Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Premonition by Leigh Walker

Blitz Sign-Up: Premonition by Leigh Walker

When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it’ll be demanding. What she doesn’t expect? To be thrust into an intense physical training program described as special, exclusive and worst of all–top-secret. She signed up for tuition assistance, not to be held in a secret government facility for boot

Read more »

New Adult, Paranormal
Cover Re-reveal Sign-Up: The Everlast Series by Juliana Haygert

Cover Re-reveal Sign-Up: The Everlast Series by Juliana Haygert

Destiny Gift (Everlast #1) Her gift will bring light to a world of darkness… In 2047, the world exists in permanent darkness. Nineteen-year-old Nadine, a student at NYU, works hard to better her family’s life in the harsh conditions. When she starts having strange visions of someone named Victor, she tries to ignore the flashes,

Read more »

Adult, Mystery, Thriller
Tour Sign-Up: Hunger Moon by Alexandra Sokoloff

Tour Sign-Up: Hunger Moon by Alexandra Sokoloff

Revenge has no limits. Special Agent Matthew Roarke has abandoned his rogue search for serial killer Cara Lindstrom. He’s returned to the FBI to head a task force with one mission: to rid society of its worst predators. But as the skeletal symbols of Santa Muerte, “Lady Death,” mysteriously appear at universities nationwide, threatening death

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Ready for Wild by Liora Blake

Tour Sign-Up: Ready for Wild by Liora Blake

Featuring Liora Blake’s signature “funny, endearing, and more than a little hot” (Library Journal) style, the third novel in the Grand Valley series features a rough-talking game warden going toe-to-toe with a TV star who unexpectedly turns his life upside down. Braden Montgomery is certain about three things: one, luck is for suckers; two, time

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Chasing Ella by Jillian Quinn

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Chasing Ella by Jillian Quinn

Every Princess needs a Prince Charming… When a masked girl throws herself at Shawn Finch at a costume party, the hotshot football player assumes she’s just another girl trying to get his attention. Except she’s not just any girl. She’s his Cinderella, the nameless girl in the pale blue dress who got away. Desperate to

Read more »

Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, Young Adult
Review Opportunity: The Girl in the Glass Box by Andi Adams

Review Opportunity: The Girl in the Glass Box by Andi Adams

A witch. An apple. A mirror. That’s all most people think of when they recall the story of Snow White. But the truth is rarely so simple. What if the Queen wasn’t born evil and the princess wasn’t always so pure of heart? Is it possible these two women could have ended up in one

Read more »

Paranormal, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Being Alpha by Aileen Erin

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Being Alpha by Aileen Erin

For the first time since Tessa met Dastien, life is quiet. The evil witch, Luciana, is six glorious feet under, St. Ailbe’s is closed due to human trespassers, and people are finally getting used to the fact that supernaturals exist in the world. It seems like the perfect time for a honeymoon. Tessa and Dastien’s

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: S’more to Lose by Beth Merlin

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: S’more to Lose by Beth Merlin

Four years after her life-changing summer, Gigi Goldstein thinks saying goodbye to Camp Chinooka means saying hello to a brand new life. Now faced with a second chance at her career, she is filled with more hope than she’s felt in a long time. Her design house is taking the fashion world by storm, even

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Christmas at the Lake by Charlotte Blake

Blitz Sign-Up: Christmas at the Lake by Charlotte Blake

Sometimes love gets forgotten … Hugely successful Lexi Stuart is used to guys pursuing her, but for all the wrong reasons. Sure, she’s beautiful and rich, but the men in her life never seem to want anything more serious than just sex. It’s a stark reality she’s become used to. As a code writer in

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Review Opportunity: Undressed by Kimberly Derting

Review Opportunity: Undressed by Kimberly Derting

Can two people whose dreams have been cast aside find a new passion…together? No one ever expected straight-A student Lauren Taylor to make waves. But that was the old Lauren, before she went to college and became an online stripper to make ends meet. Now, Lauren is on the run with a secret and a

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Undressed by Kimberly Derting

Blitz Sign-Up: Undressed by Kimberly Derting

Can two people whose dreams have been cast aside find a new passion…together? No one ever expected straight-A student Lauren Taylor to make waves. But that was the old Lauren, before she went to college and became an online stripper to make ends meet. Now, Lauren is on the run with a secret and a

Read more »

Contemporary, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Addicted by Krys Fenner

