Books and a girl dancing
Advertise!
Romance, Time-Travel, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Dream Me by Kathryn Berla

Tour Sign-Up: Dream Me by Kathryn Berla

Zat is a dreamer from the distant future—a time when humans no longer dream and Earth is a desolate wasteland. He dreams of the beautiful Earth of the past, and a fiery-haired beauty named Babe. Against the wisdom of his peers, Zat decides to risk everything to travel back in time and live in Babe’s

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Damned Either Way by Erin Hayes

Blitz Sign-Up: Damned Either Way by Erin Hayes

The thrilling conclusion to The Harker Trilogy I’m finally free of my family’s curse. Except now, the world is ending. FML. Anthony, the vampire that killed my sister and my brother-in-law, has won. I’ve lost everything. I no longer have my powers. I have no idea where Amelia is. And the vampire I love has

Read more »

Fantasy, Mystery, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Girl Who Saved Ghosts by K.C. Tansley

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Girl Who Saved Ghosts by K.C. Tansley

She tried to ignore them. Now she might risk everything to save them. After a summer spent in a haunted castle—a summer in which she traveled through time to solve a murder mystery—Kat is looking forward to a totally normal senior year at McTernan Academy. Then the ghost of a little girl appears and begs

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Traitor by Alyson Santos

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Traitor by Alyson Santos

They may be refugees but Andie Sorenson never chose to flee when government forces abduct her to the “safety” of a military-operated compound. Caught in an ugly civil war no one understands, she’s now a number, a uniform, her future reduced to three stale meals a day with the strangers who share her fate. She’s

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy
Review Opportunity: The Coven by Chrissy Lessey

Review Opportunity: The Coven by Chrissy Lessey

The future queen awakens… Newly single mother Stevie Lewis divides her time between raising Charlie, running a store with her best friend, and avoiding the meetings of her mother’s Beaufort Historic Society. Although her life has its challenges, it’s altogether average. Just the way she likes it. When Vanessa, a ruthless dark witch, launches an

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Ever After by Aya Ling

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Ever After by Aya Ling

Kat has survived. She returns to Athelia as herself, Katherine Wilson. Edward, elated at learning she is alive, vows to bring her back to the palace. The obstacles, however, seem impossible to overcome. Marriage between a royal and a commoner is not recognized, not to mention that he is already legally bound to Katriona Bradshaw,

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Review Opportunity: Degrees of Separation Box Set by Lydia Michaels & Allyson Young

Review Opportunity: Degrees of Separation Box Set by Lydia Michaels & Allyson Young

From the ashes of December and Austin’s storybook marriage, rises a new relationship. A relationship based on Austin’s determination to win his battle with addiction, December’s eternal love, and the unrelenting love and support of their best friend, Cord. Secrets are exposed, hidden passions unleashed and tradition challenged, as three lost souls come together. Their

Read more »

Romance

Blitz Sign-Up: Leslie North Mother’s Day Sale

I am organizing a book blitz for a Leslie North’s Massive Romance Boxset Sale on Mother’s day only! The best part: 100% of revenue will go towards Breast Cancer Research! The blitz will run from May 10th to May 14th, 2017, you can post on any day during this window. There

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Come Back by Candy J Starr

Tour Sign-Up: Come Back by Candy J Starr

Asher Savage, you’ve probably heard of him. He was in that boy band until they broke up then he went totally off the rails. He wouldn’t even be on my radar except my editor offered me the ultimate bribe, working with the rock star of my dreams, if I spend a month photographing Savage’s come

Read more »

Adult, Post-Apocalyptic, Romance, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Rook by J.C. Andrijeski

Blitz Sign-Up: Rook by J.C. Andrijeski

From USA TODAY bestselling author, a psychic warfare alternative history set in a gritty version of Earth. Contains strong romantic elements – a book in the Bridge & Sword World. Apocalyptic. Psychic Romance. “You are the Bridge…” Allie Taylor lives in a world populated by seers, a second race discovered on Earth at the beginning

Read more »

Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Monsters Among Us by Amanda Strong

Blitz Sign-Up: Monsters Among Us by Amanda Strong

What if the fate of the world lies with the monster—not the hero? The world is shifting, and Sammy has complete control. But as hidden truths surface, she starts to doubt everyone who is close to her. The Ancients and Kory have been harboring dark secrets, and it could mean war between the Dragon Fae

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Royal Treatment by M.J. Summers

