or

The Tour

September 9th
Jessabella Reads >> Guest Post
DanaSquare >> Review


September 10th
Novels On The Run >> Review
The Book Hookup >>  Review


September 11th
Tangled Up In Books >> Review
Bookluvrs Haven >> Review
Mom With A Kindle >> Interview


September 12th
A Diary Of A Book Addict >> Review + Top 5 List
Michelle’s Paranormal Vault of Books >> Review


September 13th

Books Live Forever >> Review
Sassy Book Lovers >> Review


September 16th
Readers Live A Thousand Lives >>  Review + Top 5 List


September 17th
Forbidden Passions Reviews >> Review
ReadingToTheStarsAndBack >>  Review
Book Liaison  >> Excerpt


September 18th
The Cover Contessa >> Review


September 19th
Book Broads >> Review

Page Flipperz Ya >> Review


September 20th 
Darlene’s Book Nook >>  Guest Post