Books and a girl dancing

Tour: Afterworld Series by Karice Bolton

Karice Bolton
(Afterworld #1)
Genres: New Adult, Post-Apocalyptic

Goodreads B&N Amazon

Scientists are the new rock stars. The infection has been contained for nearly three months, and the world is celebrating. But humans are still dying. Rebekah Taylor has seen it firsthand. Her husband was killed right in front of her by the very creatures that humans were told they no longer had to fear.

Rebekah is determined to find out who is responsible for the death of her husband and the obvious cover-up. Fueled with revenge, she begins to find answers that lead to one frightening conclusion. The apocalypse might be over, but the battles are just beginning.




Book 2 – AlibiZ:

Rebekah vows to expose the truth behind the RecruitZ that are killing the innocents. These creatures must be stopped, but so should the people controlling them. When Rebekah uncovers who is behind the uprisings, her own life becomes in danger.

Rebekah knows that she is not alone in this fight but vengeance alone won’t help her and the others to victory. Forced to build a battalion with the very creatures she needs to destroy, it is up to her to uncover the truth for the public before the world is turned over to an elite few.

Regardless of what may happen to her, she knows it’s a race against time to destroy these creatures and the monsters controlling them before there is no one left worth saving.


About the Author

Karice received an MFA in Creative Writing from the U of W. She has written fifteen novels and has several exciting projects in the works. Karice lives with her husband and two English Bulldogs in rainy Washington.

Books currently available:
Luke Fletcher Series: Hidden Sins (Book 1), Buried Sins (Book 2) – coming soon
Beyond Love Series: Beyond Control (Book 1) Beyond Doubt (Book 2) Beyond Reason (Book 3) Beyond Intent (Book 4) Beyond Chance, Beyond Promise, and Beyond the Mistletoe coming soon
Afterworld Series: RecruitZ (Book 1) AlibiZ (Book 2) – October 2014
The Witch Avenue Series: Lonely Souls (Book 1), Altered Souls (Book 2), Released Souls (Book 3) Shattered Souls (Book 4)
The Watchers Trilogy: Awakening (Book 1), Legions (Book 2), Cataclysm (Book 3), Taken Novella (Watchers Prequel)
The Camp

The Tour

November 17th
100 Pages A Day
Escape Into A Book
Unabridged Bookshelf
By the Book Reviews

November 18th
I Feel the Need, the Need to Read
Bawaka’s Book Fair
Mom With A Kindle
Creating Serenity
Ashley’s Paranormal Book Blog

November 19th
Buried Under Books
Between The Lines
2 Book Lovers Reviews
Michelle’s Paranormal Vault of Books

November 20th
One Guy’s Guide To Good Reads
Shooting Star Book Reviews
The Book Lovers’ Lounge
Roxy’s Reviews

November 21st
All in One Place
The Avid Reader

November 22nd
Stacy Claflin, Author
The Book Bratz
A British Bookworm’s Blog
Wicked Women Book Blog
Saints and Sinners Books