Books and a girl dancing
Contemporary, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Battle of the Bullies by Fenyx Blue

Tour Sign-Up: Battle of the Bullies by Fenyx Blue

Ebony, Eris, and Emani Robertson have been through so much more than most high school freshmen. When they were younger, they survived a school shooting that killed their friend and left their oldest sister unable to speak. After giving homeschooling a try, they enroll in a promising new academy, hoping for the best.The Robertsons soon

Read more »

Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Dirty Dozen: Cowboy Edition Anthology

Blitz Sign-Up: The Dirty Dozen: Cowboy Edition Anthology

9 Authors ~ 11 Novellas ~ 11 Cowboys   Blood… Sweat…  Tears… An everyday part of a cowboy’s life. Nine authors will lure you into a world of horseback riding, sweet-talking, and heart swooning moments that will leave you wanting more… Dust off your boots. Saddle up.

And hold o for the ride of your life!

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Under A Lavender Moon by Christina Mai Fong

Tour Sign-Up: Under A Lavender Moon by Christina Mai Fong

Sixteen-year-old Rilla Marseas believes she has a calling to become a healer. Her soul yearns to help people and save lives. Why else would Heaven grant her a singing voice that can heal any ailment? But if the palace discovers her power, she’ll be selected for the annual Showcase, where the most beautiful and magically

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Simply You by Maggie Wild

Blitz Sign-Up: Simply You by Maggie Wild

It rains on Sarah’s wedding day. As luck would have it, she isn’t getting married. Instead she’s riding her bike, Cecelia, through the soggy English countryside and trying to figure out where her plans for a simple country wedding went wrong. When Cecelia is stolen and Sarah is stranded in the tiny village of Hope,

Read more »

Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Can’t Catch My Breath by Sarah Sutton

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Can’t Catch My Breath by Sarah Sutton

Addy Arden lives in a land called denial. After losing her dad in a car accident, she’d rather pretend things were okay than be crushed by grief and guilt. Her friends buy the fake smiles and her mom doesn’t seem to notice…or care. And Addy is doing great until she’s paired with Vincent Castello, the

Read more »

Fantasy, Gothic, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo

Tour Sign-Up: What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo

Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls. Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a horrifying incident, she goes

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour Sign-Up: Chasing Frost by Isabel Jolie

Tour Sign-Up: Chasing Frost by Isabel Jolie

He’s not exactly who he appears to be. But then again, neither is she… Chase I’ve never felt as out of my league as I did when I met Sydney Frost. Not in the years I’ve spent starting successful companies or since. Working for a prestigious firm gives me status and power, and I’m already

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Patriot by Harley Wylde

Blitz Sign-Up: Patriot by Harley Wylde

MaryAnne — I was sixteen when I learned a hard lesson. No, it wasn’t a lesson. It was worse. Kidnapped, tortured, abused in the worst of ways… I’d thought my life was over. Until the day my knight in shining armor came to save me. Patriot. Despite how scary he looks, he has to be

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Science Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Uncrossed by J.A. Huss and K.C. Cross

Blitz Sign-Up: Uncrossed by J.A. Huss and K.C. Cross

Princess Corla was supposed to be my soulmate. But we were star crossed. Two ships passing in the dark. Meant to be together, but never able to be together. At least that’s what I thought. But it turns out—my life is a lie, evil forces are out to get us, Harem Station is spinning chaos,

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Science Fiction
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Uncrossed by J.A. Huss and K.C. Cross

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Uncrossed by J.A. Huss and K.C. Cross

Princess Corla was supposed to be my soulmate. But we were star crossed. Two ships passing in the dark. Meant to be together, but never able to be together. At least that’s what I thought. But it turns out—my life is a lie, evil forces are out to get us, Harem Station is spinning chaos,

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: A Wedding in Twinkle Falls by Freda Ann

Blitz Sign-Up: A Wedding in Twinkle Falls by Freda Ann

The couple you fell in love with in book 1 (Christmas in Twinkle Falls) are on their way to a HEA…or are they. In this sweet, clean Hallmark style love story, you’ll get plenty more of the characters you fell in love with in the first book, to include Shelby the smart rescue dog! After

Read more »

Adult, Fairy Tales, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Fairytale Christmas Boxed Set

Blitz Sign-Up: Fairytale Christmas Boxed Set

Fairylights, mistletoe and cozy nights by the fire… Delve into this spellbinding Fairytale Christmas set full of enchanting romance, festive fun and more excitement than anything you’d find in your Christmas stocking. Come on a sleigh ride through worlds of wonder and wrap yourself up in these brand new fairytale retellings, written by Amazon best

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: A Fighting Chance by Chrys Fey

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: A Fighting Chance by Chrys Fey

***A FIGHTING CHANCE is Book 6 in the Disaster Crimes series, but it’s a spin-off featuring a new couple, so it can be read as a standalone.*** Thorn has loved Amanda from afar, giving her whatever she needs as a survivor of abuse—space, protection, and stability. He yearns to give her more, though, to share

