Books and a girl dancing

Advertise!

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Let Me Love You by Jessica Jayne

Tour Sign-Up: Let Me Love You by Jessica Jayne

Twenty-three year old Ren Haynes returns home after graduating college with two goals–start his engineering career and claim the heart of his parents’ thirty-one year old divorced neighbor, Stacey Williams. Stacey is nursing her broken heart and shattered ego. Not only did her ex-husband have an affair, he got the woman pregnant. Picking up the

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Callan by Sybil Bartel

Tour Sign-Up: Callan by Sybil Bartel

Callan I was trained to be a hunter. Growing up in the nation’s most infamous, violent cult—my job was simple. Track. Kill. Survive. And that’s what I did… until our leader threatened to kill his own daughter. Refusing to watch another senseless murder, I did what I was trained to do. I took his life,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Happy Endings Book Club by Kylie Gilmore

Blitz Sign-Up: Happy Endings Book Club by Kylie Gilmore

Join the club and get your Happy Ending! The Happy Endings Book Club Boxed Set includes three full-length novels: Hidden Hollywood, Inviting Trouble, and So Revealing. Book 1: Hidden Hollywood She’s on top… When superstar actress Claire Jordan researched her role for the Fierce Trilogy movies, she never expected the bond she feels with the author

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Dragon Blessed by Ophelia Bell

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Dragon Blessed by Ophelia Bell

Dragon-blessed twins Neela and Naaz have waited nearly three thousand years for their chance to awaken their fated dragon mates. On the brink of a war with the enemy who enslaved them, their commander finally sends them to do just that. But the twins’ mission isn’t called “Operation Wildcard” for no reason. These dragons are

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: Dangerous Moves by Karen Rock

Blitz Sign-Up: Dangerous Moves by Karen Rock

Pounding music. Sculpted men. And a conspiracy that could cost far more than a few dollar bills . . . HOT COP Detective Blake Knight has been undercover before. But an assignment to bust a steroid ring running out of Dallas’s elite male strip club means his new cover will be nothing but his own

Read more »

Historical, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Viking’s Captive by Quinn Loftis

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Viking’s Captive by Quinn Loftis

Prophecy spoken. Alliances broken. Will duty come before love? The Viking’s Captive is the exciting sequel to The Viking’s Chosen by USA Today Bestseller Quinn Loftis. Two worlds collide in this epic historical fiction centered on an undeniable chemistry that smolders against the odds. Richly written and injected with moments of humor, this action-packed romantic

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: Ryder by Yumoyori Wilson

Blitz Sign-Up: Ryder by Yumoyori Wilson

I am Ryder Carter of Minato – a leader, star knight, and lover. A leader is one who keeps their head up high, in any situation. A knight is one who is strong, diligent and ready to lay their life on the line for those they’ve sworn to protect. A lover is one who’d do

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Bad Wolf by Jo Raven

Blitz Sign-Up: Bad Wolf by Jo Raven

Why search for a prince charming when the wolf is so much hotter? Once there was this boy I fell with love with. Jarett. He was handsome, strong, quiet, thoughtful. He was my protector, and my friend. Then my family moved, and I never saw him again—until today. Today he’s taller, stronger, hotter—also way too

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: All the Little Lights by Jamie McGuire

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: All the Little Lights by Jamie McGuire

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jamie McGuire comes a riveting tale of first love that starts young but runs deep. The first time Elliott Youngblood spots Catherine Calhoun, he’s just a boy with a camera, and he’s never seen a sadder and more beautiful sight. Both Elliott and Catherine feel like outcasts, yet

Read more »

Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Standoff by V. S. McGrath

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Devil’s Standoff by V. S. McGrath

Welcome to the birthplace of the Devil’s Revolver, where magic is draining from the land and untold danger lurks for our truly unforgettable gunslinger heroine, Hettie Alabama. The second book in this Wild West fantasy action adventure series for fans of Wynonna Earp and Firefly. Sequel to:

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover

Read more »

New Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Rite of the Vampire Saga by Juliana Haygert

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Rite of the Vampire Saga by Juliana Haygert

The Vampire Heir (Book 1) Release date: March 5th A young woman with a secret. A man with a death sentence. And a terrible fate that might destroy them both … When I was invited to the secretive castle DuMoir, I knew I’d end up dead. The guests might be excited by the exclusive tour

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Baby on the Bad Boy’s Doorstep by Victoria James

Blitz Sign-Up: Baby on the Bad Boy’s Doorstep by Victoria James

Connor O’Leary knows nothing about babies, families, or good women, yet he’s up to his ears in all three. Coming to Shadow Creek, Montana was meant to be a new start for this former oil rigger, but he had no idea that fresh beginning would include a baby on his doorstep and a hot nanny

Read more »

New Adult, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: Still by Camilla Monk

