Books and a girl dancing
Adult, Romance, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Pets in Space 7 Anthology

Blitz Sign-Up: Pets in Space 7 Anthology

Pets in Space® is back for a new year of adventures! Pets in Space is back and better than ever! Featuring 13 original, never-before-released stories from some of today’s bestselling science fiction romance authors, starring your favorite sci-fi pets. These furry, feathered, and slightly alien friends are always ready for a new adventure with their

Read more »

Fantasy, Romance, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Stolen Tears Series  by Cortney Pearson

Blitz Sign-Up: The Stolen Tears Series by Cortney Pearson

“This story by an accomplished YA writer is jam-packed…The action moves so quickly that the reader is fully engaged to the very last page.” –Publisher’s WeeklyBookLife Prize Tears are used to steal magic. Stolen magic equals slavery. I must take up the fight. In an emotionless world, tears are a precious commodity, valued for their

Read more »

Adult, Mystery, Thriller
Tour: Never Play Fair by Leah Cupps

Tour: Never Play Fair by Leah Cupps

Can Sydney find her FBI boyfriend in time, or will this gamble be here last? Instagram Influencer Sydney Evans has seen and lived her share of photo-worthy experiences, but now, she’s found herself entangled in a situation she never saw coming. After her FBI agent boyfriend, Alex, disappears while working a case involving a notorious

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Mystery
Blitz Sign-Up: Whispers in the Waters by Sarah Chislon

Blitz Sign-Up: Whispers in the Waters by Sarah Chislon

Ladies don’t shame their families. Ladies don’t confront Otherwordly threats. Ladies certainly don’t admit some taint of the fae has touched their souls—unless they wish to find themselves confined to an Institution. Gently-bred herbalist Jessa Caldwell is trying to be a lady. She conceals her true nature amongst her plants and her sketches—where she can

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour: Lady Reaper by Christina Bauer

Tour: Lady Reaper by Christina Bauer

Young Myla and Lincoln Kick Ass and Take Names in This Prequel Novella for REAPER GAMES! A part-demon girl fights Lady Reaper Myla Lewis is a sixteen-year-old part-demon girl who fights evil souls in Purgatory’s Arena… and she’s always looking out for a good battle against evil. Enter Lady Reaper, the famous ghoulette who wields

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Time-Travel
Blitz Sign-Up: Running Out of Time by Angie Stanton

Blitz Sign-Up: Running Out of Time by Angie Stanton

Time shapes those who travel through it. Running Out of Time is a love story—spanning across decades—of a young man lost in time who risks everything to save a modern-day girl who is trapped in the past. The wrinkle is that he only travels forward and she back, and their sole means of communication is

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Fate Awakened by Jocelyn Montana

Blitz Sign-Up: Fate Awakened by Jocelyn Montana

A fierce werewolf consumed by his past. A human used as bait. A connection neither expects.  A MONSTER TO EVERYONE BUT HER … Hans lives only for vengeance. No more Pack. No friends. Only the dark void inside him tormenting him about his past. Yet when he meets a dark-haired beauty, desire tears through him

Read more »

Dystopian, Fantasy, New Adult, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Angel of Ashes and Dust by D.H. Nevins

Blitz Sign-Up: Angel of Ashes and Dust by D.H. Nevins

The end of her people and the death of a planet are looming over her. Kali Michaels must choose between the illusion of safety and the danger of her own power in this anticipated and heart-stopping finale to The Wormwood Trilogy. Kali learned the hard way that her abilities cannot be trusted if they can

Read more »

Dystopian, Fantasy, New Adult, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Angel of Ashes and Dust by D.H. Nevins

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Angel of Ashes and Dust by D.H. Nevins

The end of her people and the death of a planet are looming over her. Kali Michaels must choose between the illusion of safety and the danger of her own power in this anticipated and heart-stopping finale to The Wormwood Trilogy. Kali learned the hard way that her abilities cannot be trusted if they can

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Hell Bent by Mandy Lee

Blitz Sign-Up: Hell Bent by Mandy Lee

It’s the Devil’s little girl versus Daniel Webster… Devlin’s keen legal mind had always kept her two steps ahead of opposing counsel. It didn’t hurt that she’d learned from the best dealmaker in the history of…well…existence. When your dad’s the Devil, expectations are high! She’d worked her tail off to become the best lawyer in

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Shadows We Make by Jo Allen Ash

Blitz Sign-Up: The Shadows We Make by Jo Allen Ash

Grace Irese, sixteen-year-old desert warrior with a chip on her shoulder, is gifted in ways she does not yet realize. Duncan Oaks, teenage member of the Grif-Drif Con-Artist Guild, is a boy who has made one bad choice too many. When they are both remanded to an off-world juvenile facility with lifetime sentences. Grace and

