Books and a girl dancing
Advertise!
Adult, Comedy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Royal Treatment by M.J. Summers

Blitz Sign-Up: The Royal Treatment by M.J. Summers

Enough laughs to satisfy fans of Bridget Jones. Enough sparkly shoes and breathtaking ball gowns for fans of Cinderella… Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she’s concerned, he’s an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Review Opportunity: Ferryl Shayde by Vance Huxley

Review Opportunity: Ferryl Shayde by Vance Huxley

How many people have a tattoo that teaches them magic? While trying to outrun the local bully, Abel trips over a stone slab and something wakes up. After it helps him escape, Abel returns the favor and breaks the binding seals and finds himself apprenticed to Ferryl Shayde. Once Ferryl takes up residence as a

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Donovan by Jillian Quinn

Blitz Sign-Up: Donovan by Jillian Quinn

As the starting goaltender for the Philadelphia Flyers, Carter Donovan has the toughest position on the team. He’s hot as puck, a caveman in bed, and a beast on the ice. But after another season of missing the playoffs, Carter is taking the off-season harder than normal. Just when Carter needs a change of luck,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Non-Disclosure Agreement by Kelsey McKnight

Blitz Sign-Up: The Non-Disclosure Agreement by Kelsey McKnight

I left my old life, and my broken heart, back in Michigan. When I moved to New York City for a fresh start, I didn’t know I would be made a sinful offer I couldn’t refuse… My billionaire businessman boss decided that being the most powerful man on the East Coast wasn’t enough. He needed

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Romance
Review Opportunity: Temptation Trials Part I by B. Truly

Review Opportunity: Temptation Trials Part I by B. Truly

The Bachelorettes Meet Wild Things Part I of Temptation Trials Will you be Tempted? Will Love save your Soul? One nation under his rein. Cardinal sins of man caused humanity to pay the price. Cali Nasser grew up in a world succeeding World War III. The aftermath forced the world dictatorship that she must now

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Empty Threat by Danny Bell

Blitz Sign-Up: Empty Threat by Danny Bell

Book one of The Black Pages Elana Black has the power to make herself fictional. But when she decides to start saving all the people in books and TV shows who die just for the sake of advancing the plot, she quickly learns that she’s not the only one with her powers. All Elana wants

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Review Opportunity: Empty Threat by Danny Bell

Review Opportunity: Empty Threat by Danny Bell

Book one of The Black Pages Elana Black has the power to make herself fictional. But when she decides to start saving all the people in books and TV shows who die just for the sake of advancing the plot, she quickly learns that she’s not the only one with her powers. All Elana wants

Read more »

Adult, Adventure, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Tour Sign-Up: Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. English socialite Sophie Davies-Stone has been longing to meet her father since she was a little girl. When

Read more »

New Adult, Paranormal
Review Opportunity: The Longing and the Lack by C.M. Spivey

Review Opportunity: The Longing and the Lack by C.M. Spivey

“Gothic curses, deadly love affairs, and vengeful ghosts combine to make this paranormal mystery a compelling page-turner.” — Tina Connolly, Nebula-nominated author of Ironskin Lucinda Hightower is no stranger to death. Since she was a child, Lucinda has been haunted by rabid dogs, suicidal crows, and the ghost of a woman in white. All are

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Breaking Roman by Alexis James

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Breaking Roman by Alexis James

They call me Romeo. I love romancing women, and I’m good at it. Too bad it is all a ruse. Roman, the youngest of the three Moran brothers, is the only one who has ever believed in true love. Too bad his one special person barely acknowledges his existence. Sabrina Morris spends her days running

Read more »

New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Looking for Trouble by Stacey Mosteller

Blitz Sign-Up: Looking for Trouble by Stacey Mosteller

She’s: Uptight Sheltered Allergic to fun He’s: Cocky Crude Unapologetic He’s all dirty jokes and curse words, while she’s quiet and shy. She blends into the background, while he is the center of everyone’s attention. Clay Mitchell never expected to fall in love. Especially not with a girl he’s known all his life and one

Read more »

