Books and a girl dancing
Adult, Paranormal, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Wolf Marked by Veronica Douglas

Blitz Sign-Up: Wolf Marked by Veronica Douglas

Werewolves are hunting me down. I was just an ordinary girl working tables in small-town Wisconsin. I had no idea magic was real. That was, until I backed my car over a werewolf a couple times. In my defense, the wolf was trying to murder me, and I was all out of mace. Now I’ve

Read more »

Adult, Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: The Stolen Husband by Loretta Lost

Blitz Sign-Up: The Stolen Husband by Loretta Lost

My husband was stolen. While I was in a coma. But I’m okay. I swear. Am I a little salty? Sure. Have I fantasized about revenge? Absolutely. Made plans to get him back? Naturally. Have I stabbed a voodoo doll while crying my eyes out? Just a little bit. But I am a strong, independent

Read more »

Adult, Thriller
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Stolen Husband by Loretta Lost

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Stolen Husband by Loretta Lost

My husband was stolen. While I was in a coma. But I’m okay. I swear. Am I a little salty? Sure. Have I fantasized about revenge? Absolutely. Made plans to get him back? Naturally. Have I stabbed a voodoo doll while crying my eyes out? Just a little bit. But I am a strong, independent

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: Heart Stealer by Delaney Diamond

Blitz Sign-Up: Heart Stealer by Delaney Diamond

Once upon a time their fiery passion fizzled and died when she broke his heart. Now she’s calling on the one man she trusts more than any other. In her time of need, can Raheem get past his hurt to help the only woman he’s ever loved?               

I’m

Read more »

Adult, Fantasy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: A Breath of Sunlight by Sydney Winward

Blitz Sign-Up: A Breath of Sunlight by Sydney Winward

Don’t show compassion for men. Never save a man’s life. And no matter what, never fall in love with someone you must ultimately kill. But some rules are meant to be broken, even if it means risking your life by betraying your valkyrie sisters. The plan was simple—attack the Pits, kill the male slaves, save

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Walk on the Wilder Side by Serena Bell

Blitz Sign-Up: Walk on the Wilder Side by Serena Bell

His best friend’s sister is rocking his boat. In the best way possible. Brody: What’s a bad boy doing hosting a book club? Excellent question. All I can tell you is, it’s not going well. I forgot the bug wipes, the extra TP, and the hand sanitizer, we’re out of wine, and… well, I may

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: On Christmas Tree Cove by Sarah Vance-Tompkins

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: On Christmas Tree Cove by Sarah Vance-Tompkins

This Christmas calls for a special touch of magic… December was always a special time for seaplane pilot Morgan Adair, but after losing her parents six years ago, the holiday is a quiet affair. When her siblings announce plans to sell the family home, Morgan longs to experience her favorite, now-forgotten tradition one more time:

Read more »

Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: An Officer and The Vet by Freda Ann

Blitz Sign-Up: An Officer and The Vet by Freda Ann

College sweethearts, Sam and Isla, were crazy in love and looked forward to a life together. That was until his father died suddenly in a tragic accident. The news sent Sam into a tailspin causing him to spiral out of control. After telling Isla, the woman he hoped to marry, he never wanted to see

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: To Hold A Rancher’s Hand by Kadi James

Blitz Sign-Up: To Hold A Rancher’s Hand by Kadi James

Rafe is a volunteer fireman who is sworn to protect his ranch and town. Gail has just lost everything to the devastating fire that destroyed her home. Will these two be able to heal their scars and find new love and happiness? After the trauma of war, rancher Rafe comes home to help his community

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Women's Fiction
Blitz Sign-Up: Midlife Witch Unexpected by Serafina Black

Blitz Sign-Up: Midlife Witch Unexpected by Serafina Black

Middle-aged and starting over is the last thing I ever wanted on my bucket list. But since my husband announced he was gay and my daughter left for college, I don’t really have a choice. If I’m going to get my “Happily Ever After” I have to start making new choices, starting with picking guys

Read more »

Adult, Memoir
Blitz Sign-Up: I Was a Stripper Librarian by Kristy Cooper

Blitz Sign-Up: I Was a Stripper Librarian by Kristy Cooper

No one at the library she worked at knew about Kristy Cooper’s other job. On the surface, it seem that being a librarian and a stripper are polar opposite jobs, but in practice Kristy found that they were not nearly as different as most people would think. Strip club customers and library patrons both produce

Read more »

Adult, Mafia, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Enemy in My Bed by L.K. Shaw

