Books and a girl dancing
Adult, Comedy, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Hell Bent by Mandy Lee

Blitz Sign-Up: Hell Bent by Mandy Lee

It’s the Devil’s little girl versus Daniel Webster… Devlin’s keen legal mind had always kept her two steps ahead of opposing counsel. It didn’t hurt that she’d learned from the best dealmaker in the history of…well…existence. When your dad’s the Devil, expectations are high! She’d worked her tail off to become the best lawyer in

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Shadows We Make by Jo Allen Ash

Blitz Sign-Up: The Shadows We Make by Jo Allen Ash

Grace Irese, sixteen-year-old desert warrior with a chip on her shoulder, is gifted in ways she does not yet realize. Duncan Oaks, teenage member of the Grif-Drif Con-Artist Guild, is a boy who has made one bad choice too many. When they are both remanded to an off-world juvenile facility with lifetime sentences. Grace and

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Designed by Amy Patrick

Blitz Sign-Up: Designed by Amy Patrick

Seventeen-year-old Mireya is the youngest person on Earth in 2055. Well, one of them. She and her classmates on the military base where she lives are survivors of Zika-Two, a mosquito-borne virus that took out the very youngest and oldest of the world’s population fifteen years earlier and rendered the remaining humans infertile. Formerly banned

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Tour Sign-Up: The Mystery Stone by Victoria Marswell

Tour Sign-Up: The Mystery Stone by Victoria Marswell

Supernatural stones. Ancient rituals. Mysterious ruins. Nothing unusual for the Hillestad siblings. Until… Jeanette Hillestad receives news of her brother’s disappearance during his recent archaeological expedition and must travel to Kinsale, Ireland. She enlists the help of a local Irishman, Conlin Murphy, who’s adamant about staying out of her rescue mission for the safety of

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Under A Wicked Moon by Zoe Forward

Blitz Sign-Up: Under A Wicked Moon by Zoe Forward

The first mistake was taking him captive… Lycan Ky Lanzo is bound by the Crown’s command. His latest mission directive was deceptively simple. Get yourself caught. Now, Ky’s been bound, drugged, and collared by an unknown enemy in a facility that knows enough about him to neutralize his lycan strength and his telekinetic magic. But

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Wild at Heart by Stacy Gold

Blitz Sign-Up: Wild at Heart by Stacy Gold

They each hit the trail solo in search of themselves… Overworked entrepreneur Jules Martinez is sick and tired of men leaving her for their exes. Determined to wipe the giant, scarlet Rfor rebound off her forehead, she kicks off a yearlong vow of celibacy with five, blissful weeks backpacking her favorite trails through Washington State.

Read more »

Adult, Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, New Adult, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Disenchanted by Brianna Sugalski

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Disenchanted by Brianna Sugalski

At the peak of the Breton Renaissance, Lilac Trécesson is held prisoner in her own castle after a most wicked secret is revealed on the eve of her tenth birthday. Her coronation looms a decade later, and between their town riots and the noble family bent on snatching her throne, she prepares for the worst…

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Historical, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: In The Shadow of The Apennines by Kimberly Sullivan

Blitz Sign-Up: In The Shadow of The Apennines by Kimberly Sullivan

An American divorcée. An Italian shepherdess. Separated by a century, united by common dreams. The sleepy little Abruzzo mountain town of Marsicano seems about as far as Samantha can flee from her failed marriage and disastrous university career. Eager for a fresh start, Samantha begins to set down roots in her Italian mountain hideaway. At

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Screwdriver by Kiru Taye

Blitz Sign-Up: Screwdriver by Kiru Taye

For most of her adult life, boss-lady Oumou has wanted to leave her hometown in pursuit of big-city fame. All her closest friends are doing bigger and brighter things elsewhere; one is even dating a prince. However, her plans to leave small-town Bali are put on hold when the pandemic hits. At least there are

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Christmas Letters by Jenny Hale

Blitz Sign-Up: The Christmas Letters by Jenny Hale

Sometimes, it takes losing everything to find what it is we really need. From the USA Today bestselling author of Coming Home for Christmas, with over one million copies of her books sold, comes a heartwarming holiday story that’s perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Debbie Macomber, and Jill Shalvis. Elizabeth Holloway abandons her New

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Maybe in Monaco by Kaya Quinsey Holt

Blitz Sign-Up: Maybe in Monaco by Kaya Quinsey Holt

Immerse yourself in the dazzling world of best-selling author Kaya Quinsey Holt’s in this evocative romance full of “unrest, deceit, and heartbreak in one of Europe’s most spectacular places” (Readers Favorite). Charlotte Levant left Monaco ten years ago in order to allow the man she loved to pursue his dream but she left with more