Tour Sign-Up: Addicted by Krys Fenner

Sixteen-year-old Bella Kynaston has been the victim of a brutal rape, by someone she can only describe as ‘the scar-faced man.’ With little recollection of what happened, she must somehow rebuild her life. Being the person she once was proves more difficult than she imagined. To complicate matters, Bella has just met Jeremiah Detrone, the

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: My New Crush Gave to Me by Shani Petroff

Tour Sign-Up: My New Crush Gave to Me by Shani Petroff

This sweet, funny holiday romance from the author of Romeo And What’s Her Name features cute boys, plenty of rom-com mishaps, and a determined heroine readers are certain to fall for. Charlotte “Charlie” Donovan knows exactly what she wants for Christmas: Teo Ortiz. He’s a star athlete, a National Honor Society member, and the most

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Time-Travel
Blitz Sign-Up: Must Love More Kilts by Angela Quarles

Blitz Sign-Up: Must Love More Kilts by Angela Quarles

What if your husband turns out to be the man sent to kill your ancestor? A choice to make… Highland Games fanatic Fiona Campbell believes her only compelling quality is her family’s history, myths, and legends. So when she travels back to 1689 Scotland and discovers she’s the Fiona of family legend, you’d expect her

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Side Game by Nicole Loufas

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Side Game by Nicole Loufas

Adulting is a foreign concept to a man that spends all of his money on designer underwear and body waxing. Giovanni’s life is funded by the women who pay top dollar for his company. Being wanted isn’t the same as being loved. And being desired doesn’t mean you’re needed. When his best friend’s ex shows

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: André by Sybil Bartel

Blitz Sign-Up: André by Sybil Bartel

André The Marines trained me to set my sights and wait for the shot. For eight years, I guarded my brothers and defended my country. Now I protect my clients. My personal security firm is the best in the business because I leave nothing to chance… until a dark-haired, hazel-eyed spitfire crosses my path. She

Read more »

Contemporary, Thriller, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Carry Me Home by Jessica Therrien

Blitz Sign-Up: Carry Me Home by Jessica Therrien

“A riveting page-turner… Jessica Therrien broke my heart into a million pieces — and then put it back together again. This book will haunt and uplift readers long after they turn the last page.” -KAT ROSS, best-selling author of The Midnight Sea CARRY ME HOME is a fictional novel inspired by the true story of

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: Vigor by J.C. Valentine

Blitz Sign-Up: Vigor by J.C. Valentine

USA Today and International bestselling author J.C. Valentine is back with the latest in her electrifying, dangerous, and provocative world of the Spartan Riders MC… After escaping an abusive marriage, Spartan Riders bartender Ginger “Red” Mercury is determined to live life on her own terms. When the club’s VP declares her untouchable and stakes his

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: All I Want is You by Cassie Cross

Blitz Sign-Up: All I Want is You by Cassie Cross

Hayley Grey is new in town and in a binge-watching, ice cream-eating rut. She’s sworn off commitment, so when her best friend drags her out of bed and into a singles bar, Hayley’s just hoping to get laid. By the end of the night, she’s on the run with a hot stranger named Hunter, and

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Cat’s Pajamas by Soraya May

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Cat’s Pajamas by Soraya May

Everyone has somewhere they belong… Cat Milsom ran from her life in the USA – from a career as a hospital doctor, and from an engagement just to please her family. When she stopped running, she found herself on the other side of the world in a little town called Cable Bay, New Zealand. Now

Read more »

Adult, Adventure, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bahama Mama by Tricia Leedom

Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed sequel to Rum Runner from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. Troubles are piling up for Molly MacBain. Between navigating the moods of an increasingly sassy

Read more »

Fantasy, Paranormal, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Deadly Sweet by Lola Dodge

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Deadly Sweet by Lola Dodge

For fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, Practical Magic, and Food Wars! Anise Wise loves three things: baking, potion making, and reading her spell books in blissful silence. She might not be the most powerful witch in the suburbs, but enchantment is a rare skill, and her ability to bake with magic is even rarer.

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Malachi and I by J.J. McAvoy

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Malachi and I by J.J. McAvoy

A Contemporary Mystical Romance What if I told you the greatest love stories ever told—Cleopatra and Mark Antony, Salim and Anarkali, Romeo and Juliet and so many more—are far greater tragedies than anyone has ever realized? What if I told you that you haven’t been reading a new story… just a new chapter in

Read more »