Blitz Sign-Up: The Enemy in My Bed by L.K. Shaw

Pierce The Russians have taken far too much from me. So I’ll take something of theirs. Except, I never expected my captive to be a woman. She could be the key to destroying them entirely. I’ll do whatever it takes to get revenge. Even seduce the enemy. Soon I discover she may not be my

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Tabou by Beckett Riley

Blitz Sign-Up: Tabou by Beckett Riley

“We would burn this world and everyone in it to the ground to be together.” Trapped between societal boundaries, siblings Tom and Theia Edwards thought they knew all about the family business they just inherited from their father. When the true nature of his dealings are revealed, they are thrust into the savage world of

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Tour: First Light by Isabel Jolie

Tour: First Light by Isabel Jolie

He could be my savior…or my downfall… I was living a lie. No one knew who I really was. Letting someone in could’ve been devastating for my family. For the most part, isolation wasn’t a hardship. It’s not like I was looking for love or any kind of serious relationship. But then I met Logan.

Read more »

Adult, Historical Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: The Highlander’s Pirate Lass by Heather McCollum

Blitz Sign-Up: The Highlander’s Pirate Lass by Heather McCollum

Description TBA Sequel to:

   

I’m organizing a release day blitz for The Highlander’s Pirate Lass by Heather McCollum, an Adult Historical Romance novel. The blitz is on August 23rd, you can post at any time on this day. There will be excerpts available for your post, and every participant will be able to

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Aggie the Horrible vs. Max The Pompous Ass by Lisa Wells

Blitz Sign-Up: Aggie the Horrible vs. Max The Pompous Ass by Lisa Wells

One’s playing a game. The other’s keeping score. When wild-child Aggie Corelissen shows up for an interview with the last person she’d ever want to work for, golden-boy entrepreneur Max Treadwell, she has one goal—to not be offered the position. While she hates to disappoint the two matchmaking grandmothers who’d pressed Max to hire her,

Read more »

Adult, Paranormal, Reverse Harem, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Crimson Soul by Lyra Winters

Blitz Sign-Up: Crimson Soul by Lyra Winters

𝗧𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝘀𝗲𝗿𝗶𝗲𝘀 𝗵𝗮𝘀: Reverse Harem Human turned vampire FMC with strong sarcasm Three British Vampires dedicated to keeping balance One Demon completely devoted to her NO MM/FF HEA at the end of book three Lilith Whitlock was destined for a Hell of a lot more than she bargained for. Her being The Crimson Demon entailed

Read more »

Contemporary, New Adult, Romance, Sports
Blitz Sign-Up: Fourth Down by Heidi McLaughlin

Blitz Sign-Up: Fourth Down by Heidi McLaughlin

From the New York Times bestselling author of Forever My Girl: The Motion Picture, Heidi McLaughlin delivers a contemporary romance that will leave you dancing in the end zone!  Autumn LaRosa has been playing defense since the moment she met Julius Cunningham. After accepting a position as a meteorologist in Portland, she strives to make

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Wrath by Marteeka Karland

Blitz Sign-Up: Wrath by Marteeka Karland

Wrath: When El Diablo sends me to infiltrate the DA’s office and find out who’s involved in the corruption there, I’m all over it. Being a lawyer, I’m singularly suited to El Diablo’s purpose, and I know the system inside and out. I am also adept at blending in, even with my muscles and tatts.

Read more »

Adult, Contemporary
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: It Never Occurred to Her by Michelle Jester

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: It Never Occurred to Her by Michelle Jester

For two years Gabriel has followed every lead, no matter how small, in the hope of finding his wife who has been kidnapped. He and the police always seem to be one step behind, until investigators give him information that helps him launch the plan to find her. When Lena looks up into the eyes

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Glitter & Greed by Melanie Munton

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Glitter & Greed by Melanie Munton

We are the Rossetti’s. The exiled “sixth family” of the New York mafia. We’re the good guys. People don’t fear us…much. They respect us. The five of us? We’re the Brooklyn Brothers. And we protect what’s ours. Don’t ask me what made this girl different, what made her stand out. I’m not proud of it,

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

Tour: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

“Night is a predator, and it’s got me.” A thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love, perfect for fans of Eve of Man and The Hunger Games. Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…  “Yolanda McCarthy’s dystopian novel,

Read more »

Adult, Romance, Suspense
Blitz Sign-Up: Compelling Urges by Ariella Talix

Blitz Sign-Up: Compelling Urges by Ariella Talix

Successful business owner Ivy Chambers has no reason to doubt her love for her brilliant financier boyfriend Bodhi Monaghan—right up until the moment he disappears into the night. Crushed and abandoned, she falls into the arms of Bodhi’s handsome best friend and surfing buddy Cooper Houston—who is more than happy to keep her warm at

Read more »