Books and a girl dancing
Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Spindrifts by A-M Mawhiney

Blitz Sign-Up: Spindrifts by A-M Mawhiney

Racism, climate change, and violence are in the past. The new world values respect and collaboration with others. But are there secrets lurking in the shadows of the Land of Hope? What truth about the past is being covered up? When fifteen-year-old Fania returns from Immersion, she is shattered to learn that the next phase

Read more »

Dystopian, Fantasy, New Adult, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Angel of Ashes and Dust by D.H. Nevins

Blitz Sign-Up: Angel of Ashes and Dust by D.H. Nevins

The end of her people and the death of a planet are looming over her. Kali Michaels must choose between the illusion of safety and the danger of her own power in this anticipated and heart-stopping finale to The Wormwood Trilogy. Kali learned the hard way that her abilities cannot be trusted if they can

Read more »

Dystopian, Fantasy, New Adult, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Angel of Ashes and Dust by D.H. Nevins

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Angel of Ashes and Dust by D.H. Nevins

The end of her people and the death of a planet are looming over her. Kali Michaels must choose between the illusion of safety and the danger of her own power in this anticipated and heart-stopping finale to The Wormwood Trilogy. Kali learned the hard way that her abilities cannot be trusted if they can

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Shadows We Make by Jo Allen Ash

Blitz Sign-Up: The Shadows We Make by Jo Allen Ash

Grace Irese, sixteen-year-old desert warrior with a chip on her shoulder, is gifted in ways she does not yet realize. Duncan Oaks, teenage member of the Grif-Drif Con-Artist Guild, is a boy who has made one bad choice too many. When they are both remanded to an off-world juvenile facility with lifetime sentences. Grace and

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Designed by Amy Patrick

Blitz Sign-Up: Designed by Amy Patrick

Seventeen-year-old Mireya is the youngest person on Earth in 2055. Well, one of them. She and her classmates on the military base where she lives are survivors of Zika-Two, a mosquito-borne virus that took out the very youngest and oldest of the world’s population fifteen years earlier and rendered the remaining humans infertile. Formerly banned

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: On Destiny by Aileen Erin

Blitz Sign-Up: On Destiny by Aileen Erin

The moment I realized I had to go back to Earth, I panicked. It wasn’t a little bit of panic. It was the kind that sucked the air and light from the room and made my body go cold with sweat and fear. I knew that if I did this, if I went back, then

Read more »

Adult, Dark Romance, Dystopian
Blitz Sign-Up: Spark of Madness by Brynn Ford

Blitz Sign-Up: Spark of Madness by Brynn Ford

In Ember Glen, men purge under the full moon. It’s the duty of women to serve them. When Mercy refuses to serve, Arlo will force her to find absolution through three brutal trials. But will their forbidden romance destroy their world? Mercy Neglecting my duty to serve is a sin, and during the last full

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Unbreakable by Kristin Smith

Blitz Sign-Up: Unbreakable by Kristin Smith

From best-selling and award-winning author Kristin Smith comes the riveting fourth and final book in the Deception Game series. A terrible discovery that will change everything. Armed with valuable information, Sienna and her friends seek refuge in the east coast province of Pride. While initially grateful for Pride’s open arms, they begin to question exactly

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Child of Etherclaw by Matty Roberts

Blitz Sign-Up: Child of Etherclaw by Matty Roberts

The bonds of family go well beyond blood. But can those bonds hold when the blood itself carries a devastating secret? Fenlee’s opal necklace had always radiated a certain warmth since her mother’s death. But now, at sixteen, her world begins to unravel as the stone sparks to life, revealing itself to be an otherworldly

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Freedom or Death by Adria Carmichael

Blitz Sign-Up: Freedom or Death by Adria Carmichael

A highly addictive Young Adult Dystopian Survival Saga that will keep you glued to the pages. Just when Areum, daughter of a privileged family in the totalitarian state of Choson, thought she was free from her personal prison, her world collapses around her as her family is taken away in the middle of the night to a hell-like

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Thriller
Blitz Sign-Up: Omniscience by Janine Frances

Blitz Sign-Up: Omniscience by Janine Frances

A family seek refuge in the Australian outback as tyranny takes hold, but who can they trust? The world is at war and an authoritarian government has taken control in Australia. A terrorist group known as Day One is attempting to destroy civilisation so humanity can start again. Shareen Miller becomes caught in a bureaucratic

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Last Beekeeper by Rebecca L. Fearnley