Blitz Sign-Up: The Royal Treatment by M.J. Summers

Enough laughs to satisfy fans of Bridget Jones. Enough sparkly shoes and breathtaking ball gowns for fans of Cinderella… Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she’s concerned, he’s an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Review Opportunity: Ferryl Shayde by Vance Huxley

Review Opportunity: Ferryl Shayde by Vance Huxley

How many people have a tattoo that teaches them magic? While trying to outrun the local bully, Abel trips over a stone slab and something wakes up. After it helps him escape, Abel returns the favor and breaks the binding seals and finds himself apprenticed to Ferryl Shayde. Once Ferryl takes up residence as a

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Donovan by Jillian Quinn

Blitz Sign-Up: Donovan by Jillian Quinn

As the starting goaltender for the Philadelphia Flyers, Carter Donovan has the toughest position on the team. He’s hot as puck, a caveman in bed, and a beast on the ice. But after another season of missing the playoffs, Carter is taking the off-season harder than normal. Just when Carter needs a change of luck,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Non-Disclosure Agreement by Kelsey McKnight

Blitz Sign-Up: The Non-Disclosure Agreement by Kelsey McKnight

I left my old life, and my broken heart, back in Michigan. When I moved to New York City for a fresh start, I didn’t know I would be made a sinful offer I couldn’t refuse… My billionaire businessman boss decided that being the most powerful man on the East Coast wasn’t enough. He needed

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Romance
Review Opportunity: Temptation Trials Part I by B. Truly

Review Opportunity: Temptation Trials Part I by B. Truly

The Bachelorettes Meet Wild Things Part I of Temptation Trials Will you be Tempted? Will Love save your Soul? One nation under his rein. Cardinal sins of man caused humanity to pay the price. Cali Nasser grew up in a world succeeding World War III. The aftermath forced the world dictatorship that she must now

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Empty Threat by Danny Bell

Blitz Sign-Up: Empty Threat by Danny Bell

Book one of The Black Pages Elana Black has the power to make herself fictional. But when she decides to start saving all the people in books and TV shows who die just for the sake of advancing the plot, she quickly learns that she’s not the only one with her powers. All Elana wants

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Review Opportunity: Empty Threat by Danny Bell

Review Opportunity: Empty Threat by Danny Bell

Book one of The Black Pages Elana Black has the power to make herself fictional. But when she decides to start saving all the people in books and TV shows who die just for the sake of advancing the plot, she quickly learns that she’s not the only one with her powers. All Elana wants

Read more »

Adult, Adventure, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Tour Sign-Up: Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. English socialite Sophie Davies-Stone has been longing to meet her father since she was a little girl. When

Read more »

New Adult, Paranormal
Review Opportunity: The Longing and the Lack by C.M. Spivey

Review Opportunity: The Longing and the Lack by C.M. Spivey

“Gothic curses, deadly love affairs, and vengeful ghosts combine to make this paranormal mystery a compelling page-turner.” — Tina Connolly, Nebula-nominated author of Ironskin Lucinda Hightower is no stranger to death. Since she was a child, Lucinda has been haunted by rabid dogs, suicidal crows, and the ghost of a woman in white. All are

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Breaking Roman by Alexis James

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Breaking Roman by Alexis James

They call me Romeo. I love romancing women, and I’m good at it. Too bad it is all a ruse. Roman, the youngest of the three Moran brothers, is the only one who has ever believed in true love. Too bad his one special person barely acknowledges his existence. Sabrina Morris spends her days running

Read more »

New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Looking for Trouble by Stacey Mosteller

Blitz Sign-Up: Looking for Trouble by Stacey Mosteller

She’s: Uptight Sheltered Allergic to fun He’s: Cocky Crude Unapologetic He’s all dirty jokes and curse words, while she’s quiet and shy. She blends into the background, while he is the center of everyone’s attention. Clay Mitchell never expected to fall in love. Especially not with a girl he’s known all his life and one

Read more »

New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Together Series Boxset by Alla Kar

Blitz Sign-Up: The Together Series Boxset by Alla Kar

Book 1 – WHERE YOU ARE by Alla Kar Got boy problems? Call Laney Scott. She’s good for advice, a shoulder, or a swift kick where you need it. When her roommate Bethany gets her heart broken by Aiden, yet again, it’s Laney to the rescue. But Laney’s harboring a secret. She’s nursing her own

Read more »