Books and a girl dancing
Adult, Dystopian, Fantasy, Romance
Blitz Sign-Up: Awakening Adi by Havana Wilder

Blitz Sign-Up: Awakening Adi by Havana Wilder

~New threats are discovered~ ~Two unlikely allies~ ~One deadly Uprising~ Embarking on a journey to helping her best friends restore a castle that now belongs to DJ Adi’s world is turned upside down. As her four-year relationship hangs on by a thread, she’s faced with a heart wrenching decision to help a new friend who

Read more »

Adult, Dark Fantasy, Dystopian
Blitz Sign-Up: The Descendants by Destiny Hawkins

Blitz Sign-Up: The Descendants by Destiny Hawkins

Fail the tests and become a slave. Display defectiveness and be put to death. Monroe Academy was built to separate the weak from the strong. Pass the biyearly leveling and be released into society upon graduation. Fail to be promoted and be stripped of rank and forced into servitude. That was a rule that applied

Read more »

Adult, Dark Fantasy, Dystopian, Science Fiction
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Unbroken by Destiny Hawkins

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Unbroken by Destiny Hawkins

Best-selling author Destiny Hawkins brings you the third installment of a gripping dark fantasy where a powerless girl must survive in a society that doesn’t accept the weak…or the defective.               

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for The Unbroken by Destiny Hawkins, an Adult Dark

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Type X by M.A. Phipps

Blitz Sign-Up: Type X by M.A. Phipps

Feared by many. Frightened of few. Torn between humanity and the monster she’s become. When Wynter surrendered to the DSD two years ago, she thought she was protecting her friends. Lured by the promise of a cure, she hoped she might finally be rid of her devastating disease or, at least, be on the path

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Ultraxenopia by M.A. Phipps

Blitz Sign-Up: Ultraxenopia by M.A. Phipps

Betrayed by Family. Tortured by the Enemy. Destined to Destroy the World. Wynter Reeves lives by three rules: Don’t stand out. Blend in. Remain invisible. In a world where individuality is dangerous, being forgettable keeps her alive. Until she begins showing signs of a rare disease, drawing the unwanted attention of the State’s sinister research

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller, Young Adult
Tour: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

Tour: A Girl From Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

“Night is a predator, and it’s got me.” A thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love, perfect for fans of Eve of Man and The Hunger Games. Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…  “Yolanda McCarthy’s dystopian novel,

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Gauntlet by C.L. Denault

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Gauntlet by C.L. Denault

In 2160, humanity is divided. The ruling class of prodigies dictates law and order for all, while normals fight to survive. Only the Councils in charge of advanced Core cities can decide the fate of a traitor. A life of luxury is Willow Kent’s destiny. As long as she plays within the boundaries of the

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: On Destiny by Aileen Erin

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: On Destiny by Aileen Erin

When Amihanna di Aetes first got to Sel’Ani, she never thought she’d have the full support of the Aunare, but she does. She never thought that she’d fall in love, get married, or become the High Queen, but she did. She never thought that she’d be planning something so stupid as her return to Earth, but

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: On Mission by Aileen Erin

Blitz Sign-Up: On Mission by Aileen Erin

“Action adventure, space drama, political schemes, and just the right hit of romance has this series turning into an absolute must-read. Whether you think you’re a fan of sci-fi or not I’d urge you to give this series a try….” – Angela, Pooled Ink Reviews From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin comes the fourth book in

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Mimic by C.L. Denault

Blitz Sign-Up: Mimic by C.L. Denault

Three simple rules. One secret skill. Let the game continue. In 2012, one cycle of an ancient calendar system came to a close. Humanity predicted its downfall, but it wasn’t the end of their evolutionary climb. It was the beginning. Willow Kent is discovering that life as a second-phase prodigy comes at a price. Trapped

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Day We Die by Autumn Bluestone

Blitz Sign-Up: The Day We Die by Autumn Bluestone

It’s the year 2070, and everything in Tessa’s life has gone wrong. She didn’t expect to be Branded—a process created to preserve her country’s precious resources—with the terrifyingly young age of sixteen, or for tragedy to befall all her childhood friends. She didn’t expect to be left this alone. Four years after everything crumbled apart,

Read more »

Dystopian, Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Gambit by C.L. Denault

Blitz Sign-Up: Gambit by C.L. Denault

In Earth’s battle-ridden future, humans have evolved. Those with extraordinary skills rise to power and fame. Those without live in poverty. Sixteen-year-old Willow Kent believed she was normal. But when a genetically-advanced military officer shows up in her village and questions her identity, long-buried secrets begin to emerge. With remarkable skills and a shocking genetic