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Designed by Amy Patrick

Blitz Sign-Up: Designed by Amy Patrick

Seventeen-year-old Mireya is the youngest person on Earth in 2055. Well, one of them. She and her classmates on the military base where she lives are survivors of Zika-Two, a mosquito-borne virus that took out the very youngest and oldest of the world’s population fifteen years earlier and rendered the remaining humans infertile. Formerly banned

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Tour: The Mystery Stone by Victoria Marswell

Tour: The Mystery Stone by Victoria Marswell

Supernatural stones. Ancient rituals. Mysterious ruins. Nothing unusual for the Hillestad siblings. Until… Jeanette Hillestad receives news of her brother’s disappearance during his recent archaeological expedition and must travel to Kinsale, Ireland. She enlists the help of a local Irishman, Conlin Murphy, who’s adamant about staying out of her rescue mission for the safety of

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Under A Wicked Moon by Zoe Forward

Blitz Sign-Up: Under A Wicked Moon by Zoe Forward

The first mistake was taking him captive… Lycan Ky Lanzo is bound by the Crown’s command. His latest mission directive was deceptively simple. Get yourself caught. Now, Ky’s been bound, drugged, and collared by an unknown enemy in a facility that knows enough about him to neutralize his lycan strength and his telekinetic magic. But

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Wild at Heart by Stacy Gold

Blitz Sign-Up: Wild at Heart by Stacy Gold

They each hit the trail solo in search of themselves… Overworked entrepreneur Jules Martinez is sick and tired of men leaving her for their exes. Determined to wipe the giant, scarlet Rfor rebound off her forehead, she kicks off a yearlong vow of celibacy with five, blissful weeks backpacking her favorite trails through Washington State.

Read more »

Adult, Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, New Adult, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Disenchanted by Brianna Sugalski

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Disenchanted by Brianna Sugalski

At the peak of the Breton Renaissance, Lilac Trécesson is held prisoner in her own castle after a most wicked secret is revealed on the eve of her tenth birthday. Her coronation looms a decade later, and between their town riots and the noble family bent on snatching her throne, she prepares for the worst…

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Historical, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: In The Shadow of The Apennines by Kimberly Sullivan

Blitz Sign-Up: In The Shadow of The Apennines by Kimberly Sullivan

An American divorcée. An Italian shepherdess. Separated by a century, united by common dreams. The sleepy little Abruzzo mountain town of Marsicano seems about as far as Samantha can flee from her failed marriage and disastrous university career. Eager for a fresh start, Samantha begins to set down roots in her Italian mountain hideaway. At

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Screwdriver by Kiru Taye

Blitz Sign-Up: Screwdriver by Kiru Taye

For most of her adult life, boss-lady Oumou has wanted to leave her hometown in pursuit of big-city fame. All her closest friends are doing bigger and brighter things elsewhere; one is even dating a prince. However, her plans to leave small-town Bali are put on hold when the pandemic hits. At least there are

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Christmas Letters by Jenny Hale

Blitz Sign-Up: The Christmas Letters by Jenny Hale

Sometimes, it takes losing everything to find what it is we really need. From the USA Today bestselling author of Coming Home for Christmas, with over one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming holiday story that’s perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber, and Jill Shalvis. Elizabeth Holloway abandons her New

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Maybe in Monaco by Kaya Quinsey Holt

Blitz Sign-Up: Maybe in Monaco by Kaya Quinsey Holt

Immerse yourself in the dazzling world of best-selling author Kaya Quinsey Holt’s in this evocative romance full of “unrest, deceit, and heartbreak in one of Europe’s most spectacular places” (Readers Favorite). Charlotte Levant left Monaco ten years ago in order to allow the man she loved to pursue his dream but she left with more

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Echo by Sybil Bartel

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Echo by Sybil Bartel

Navy SEAL. Mercenary. Ghost. Joining the military wasn’t a choice, it was survival. The Navy was the last place they’d think to look for me. Hiding in plain sight, I lived in the shadow of deployments… until an off-the-books mission put me in the crosshairs of my past. My cover blown, I walked away from

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: November by Sybil Bartel

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: November by Sybil Bartel

Airman. Hacker. Mercenary. Hacking one of the government’s top agencies was my first mistake. My second was thinking they wouldn’t find me. Nineteen hours later, five armed men kicked down my door. They gave me a choice—prison or recruitment. The Air Force took me in and trained me to be the best Cyberspace Operations Officer

Read more »