New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Together Series Boxset by Alla Kar

Blitz Sign-Up: The Together Series Boxset by Alla Kar

Book 1 – WHERE YOU ARE by Alla Kar Got boy problems? Call Laney Scott. She’s good for advice, a shoulder, or a swift kick where you need it. When her roommate Bethany gets her heart broken by Aiden, yet again, it’s Laney to the rescue. But Laney’s harboring a secret. She’s nursing her own

Read more »

Dystopian, New Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: State of Hope by Summer Lane

Blitz Sign-Up: State of Hope by Summer Lane

THE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED FINAL INSTALLMENT OF THE SMASH-HIT PHENOMENON FROM #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR SUMMER LANE. This is it. Cassidy Hart and her comrades have returned to their home: California, the final battlefield in the fight against the global terror, Omega. Commander Chris Young is in critical condition, the United States Navy has acquired new weapons,

Read more »

New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: K-Love by Devon Atwood & Alice Cornwall

Blitz Sign-Up: K-Love by Devon Atwood & Alice Cornwall

Chase has been set up. She finds herself on a blind date with a Korean hottie, and all because her mom obsessively loves Korean romance dramas. It turns out that Daniel Bak is actually really dreamy, but things take a turn for the worse when Chase happens upon stolen research on her university professor’s laptop.

Read more »

Adult, Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: Written In Blood by Alex R. Carver

Blitz Sign-Up: Written In Blood by Alex R. Carver

A peaceful village torn apart by murder, mistrust, and a desire for revenge. When Oakhurst’s daughters begin to turn up, brutally murdered and with accusatory words carved into their skin, the residents of the small, close-knit community are unwilling to believe that one of their own might be a killer. Suspicion falls on the village’s

Read more »

Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Fate of the Stars by Arwen Paris

Blitz Sign-Up: Fate of the Stars by Arwen Paris

When the fate of the world rests upon you… Allison Delaney wants to spend her senior year healing from the loss of her father, to leave the shadows of his death and her junior year break-down behind. A Labor Day beach party seems like a good place to start…but there’s more danger lurking than anyone

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy
Tour Sign-Up: Blade and Soul by C.M. Estopare

Tour Sign-Up: Blade and Soul by C.M. Estopare

To defy gods, she will sacrifice all. After the death of its duchess, Safrana is in turmoil. Two equally powerful families vie for power, quickly turning the beautiful citadels of Safrana into a hellish warscape. While, on the outside, there is a desperate search for the one true heir to the throne. The one man

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Rise of the Sea Witch by Stacey Rourke

Tour Sign-Up: Rise of the Sea Witch by Stacey Rourke

Details of the sea witch’s banishment have been exaggerated. The body count that preempted it was not. Once an illustrious princess, her hands and tentacles were stained with the blood of thousands. No one could comprehend how the hooks of madness dragged her down from her life of privilege. Born Princess Vanessa of Atlantica, the

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Father by Clarissa Wild

Blitz Sign-Up: Father by Clarissa Wild

Confess your sin. People call me Father, but I prefer Frank because I’m the worst preacher you’ll ever meet. Days spent completely wasted pull a number on you, especially when you’ve got a truckload of baggage that comes with it. Until this beautiful girl in the back of the church takes my breath away. …And

Read more »

New Adult, Urban Fantasy
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: False Awakening by Cassandra Page

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: False Awakening by Cassandra Page

Melaina, half-human dream therapist, just wants her life to return to normal. Yes, her Oneiroi father is in prison and, yes, the place she worked burned down, but she has a cute boyfriend and a new house. She beat the bad guy. She’s earned a break. Right? Unfortunately for Melaina, people are still getting possessed

Read more »

New Adult, Romance, Sports
Blitz Sign-Up: Gage by Nana Malone

Blitz Sign-Up: Gage by Nana Malone

Money, power, prestige…Legacy. Gage Coulter is —The Player. His whole life, all, basketball player, Gage Coulter, has heard is how he was meant to play basketball. Meant to be on the court. Meant to be elite. So what happens if he can’t even play on the damn team? With his father in and out of

Read more »