Blitz Sign-Up: Still by Camilla Monk

It always started like this, a pulse inside me, like a warning before the tide surged, roared… and froze everything. Twenty-year old Emma just landed in Rome, to find the father who walked out of her life more than a decade ago and was too busy eating pizza to call. Traveling with her is

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Inheritance by Mika Lane

Blitz Sign-Up: The Inheritance by Mika Lane

Life was good. I was tending bar, making enough to get by, paying my rent, and enjoying the occasional cocktail with my best friend gay boyfriend, Matty. And then I got the call. One of my customers had passed. The one who we nicknamed “Grandpa,” who’d watch us for hours from his seat at the

Read more »

Adult, Urban Fantasy
Tour Sign-Up: The Shadow Weave by Annette Marie

Tour Sign-Up: The Shadow Weave by Annette Marie

Clio might be a nymph living in exile among humans. And she might possess the rare ability to mimic any magic she sees. And she might have just seriously ticked off the most powerful family of spell weavers in the Underworld. But she is not in love with an incubus. Lyre is the rebellious black

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Entombed in Glass by Stacey Rourke

Tour Sign-Up: Entombed in Glass by Stacey Rourke

Mirror, mirror on the wall. What’s behind that fated call? He’s the seer of present, future, and past, Yet remains a nameless face entombed in glass. Raised as a servant in the underwater kingdom of Atlantica, Alastor worked his way up to a regal member of the Royal Guard. Only as a decorated soldier did

Read more »

Suspense, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Nocturnal Meetings of the Misplaced by R.J. Garcia

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Nocturnal Meetings of the Misplaced by R.J. Garcia

Mystery surrounds the town of Summertime, Indiana, where fifteen-year-old Tommy Walker and his little sister are sent to live with relatives they’ve never met. Tommy soon makes friends with his rebellious neighbor, Finn Wilds. Finn invites Tommy to late night meetings in the woods, where Tommy gets to know two girls. He forms a special

Read more »

Adult, Mystery, Paranormal
Tour Sign-Up: Shadow of the Moon by Kwen D. Griffeth

Tour Sign-Up: Shadow of the Moon by Kwen D. Griffeth

The grisly murder of a diplomat’s son in Central Park draw NYPD Detective Gerald Meeker and FBI Special Agent Andee Trakes into a twisted and confusing investigation. Within hours, the evidence indicates the man was executed in the manner saved for werewolves. Andee Trakes is assigned to liaison with a history professor, who is an

Read more »

Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Meet Me in the Strange by Leander Watts

Tour Sign-Up: Meet Me in the Strange by Leander Watts

From the author of Beautiful City of the Dead and Stonecutter comes a dreamy, atmospheric coming of age story that will appeal to readers of all ages. Davi tries to help a new friend, Anna Z, escape a cruel and controlling brother, and the teens end up running away to follow the tour of their

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Love Over Lattes by Diana A. Hicks

Blitz Sign-Up: Love Over Lattes by Diana A. Hicks

In this sexy, contemporary debut set in the sizzling Southwest, recent college graduate gets more than she bargained for when she accepts the help of a hot as hell CEO fighting to keep his company. Single mom Valentina wants to provide a good life for her son, starting with the perfect home. When the deal

Read more »

Science Fiction, Young Adult
Review Opportunity: The Unsound Theory by Emilia Zeeland

Review Opportunity: The Unsound Theory by Emilia Zeeland

Yalena Russo, your STAR Academy invitation has arrived. Unlike other teenagers across the near worlds, Yalena isn’t space-crazed. But a surprise invitation to join the exclusive STAR Academy opens a window to her unknown origins, making her ponder… What if space is where she belongs? Mystified by the leadership trio known as the O’Donnells,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance
Review Opportunity: The Escort by A.M. Salinger

Review Opportunity: The Escort by A.M. Salinger

He is everything I’ve ever wanted in a man. And I will do anything to get him. Even if I have to lie to him — Ethan He is a sinful temptation. A guy who loves pushing all my buttons. But I can’t touch him. And I most definitely cannot have him — Joe Ethan

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, LGBTQ+, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Escort by A.M. Salinger

Blitz Sign-Up: The Escort by A.M. Salinger

He is everything I’ve ever wanted in a man. And I will do anything to get him. Even if I have to lie to him — Ethan He is a sinful temptation. A guy who loves pushing all my buttons. But I can’t touch him. And I most definitely cannot have him — Joe Ethan

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Daisy by Gemma Weir

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Daisy by Gemma Weir

Daisy. They say eyes are the windows to the soul. I thought that was bullshit until I saw hers. Huge doe eyes that should have sparkled with happiness and laughter were dead and lifeless. That was the moment that changed everything. Two random meetings, nine emails, four days and a broken Angel that changed my

Read more »