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: ISAN by Mary Ting

Blitz Sign-Up: ISAN by Mary Ting

THE WORLD HAS CHANGED. SCIENTISTS WARNED IT WOULD HAPPEN. Meteors devastated the Earth. World Governments developed plans to help surviving citizens. The United States disbanded and salvageable land was divided into four quadrants—North, South, East, and West—governed by The Remnant Council. Struggling to survive, seventeen-year-old Ava ends up in juvenile detention, until she is selected

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: Code by Mary Ting

Blitz Sign-Up: Code by Mary Ting

Behind enemy lines, new soldiers will emerge, and unexpected heroes will rise.  Ava is a prisoner. And she is not the only rebel held hostage at ISAN’s secret compound. As she plans an escape, the lives of the rebel prisoners are in her hands, along with those she thought were dead.  Rhett and his team

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: In Command by Aileen Erin

Blitz Sign-Up: In Command by Aileen Erin

Amihanna di Aetes is used to fighting, surviving, and relying on her strength to get through the hard times. She thought the worst was over when she accepted her engagement to Lorne ni Taure, the High King of the Aunare, and claimed her place as the future High Queen. It should be easy to slide

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Code by Mary Ting

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Code by Mary Ting

Behind enemy lines, new soldiers will emerge, and unexpected heroes will rise.    Ava is a prisoner. And she is not the only rebel held hostage at ISAN’s secret compound. As she plans an escape, the lives of the rebel prisoners are in her hands, along with those she thought were dead.    Rhett and

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Jade Talisman by Alanna Mackenzie

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: The Jade Talisman by Alanna Mackenzie

A talisman. A song. A story about time itself, as it moves through each winding branch in the tree of life. It is the year 2762 in the Empire of Khalendar, and AI Masters rule the civilized world, striving to crush all dissent. But they have not yet managed to quell the Jade Rebellion or

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Romance, Western
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Guns & Smoke by A. Smith & Lauren Sevier

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Guns & Smoke by A. Smith & Lauren Sevier

In a world where safety is a luxury and honor is found only among outlaws, two people attempt to outrun dangers lurking around each corner and the tragedies that define them. Bonnie is an outlaw on the run. Beautiful but dangerous; her dark past stalks her like the crater beasts that roam the desert. As

Read more »

Adult, Dystopian, Romance
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Masters’ Escape by Jamie Schulz

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: Masters’ Escape by Jamie Schulz

Description TBA Sequel to:

   

THE COVER REVEAL: I am organizing a cover reveal for Masters’ Escape by Jamie Schulz, an 18+ Cowboy Dystopian Romance novel. The reveal is scheduled for Thursday, November 19th, 2020 (after 12:01AM EST). Social media sites are welcome.

An email with the posting information will be sent to all participants

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Tour: The Unseen Ones by Danielle Harrington

Tour: The Unseen Ones by Danielle Harrington

After the government’s brutal attack on the Diseased Ones, Hollis Timewire must wade through the carnage of her treacherous mistake. The survivors want justice, and now Hollis faces impending execution. Each day, she must prove herself to be a model community member. But chopping firewood for the new camp in the forest isn’t enough. Hollis

Read more »

Dystopian, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult
Blitz Sign-Up: The Lemerons by Valerie Puri

Blitz Sign-Up: The Lemerons by Valerie Puri

There is nowhere to hide when danger closes in from all sides. Jennie left the security of her walled community to join Ethan in search of answers about his troubled past. Braving the threats lurking in the forest, their journey to Arborville leads to startling revelations… some that could prove fatal. Back at the Commune,

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Review Opportunity: The Beautiful Ones by Kody Boye

Review Opportunity: The Beautiful Ones by Kody Boye

My mother once said that only the Beautiful Ones survive. This is because, in the war-torn Great South, beauty is a currency, and to have it means you will never have to worry about a thing. ​ The only problem is: beauty is judged by our capital’s Gentlewomen, and there is no guarantee that we

Read more »

Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult
Tour: Genes by Mary Ting

Tour: Genes by Mary Ting

Allegiances will be tested. Identities will be revealed. No one is safe. While searching for the HelixB88 anti-serum on the black market, Ava uncovers valuable intel that may help the rebels in their fight to bring down ISAN—the location of a hidden facility. But first, the insurgents must find the female citizens unexpectedly displaying powers

Read more »

Dystopian, Young Adult
Cover Reveal Sign-Up: On Mission by Aileen Erin

Cover Reveal Sign-Up: On Mission by Aileen Erin

“Declan’s been captured.” Ahiga’s strained voice carried through the recording and Amihanna knew without seeing him that he must be hurt. “SpaceTech is shooting us dead in the street and we can’t run or hide fast enough. I’m not sure how long we can stay in Haden’s hideout. We need your help. I know it’s

Read more »