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Echo by Sybil Bartel

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Echo by Sybil Bartel

Navy SEAL. Mercenary. Ghost. Joining the military wasn’t a choice, it was survival. The Navy was the last place they’d think to look for me. Hiding in plain sight, I lived in the shadow of deployments… until an off-the-books mission put me in the crosshairs of my past. My cover blown, I walked away from

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: November by Sybil Bartel

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: November by Sybil Bartel

Airman. Hacker. Mercenary. Hacking one of the government’s top agencies was my first mistake. My second was thinking they wouldn’t find me. Nineteen hours later, five armed men kicked down my door. They gave me a choice—prison or recruitment. The Air Force took me in and trained me to be the best Cyberspace Operations Officer

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Stripped Bare by Aila Glass

Blitz Sign-Up: Stripped Bare by Aila Glass

A grumpy construction worker. An exotic dancer. And a night that leaves them wanting more. Daphne As a broke college student, I’m putting myself through school as an exotic dancer. Dozens of men come to watch me perform every night, and I’ve never been tempted by any of my clients…until him. Mack with his smouldering

Read more »

Adult, Dark Romance, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Heartless Heroes: A Dark Romance Anthology

Blitz Sign-Up: Heartless Heroes: A Dark Romance Anthology

Some heroes want to save the world. Some will burn it down for the one they love. Call them villains, anti-heroes, criminals, and monsters. But these dark men love deeply and fiercely, and are ready to go to the ends of the earth to save their soulmate. They will tempt you. Captivate you. Drag you into darkness,

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Pride and Piña Coladas by Melanie Summers

Blitz Sign-Up: Pride and Piña Coladas by Melanie Summers

From best-selling author Melanie Summers comes a enemies-to-lovers tale that’ll have you laughing, swooning, and blending up a pitcher of fruity girl drinks… I’m Nora Cooper—single woman about to turn thirty, wildly unsuccessful plant fanatic, and event planner at Paradise Bay Resort. My shot at ‘the big time’ has finally arrived—the resort is hosting the

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Sports
Blitz Sign-Up: ClickMate by Tia Kelly

Blitz Sign-Up: ClickMate by Tia Kelly

After a public and very messy divorce nearly drained his bank account, Cole Howard is too focused on trying to save his basketball career to even think about shooting his shot outside of the arena, especially with women like his uptight neighbor, Bella Barnes. Despite being beautiful and intelligent, she’s no stranger to drama, one

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Mafia, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bratva Angel by Sabine Barclay

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Bratva Angel by Sabine Barclay

Our worlds couldn’t be further apart… She’s light. I’m dark. She’s an angel. I’m a devil. I’ll never walk away from my life with the bratva. My only choice is to bring her in. She’s mine and always will be. Maybe she doesn’t know we’re soulmates yet, but I have since we met. I’ll do

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Prince’s Pregnant Secretary by Emmy Grayson

Blitz Sign-Up: The Prince’s Pregnant Secretary by Emmy Grayson

In this royal baby romance by Emmy Grayson, becoming pregnant with the prince’s heir was completely unexpected! One night. One baby. One royal wedding! Though Clara Stephenson takes five different pregnancy tests, she’s still unprepared for the result: she’s carrying her royal boss’s baby! The last thing that Clara wants is to become Prince Alaric’s convenient princess

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Sports
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: ClickMate by Tia Kelly

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: ClickMate by Tia Kelly

After a public and very messy divorce nearly drained his bank account, Cole Howard is too focused on trying to save his basketball career to even think about shooting his shot outside of the arena, especially with women like his uptight neighbor, Bella Barnes. Despite being beautiful and intelligent, she’s no stranger to drama, one

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy
Blitz Sign-Up: Magic and Mayhem by Annie Anderson

Blitz Sign-Up: Magic and Mayhem by Annie Anderson

All it took was one bite. A week ago, I was the perpetual screw up of the Bannister coven and a probationary agent for the Arcane Bureau of Investigation. Somehow, I’ve managed to get myself mated to an Acosta Alpha, pissed off my family, and gotten on the radar of a dark Fae. As much

Read more »

Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Guardian by Jen Colly

Blitz Sign-Up: The Guardian by Jen Colly

Prepared to die…fighting to live. Savard was in a mood to die, but when a human insists on saving his life, death is no longer an immediate option. He knew of no species – human, vampire, or demon – that could see him while in his invisible Spirit form. Unique to this world, this woman’s

Read more »