Blitz Sign-Up: The Last Beekeeper by Rebecca L. Fearnley

Solma is a fighter. Trained by her village Steward to protect their community from the predators of their harsh world, she is fierce and loyal. But how can she protect her friends and family from crop failure and starvation? With flying insects extinct for over a century, nowhere on the forsaken continent of Alphor is

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Spindrifts by A-M Mawhiney

Blitz Sign-Up: Spindrifts by A-M Mawhiney

Racism, climate change, and violence are in the past. The new world values respect and collaboration with others. But are there secrets lurking in the shadows of the Land of Hope? What truth about the past is being covered up? When fifteen-year-old Fania returns from Immersion, she is shattered to learn that the next phase

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Post-Apocalyptic, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Mimic by C.A. Rene & Yolanda Olson

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Mimic by C.A. Rene & Yolanda Olson

The world died before I had a chance to take a breath. There’s a small number of survivors scattered around what was once Los Angeles. At least, that’s what I think this piece of land used to be called. I can only go by what I’ve been told, and the one person that guided me

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Gauntlet by C.L. Denault

Blitz Sign-Up: Gauntlet by C.L. Denault

In 2160, humanity is divided. The ruling class of prodigies dictates law and order for all, while normals fight to survive. Only the Councils in charge of advanced Core cities can decide the fate of a traitor. A life of luxury is Willow Kent’s destiny. As long as she plays within the boundaries of the

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Fantasy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Awakening Adi by Havana Wilder

Blitz Sign-Up: Awakening Adi by Havana Wilder

~New threats are discovered~ ~Two unlikely allies~ ~One deadly Uprising~ Embarking on a journey to helping her best friends restore a castle that now belongs to DJ Adi’s world is turned upside down. As her four-year relationship hangs on by a thread, she’s faced with a heart wrenching decision to help a new friend who

Read more »

Adult, Dark Fantasy, Dystopian
Blitz Sign-Up: The Descendants by Destiny Hawkins

Blitz Sign-Up: The Descendants by Destiny Hawkins

Fail the tests and become a slave. Display defectiveness and be put to death. Monroe Academy was built to separate the weak from the strong. Pass the biyearly leveling and be released into society upon graduation. Fail to be promoted and be stripped of rank and forced into servitude. That was a rule that applied

Read more »

Adult, Dark Fantasy, Dystopian, Science Fiction
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Unbroken by Destiny Hawkins

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Unbroken by Destiny Hawkins

Best-selling author Destiny Hawkins brings you the third installment of a gripping dark fantasy where a powerless girl must survive in a society that doesn’t accept the weak…or the defective.               

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for The Unbroken by Destiny Hawkins, an Adult Dark

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Type X by M.A. Phipps

Blitz Sign-Up: Type X by M.A. Phipps

Feared by many. Frightened of few. Torn between humanity and the monster she’s become. When Wynter surrendered to the DSD two years ago, she thought she was protecting her friends. Lured by the promise of a cure, she hoped she might finally be rid of her devastating disease or, at least, be on the path

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Ultraxenopia by M.A. Phipps

Blitz Sign-Up: Ultraxenopia by M.A. Phipps

Betrayed by Family. Tortured by the Enemy. Destined to Destroy the World. Wynter Reeves lives by three rules: Don’t stand out. Blend in. Remain invisible. In a world where individuality is dangerous, being forgettable keeps her alive. Until she begins showing signs of a rare disease, drawing the unwanted attention of the State’s sinister research

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

Tour: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

“Night is a predator, and it’s got me.” A thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love, perfect for fans of Eve of Man and The Hunger Games. Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…  “Yolanda McCarthy’s dystopian novel,

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Gauntlet by C.L. Denault

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Gauntlet by C.L. Denault

In 2160, humanity is divided. The ruling class of prodigies dictates law and order for all, while normals fight to survive. Only the Councils in charge of advanced Core cities can decide the fate of a traitor. A life of luxury is Willow Kent’s destiny. As long as she plays within the boundaries of the

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: On Destiny by Aileen Erin

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: On Destiny by Aileen Erin

When Amihanna di Aetes first got to Sel’Ani, she never thought she’d have the full support of the Aunare, but she does. She never thought that she’d fall in love, get married, or become the High Queen, but she did. She never thought that she’d be planning something so stupid as her return to Earth, but

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: On Mission by Aileen Erin

Blitz Sign-Up: On Mission by Aileen Erin

“Action adventure, space drama, political schemes, and just the right hit of romance has this series turning into an absolute must-read. Whether you think you’re a fan of sci-fi or not I’d urge you to give this series a try….” – Angela, Pooled Ink Reviews From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin comes the fourth book in

Read more »