Read more »

Adult, Suspense, Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: The Collectors by Greg Jolley

Blitz Sign-Up: The Collectors by Greg Jolley

Pierce Danser’s soon-to-be ex-wife, the glamorous actress Pauline Place, has disappeared. She’s been kidnapped by a very dangerous man, intent on adding her to his bizarre and twisted collection. But Pierce is determined to find and rescue her, no matter the obstacles, even if it means the loss of his own life. The clock is

Read more »

Poetry
Blitz Sign-Up: Fireflies at 3 am by Danni Thomas

Blitz Sign-Up: Fireflies at 3 am by Danni Thomas

‘Fireflies at 3 am’ brings a landmark new genre to the world of literature. It’s a book with the flow of poetry but the ebb of short stories – rightfully called “Shoetry”.  This creation takes you to the roots of humanity – stripping back the veneers of life, society and interaction to see people and their

Read more »

Adult, Dark Romance, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Broken Beginnings by J.L. Beck & C. Hallman

Blitz Sign-Up: Broken Beginnings by J.L. Beck & C. Hallman

The night I saved her eight years ago I knew a choice had been made.  Years later and I can’t manage to let her go.  She’s barely eighteen, virginal, and kind.  Touching her would be a sin, but letting another man have her would destroy me.  Every time I close my eyes I see her,

Read more »

Adult, Dark Romance, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Broken Beginnings by J.L. Beck & C. Hallman

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Broken Beginnings by J.L. Beck & C. Hallman

The night I saved her eight years ago I knew a choice had been made.  Years later and I can’t manage to let her go.  She’s barely eighteen, virginal, and kind.  Touching her would be a sin, but letting another man have her would destroy me.  Every time I close my eyes I see her,

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: So Sweet the Bite by May Sage

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: So Sweet the Bite by May Sage

A ruthless prince.  The second-born heir of Aevar, Alessandre is the sword of the realm, bound to protect the crown from all enemies. With spies sneaking from the southern and eastern kingdoms, demons swarming from the darklands, and traitors scheming at every corner, he’s grown hard as stone and unbending as steel.  Until she came,

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Happily Ever After: A Contemporary Romance Boxed Set

Blitz Sign-Up: Happily Ever After: A Contemporary Romance Boxed Set

These heroes and heroines are lost without each other … but obstacles stand in their way. Inside the pages of this steamy, limited edition boxed set created for you by your favorite romance authors, you’ll find sexy, funny, heartwarming, and red hot romance reads, where characters navigate their love through all the twists, turns, and

Read more »

Contemporary, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: A Shot at Normal by Marisa Reichardt

Blitz Sign-Up: A Shot at Normal by Marisa Reichardt

Marisa Reichardt’s A Shot at Normal is a powerful and timely novel about justice, agency, family, and taking your shot, even when it seems impossible. Dr. Villapando told me to get a good attorney. He wasn’t serious. But I am. I’m going to sue my parents. Juniper Jade’s parents are hippies. They didn’t attend the first Woodstock,

Read more »

Thriller, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Ninja Girl Adventures by Melissa Wilson & Phil Elmore

Tour Sign-Up: Ninja Girl Adventures by Melissa Wilson & Phil Elmore

Sister Power at It’s Best Moira Mackenzie is just 14 years old. Her sister Mindy is 15, and their younger sister Marci is 9. The girls have lived their lives until now believing their father, Scottish billionaire Stephen Mackenzie, is simply a businessman whose KogaTech Consolidated (KTC) is the world’s most successful technology company. Their

Read more »

Fantasy, Young Adult
Tour Sign-Up: Baculum by Christina Bauer

Tour Sign-Up: Baculum by Christina Bauer

“Lincoln is timeless, commanding, dangerous and sultry” – Jypsy, Goodreads As King of the Thrax, Lincoln leads the most powerful demon fighting force in the after-realms … yet he cherishes nothing more than his Angelbound love, Myla. All of which is why Lincoln loses his freaking mind when a demon horde targets his pregnant wife. So. Not.

Read more »

Adult, Mystery, Urban Fantasy
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Immortals by Carissa Andrews

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Immortals by Carissa Andrews

Description TBA                  

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for Immortals by Carissa Andrews. The reveal is scheduled for Friday, January 15th, 2021 (after 12:01AM EST). Social media sites are welcome.

An email with the posting information will be sent to all participants 2 days

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Rhyker’s Key by M.C. Solaris

Blitz Sign-Up: Rhyker’s Key by M.C. Solaris

Rhyker, tattooed bad boy and lethal jaguar shifter, falls for the sweet and caring healer, Keena. Except, she’s determined to keep him in the friend zone… good thing he’s a predator that enjoys the hunt. Together, can they heal their past and forge a future bonded with true love? SECOND BOOK IN THE ORION’S ORDER

Read more »